Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Monogram Flourish

Monogram Flourish

Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size but will be available in a slightly different size after April 28, 2010 Although you cannot predict what happens at the rehearsal dinner, you can definitely count on great invitations. This design starts the night off right with the perfect mix of tradition and contemporary flourish.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Flourish
Review 1 for Monogram Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by junebaby
Date:January 22, 2010
City: Denver
State:Pennsylvania

Great Quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"The paper on this invite was so nice and thick. I was most impressed with how fast everything was done. I love how wedding paper divas corrects anything you may not have written properly. The only dissapointment with this particular invite was that the color on the screen looked totally different from when I got it in person. I was expecting a dark gray with a aqua text. In person it looked Dark brown/grey and lime green text which was definitely a bummer. Love wedding paper divas though and highly recommend their products!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceMarch 15, 2010
We’re sorry that this customer was disappointed with the colors on her cards. Colors can vary from monitor to monitor, so we always recommend that our customers order a sample before placing their final order.
Review 2 for Monogram Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MofG
Date:October 9, 2009
City: Cookeville
State:Tennessee

Divas great to work with

Pros: Modern
"I love these invitations, but what is more, I loved working with Wedding Paper Divas. Everything was timely, the on-line chat proved very helpful to a novice like me, and I was able to personalize things just the way I wanted it. Nice, sturdy card stock, too. I've gotten positive feedback form recipients."
Review 3 for Monogram Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elizabethp
Date:September 14, 2009
City: red lion
State:Pennsylvania

delighted with quality, worked well

Pros: Traditional
"Comments from friends receiving the invitation were very positive. I was very happy with heavy weight of paper and envelopes. Excellent customer service and reasonable price. Would definitely order again and will tell others about about the divas! Thanks!"
Review 4 for Monogram Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BridalBliss
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Vancouver
State:Outside of the U.S.

Chic, modern, for todays bride

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Vintage
"I love this invite. It is simple but elegant without being too pompus. Great colour and paper quality. My favorite!"
Review 5 for Monogram Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by carisad13
Date:April 2, 2009
City: San Francisco
State:California

Rehearsal Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic, Vintage
"Great product - will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 6 for Monogram Flourish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Catherine
Date:March 26, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Pretty Invitations

Pros: Modern
"These were pretty, easy to design and arrived even earlier than promised!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monogram Flourish
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5