Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Stylish Script

Stylish Script

Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size but will be available in a slightly different size after April 28, 2010 Classic black and white gives this design timeless appeal! Invite family and friends to a rehearsal dinner with chic simplicity.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylish Script
Review 1 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:December 16, 2009
City: Port St Lucie
State:Florida

Rehearsal Dinner Party

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Whimsical
"PERFECT for our wedding rehearsal dinner which was outside on a beach, modern, yet relaxed was the feeling we wanted and this fit it to a "T""
Review 2 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by DAT13
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Tallahassee
State:Florida

Perfect

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We used this invitation for our rehearsal dinner and it was a perfect fit. I love the simplicity."
Review 3 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ElizabethYL1
Date:November 12, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Artistic and Elegant

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"Everyone who received this invitation loved it! It was a big hit!"
Review 4 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Munroe Falls
State:Ohio

Perfect for the Occasion

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"Everyone loved our simple but elegant rehearsal invitations! They were easy to make, loved adding our own text, and appreciated the ideas for the wording. Invitations arrived quickly and were just as we expected. Great product."
Review 5 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Danielle100909
Date:September 15, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Elegant Rehearsal Dinner Invite

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I absolutely love this invite. Very simple, but elegant - exactly the look we were going for. The paper quality is good and the turnaround time was quick. I highly recommend!"
Review 6 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Joyous
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Weehawken
State:New Jersey

Chic Rehearsal Dinner invites

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"We loved this invite - It was simple, elegant and exactly what we were looking for."
Review 7 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JMOMICH
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Scottsdale
State:Arizona

Exceptional Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased the cards for the rehearsal dinner for my wedding. I loved the cards and I received so many compliments on them!
Because my husband and I were hosting the party, I had trouble with the wording and Wedding Paper Divas provided me with alternate wording that was perfect!
I will recommend the product and company to every one I know!
"
Review 8 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LoveASailor
Date:June 29, 2009
City: Franklin
State:Wisconsin

Chic Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"The multitude of font styles let me put my spin on the invite. I liked that I was able to personalize it more by the wording. With all of the space, I was really able to create a uniquely worded invitation; guests will know it's me. The paper was sturdy, and the digital print appears clearly on it. It was an overall sassy (cool) presentation, and the guests will get the theme of a hip dinner party. The style is perfect for our event. An added bonus was the revised version that was sent for me to review. I appreciated the second opinion, and went with the Paper Divas' revisions."
Review 9 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bxslice
Date:April 21, 2009
City: belgrade
State:Montana

beautiful card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invititations turned out absolutely beautiful, better even than I expected.
The live chat button was so helpful, they were able to help me figure out the wording on the cards to make it say exactly what I wanted!
"
Review 10 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurent
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Lexington
State:Kentucky

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved the simple design of this invitation for our rehearsal dinner. It got the point across in a very chic way without appearing too formal. Thanks again Paper Divas!"
Review 11 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 2, 2009
City: Garden City
State:Michigan

Excellent choice

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"I love my rehearsal dinner invites! They are adorable! So cute and sophisticated! I would buy these again."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stylish Script
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5