Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pop Art Poppy

Pop Art Poppy

Just because she's getting married doesn't mean she's too tired to party! Celebrate the bride-to-be with our lovely bachelorette party invitations. Framed with a fresh floral design, these cards are beautifully adorned and ready for you to flaunt. Matching thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pop Art Poppy
Review 1 for Pop Art Poppy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShanniePants
Date:November 7, 2013

Simply Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"These turned out absolutely gorgeous. The design is so simple but creates such a modern elegant presentation. I was very happy with how these turned out!"
Review 2 for Pop Art Poppy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by babycakes
Date:May 11, 2011
City: atlanta
State:Georgia

pretty card but color not vibrant as shown on webs

Pros: Artistic
"I loved the design of the card and everything turned out excellent except the color. The black background was not a true black. It looked Sharp and crisp on website but did not have the same effect in hard copy."
Review 3 for Pop Art Poppy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:March 2, 2011
State:Michigan

Amazing Invite!

Pros: Whimsical
"These invitations were stylish, beautiful, fun and definitly worth the price. The prices weren't outrageous, and the product was exactly what we were looking for. I would definitly recommend this company to friends...."
Review 4 for Pop Art Poppy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adrienne9
Date:October 1, 2010
City: San Francisco
State:California

E Party

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used orange and brown for a Fall Engagement party and got great compliments from family and friends."
Review 5 for Pop Art Poppy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShellyS
Date:August 14, 2010
City: Westport
State:Connecticut

Fabulous

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"It took less than 15 minutes from start to finish to design this great card - what a great experience!"
Review 6 for Pop Art Poppy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by motherofconor
Date:May 18, 2010
City: mclean
State:Virginia

poppy engagement

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"this a great card - simple but dramatic. The paper stock is heavy and elegant, the color is vibrant - a classic without being boring. The bride and her mother were pleased!"
Review 7 for Pop Art Poppy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dianna
Date:May 3, 2010
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Met high expectations

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"My Mom and I reviewed over 200 invitations, selecting the "Pop Art Poppy" because it represented our modern design preference and personality. Once we placed the order, there was an immediate proof sent to us for final review and the delivery was as promised. This invitation met our high expectations - quality of paper, print and overall presentation."
Review 8 for Pop Art Poppy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ema1
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Little Falls
State:New Jersey

Great Product for Engagement Party

Pros: Simple Chic
"This product was everything we wanted, allowed us the opportunity to proof read (which was fortunate) and came in an extremely timely way. We were complimented on the design, colors and quality of the product. I will continue to use this company"
Review 9 for Pop Art Poppy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JodiAnn
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Lakewood
State:Colorado

Engagement Party Success

Pros: Simple Chic
"it was so easy to find and create this invite for our party. The colors were perfect and there was plenty of room to write all the details I needed. The best part about this experience was the ease in getting them made and to me so quickly. I loved the updates and check they gave them too, before they went to print. I would definaltey use weddingpaperdivas.com again and again!"
Review 10 for Pop Art Poppy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by knorris79
Date:November 12, 2009
City: floral park
State:New York

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"We loved this invitation that we used for our engagement party. It is bright fun and creative. I also love that there are coordinating thank you cards and such. Paper quality and printing are excellent. As a first time user I would highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future! 5 stars!"
Review 11 for Pop Art Poppy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ruby
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Annandale
State:Virginia

The Perfect Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I ordered the invites for my engagment party and they are exactly what i am looking for. The style is super modern and chic, everyone thought my invites was the coolest thing around.
From ordering and printing to receiving, my order came within the same week! Super speedy service and i would definetly recommend it to all my friends."
Review 12 for Pop Art Poppy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JSAV
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Hoboken
State:New Jersey

PERFECTION

Pros: Modern
"WEDDING PAPER DIVAS ROCK! My engagement invitations came out perfect. Everything from the sample (delivered in one day) to the final product was exactly what you saw online. The colors were perfect -even on paper and the quality of the paper stock was equal to that of a fancy EXPENSIVE paperie. I will definitely be back for my wedding invitations and THANK YOUs."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pop Art Poppy
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5