Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Modern Toile

Modern Toile

A matching response card for the Modern Toile wedding invitation. A pretty, black toile pattern combined with a clean, solid colored space provides the perfect touch of flair for the special day. Matching shower invitations, save the date cards, reception, direction and thank you cards are also available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modern Toile
Review 1 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jazzy23b
Date:May 26, 2010
City: La Habra
State:California

Exactly what I ordered

Pros: Modern
"Our wedding colors were Pink, black and white, we aren't having a super formal wedding, so this invitation was perfect. It is beautiful, yet somewhat casual, and the colors were perfect."
Review 2 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by LJack
Date:May 26, 2010
City: Upper Marlboro
State:Maryland

Response Card

Pros: Modern
"Don't like the quality of the cardstock. Looking for higher quality product for the price"
Review 3 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by malvarez
Date:March 25, 2010
City: PERTH AMBOY
State:New Jersey

Beautiful

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"My response cards were just as beautiful as my invitations ! Everything from the paper quality, to the print, and finish were flawless. Service was so quick I had my order in no time. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you."
Review 4 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by griffey
Date:March 24, 2010
City: Mays Landing
State:New Jersey

beautiful invite

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"very pleased with product, service and delivery time. Vast selection makes it easy to find just the right style for the event. I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Review 5 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Meindl
Date:June 16, 2009
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

loved the product

Pros: Modern
"The only complaint i have is that i was told i could order the invitation separately from the response card and color similarity would not be an issue. However, the products are two different blues. Regardless, Wedding Paper Divas was entirely pleasant to deal with. Everything was done promptly and exactly to my specifications. Additionally, the coupons available were a terrific help too! THANKS!"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceJune 22, 2009
We spoke with this customer to convey our apologies for any misinformation or misunderstandings and are now reprinting her items together for a perfect color match.

Colors do vary a little by print batch. To ensure color matching on your design, we recommend that you order everything you need for your wedding ensemble together.
Review 6 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jules99
Date:June 11, 2009
City: Montreal
State:Outside of the U.S.

So Happy!! Great Value

Pros: Traditional
"everyone tells us how beautiful our invites are - definitely less painful and tedious then printing them ourselves, and definitely much better results than if we had done so too!
Very very pleased, especially for the price point."
Review 7 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ScubaInstr
Date:April 11, 2009
City: Boise
State:Idaho

Perfect RSVP Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional
"This card was perfect to send with the invitations, as we weren't going to have guests choose a meal - only have the accept or decline lines, we were concerned the card would look "empty." The person we worked with at Wedding Paper Divas did a fantastic job -- the card was beautifully laid out -- simple and elegant! The quality of these cards was in keeping with the simple, elegant style -- they have a nice feel to them. Perfect!"
Review 8 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brit
Date:April 3, 2009
City: Mooresville
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Color and Design

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"The Modern Toile response cards are beautiful! The design and color combinations (I used pink and loved it, but I thought about changing my colors to blue and black because I loved the blue so much!) are fantastic. We actually used these as our rehearsal dinner response cards and they worked perfectly. Definitely would suggest this product to others. Wedding Divas provides high quality products and service every time!"
Review 9 for Modern Toile
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kellyns
Date:April 2, 2009
City: wilmette
State:Illinois

Wonderful

Pros: Traditional
"Wedding Paper Divas is excellent! Their products are wonderful and so reasonably priced! I also received my items in a very timely manner. Thank you!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Modern Toile
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5