Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Wedding Sparklers

Wedding Sparklers

Light up the night with our Wedding Sparklers Engagement Party Invitations! Send them to family and friends to celebrate the special couple.
Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wedding Sparklers
Review 1 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kiss57
Date:April 24, 2011
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

July Party

Pros: Traditional
"This was the perfect invitation for our July 2 party. We didn't want a traditional red, white, and blue theme so this black and whilte sparkler invitation set the theme for our party decorations. I tried several different jeweled stars in the center of the sparklers because I read other reviews that suggested dressing it up a bit, but we ended up just using the invitation as it was. The paper was heavy and nice and changing it to fit our needs was easy.
The only down side is paying postage on a square card!"
Review 2 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBIERNAT
Date:August 3, 2010
City: Colorado Springs
State:Colorado

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Overall design and quality of this invitation was perfect! It also came sooner than the delivery date, which gave me more time to stamp, seal and send!"
Review 3 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sandyboots
Date:July 30, 2010
City: Kearny
State:New Jersey

A really lovely,top quality invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"Really Great Invitations. I was very satisfied with my choice. They came in a timely manner and were just as I expected!! There were no surprises I had many people calling me to compliment me on them. I would tell anyone looking for these products to look no further than Wedding Paper Divas!! Thankyou for making my experience a very pleasant one!!!"
Review 4 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Trishie
Date:May 25, 2010
City: Huntington
State:West Virginia

Absolutely Gorgeous!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"We were torn between two different invitations for our 'Engagement' Party, which is to be held on July 3, 2010. It was either this particular invite or a 'Patriotic' invite I had found on another site. The 'Patriotic' invite would of went well with the party since we're doing it all in Red, White & Blue due to the 4th being the next day but there was just something about this particular invite that I couldn't say no to. I think it was the sparklers on it since our centerpieces are being done in 'Sparklers' for guests to grab and light with the personalized matches we have purchased. To make a long a story short... They arrived in about a week and are totally gorgeous.... The only thing I wished was different on them was the black paper. It would look prettier if it was a shiny black and not a matte but I knew what I was getting when I ordered them. Totally GORGEOUS... Can't wait to send them out in a few days. :-)"
Review 5 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by preeanne
Date:March 1, 2010
City: Tustin
State:California

engagement party invite

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"When my order arrived i was thrilled, they were beyond my expectations. All of my guests commented on the invites when they rsvp'd they loved the design, which fit my party perfectly since we had sparklers instead of a champagne toast,"
Review 6 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Peaches326
Date:January 29, 2010
City: Falls Church
State:Virginia

Cute Card

Pros: Modern
"We ordered this card for our engagement party and I am really pleased with how it turned out. They reviewed the card and made some adjustments that were very helpful in terms of layout and formal invitation writing. The cards were also shipped very quickly and arrived 3 days before the estimated delivery date."
Review 7 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by motb
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Fun Design, Excellent Value

Pros: Whimsical
"Your website made it incredibly easy to completely customize the wording of our invitation while still incorporating the "sparkler" graphic. The invite is only available in a black and white matte finish and is very attractive, but could be enhanced further with some gloss.
Customer service was exemplary and when I contacted them with a question, I received a response almost immediately.
"
Review 8 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bismark
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Covington
State:Tennessee

Bling

Pros: Simple Chic
"I purchased this card for my daughter's engagement party. The paper was a flat black and while I liked the card I wanted to add some bling.
I found some tiny stars and placed them in the center of the the sparklers and it added just the right zing to make it different from everyone else that might order this card. Overall card is very elegant.
"
Review 9 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Missy11
Date:December 28, 2009
City: Covington
State:Tennessee

Flat finished card

Pros: Whimsical
"THe card is elegant but if you want to give it a little bling the new thing is to either pipe on some bling or
add a small stick on star in the center and then when they pull it out it sparkles like a true sparkler.
"
Review 10 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tory2009
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Redondo Beach
State:California

Classic with a twist of fun!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, classic
"I really liked how the cards turned out. I found the customer service very easy to work with. I received a lot of compliments on the invitations too!
I also had the returned address printed and that came out very clean. Only complaint would be that some of the envelopes opened (maybe 5 of the 125 I sent). I would recommend using a glue stick for next time."
Review 11 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Ainney
Date:December 8, 2009
City: yonkers
State:New York

Engagement dinner invitations

Pros: Modern
"I am pleased we decided to use these invitations since everyone loved them/the design, However, I wish I had thought to look for invitations that I could also pair up with my actual wedding invitations and thank you cards."
Review 12 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GKCabral
Date:November 13, 2009
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Great Work!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Artistic
"Just would like to say that you guys got a great business going on here! You customer service was very easy to work with and made sure that we were happy with the work! Everyone truly enjoyed our engagement invites!
Thank you guys!
"
Review 13 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ritcheygirl
Date:November 12, 2009
City: memphis
State:Tennessee

classic but cool

Pros: Simple Chic
"it's so hard to find engagement party cards that are both elegant and modern- without a lot of the "bridal" stuff. these are perfect! the only thing (although not a complaint) i may have liked the paper to be a bit shinier- but i knew it was matte when i ordered so i'm more than pleased."
Review 14 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gertie
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Ponte Vedra Beach
State:Florida

wedding sparklers

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitations are beautiful and make the right statement. The paper is a matte finish and I wish it had more of a "sparkle" finish but we love them."
Review 15 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bonnie08
Date:September 17, 2009
City: metairie
State:Louisiana

easy, professional, great quality!

Pros: Whimsical
"i am thrilled with my rehearsal dinner invitations and have planned the whole affair around the sparkler/celebration theme."
Review 16 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by HeelsAbove
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Gorgeous Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I liked the contemporary look.
My party was on 4th of July weekend, so I felt that the sparkler invitation was a perfect match.
Classy and stylish.
"
Review 17 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BethJ
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Idaho Falls
State:Idaho

Reception Invitation

Pros: Artistic
"The invitations turned out FABULOUS!!! I was so excited when I received them. I revieved several compliments on them. I thought it was great to be able to make the invitation and then have them edit it to the correct wording. I highly recommend this company."
Review 18 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by scottishlass
Date:July 10, 2009
City: Denver
State:Colorado

Sleek, Modern, Chic

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Lovely design--I ordered it in black and white. Chic and modern, loved the sparklers. I am using this for a cocktail reception in my hometown a month after our wedding. Only negative = square card, so postage is more expensive."
Review 19 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmJav
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Flower Mound
State:Texas

Beautiful invite!!!

Pros: Modern
"Absolutely loved this invitation. The quality was fantastic. I was so excited to send them out!!!!!"
Review 20 for Wedding Sparklers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brideawaiting
Date:June 15, 2009
City: Garland
State:Texas

Great Work

Pros: Simple Chic
"When our invitations came in the mail, we were so excited!!! The paper quality was excellent, amd the prinit looked far better than the proof. I would use the company again."
1 2 >