Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Striped Affair

Striped Affair

Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped Affair
Review 1 for Striped Affair
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Atrombatore
Date:August 11, 2014
City: Austin
State:Texas

Fun, modern, informal invite

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"The design is simple and fun! I chose the blue striped design and it looks great!"
Review 2 for Striped Affair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by shoejunkie22
Date:June 15, 2014

Fun and Colorful

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous, Modern, playful
"Even though this is really a wedding invitation, we changed some of the wording to make it an invitation to our huge after party immediately following the wedding at a different location. Due to space confinements at the wedding venue and a guest list way longer than the wedding venue will accommodate, we are using these to invite all our friends that we want to be a part of our special day to come to the after party and celebrate with us. It's a fun, whimsical and joyful looking invitation which is exactly what we are wanting to portray with the after party celebration."
Review 3 for Striped Affair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by whmosher
Date:March 14, 2014

Awesome invitations

Pros: Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"Such a cute design and the customer service was excellent! We customized the colors (to match our wedding colors) and they look great!"
Review 4 for Striped Affair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CJS310
Date:March 2, 2014
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this in the custom color of Raspberry and they were perfect. The paper quality was much better than I expected and I loved the simplicity of the invitation. The designers were easy to work with and did every modification I asked of them. I highly recommend. We also ordered the black backing card to give it that extra "pop" and I couldn't be more pleased."
Review 5 for Striped Affair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mmjones117
Date:January 27, 2014

♥️

Pros: Modern
"I received the invitation very promptly and it was a very nice product."
Review 6 for Striped Affair
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by outoftownguest77
Date:January 20, 2014

Desing Wring

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was dissapointed when my invites came my proof was 100 correct and the actual print job was missing all the design elements. No striped border no arrows on the bottom no wedding celebration banner and no monograph letters on top."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 21, 2014
We work extremely hard to keep our error rate below 1%, but mistakes do occasionally happen. This customer contacted us with the issue, and we were able to reprint it for her!

If you are unsatisfied with your order in ANY way, please contact us as soon as possible. We want to know about it, so we can make it right for you.
Review 7 for Striped Affair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BLT1130
Date:October 23, 2013

Perfect Invites!

Pros: Modern
"Soooo pleased with this purchase. The quality was better than I expected, and the designer was so accommodating when I asked for a change before the final printing."
Review 8 for Striped Affair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by OsHoneyBee
Date:June 27, 2013
City: Portland
State:Oregon

All around wonderful!

Pros: Modern
"Firstly, I love this site, it took me a minute to be able to dive right in, but that's because it is so thorough! I love the multitude of designs, they're all so beautiful! The one that I chose was so perfect for us, it made me teary :) I did some slight modifications on the text on the invite, which was super easy. Initially the address was wonky, so I had a few back and forth emails with the designers, and they were very helpful and prompt. In the midst of the approval process I was unable to view the product for whatever reason, and for the inconvenience they went above and beyond! Truly so incredibly helpful and caring!
We've yet to send them out, but we received them yesterday and we LOVE them!! So very happy!!
"
Review 9 for Striped Affair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chelsea727
Date:May 24, 2013
City: Duluth
State:Minnesota

Love the fun design!

Pros: Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"I really enjoyed this design! The paper was a bit more 'rough' feeling, not as smooth as I would have liked but they still turned out amazing!"
Review 10 for Striped Affair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:May 21, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Excellent

Pros: Modern
"We are very happy with this product. Outstanding quality and great price."
Review 11 for Striped Affair
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nat247
Date:May 17, 2013
City: Jacksonville
State:Arkansas

Fun and Playful

Pros: Humorous
"I changed the color to a dark purple and it turned out great. I love that you can edit the text yourself. Like at the bottom about the dancing shoes. We do not have any dancers at our wedding so we added Eat, Drink & Be married. It sums our upcoming wedding perfectly. We are not formal people we just wanted something fun."