Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Fairytale Seal

Fairytale Seal

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fairytale Seal
Review 1 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Char929
Date:July 1, 2014
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Beautiful Save the Dates

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely loved the design of this save the date! My picture turned out amazing with this design. My designer was extremely friendly and helpful! I was very pleased over all!!"
Review 2 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CRob1004
Date:May 7, 2014

Save the Date Success!

Pros: casual elegance
"We ordered these magnets for our wedding in October. Couldn't be happier with how they turned out! We used the free designer review and I really appreciated the extra bit of customer service. What you see is what you get....so relax...if you like this design, it will look great!"
Review 3 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CrunkPunch
Date:March 14, 2014
City: Milton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Fabulous Customer Service

Pros: Vintage
"Ordering these Magnets was a breeze. I was really impressed with the quality of the magnet, and have received many compliments on them! Shipping was fast too.
There was a small error in the printing - I e-mailed customer service and almost immediately received a response back that they would re-print the entire order and send it out priority. This absolutely SOLD me on this company. I will be ordering all my wedding stationary (invites, gift tags, menu cards, shower thank you, wedding thank you.. and Photo Books from Shutterfly). THANKS!!"
Review 4 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by redVicki66
Date:January 13, 2014

Very Professional, Beautifully done.

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We were very impressed with the personal service that we encountered. I needed to make some changes to the order mid way in, and the person that we talked to was patient and concerned about getting it right for us. I even received a personally written letter after my order had been sent to make sure that I was happy.
Very Satisfied,"
Review 5 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessicanicola
Date:December 21, 2013
City: Scranton
State:Pennsylvania

Love my save the dates

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I ordered the magnets in this style they came out amazing. Used a black and white photo. Also because of the size they are just one stamp to mail in the U.S. Thank you wedding paper divas!!!!!!!"
Review 6 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SLK11
Date:December 11, 2013

Looked Great

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this magnet for my save the date, and I've gotten rave reviews on it. I did a blush pink for the background with darker lettering, and it looked great! They also customized it with our long names and state, and it looked wonderful. My only issue came with uploading the picture and it said it was high enough quality, then I got an e-mail saying I needed a different one. Once I got the picture figured out, the turn-around was very quick and I got my product 4 days before it was estimated to arrive. I loved this save the date!"
Review 7 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JMGuest
Date:November 25, 2013
City: Fair Haven
State:Michigan

Vintage Pretty

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"I loved my save the dates. I am getting married at a farm and my theme is vintage & rustic. I felt the font & colors was exactly what I was looking for. I have received many compliments!"
Review 8 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sessa725
Date:November 21, 2013

fairytale Card

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Whimsical
"This save the date was truly a fairytale. It suits our engagement photo and we received nothing but compliments. It definitely left a great impression on our family and friends. It has set the mood for our wedding and we love this design."
Review 9 for Fairytale Seal
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leahjanelle
Date:October 17, 2013
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Loove

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical
"I received these save the dates in a quality protective black box by mail. When I first opened it and looked at them I was confused by the size. Be sure to know that they look just like this, it's a flat wobbly magnet with your personal picture adhered to it. It's the perfect size however to be able to use a regular priced stamp (whatever that may be).
Overall, it's great and presents the tone for the big fairy tale day! And we received a lot of excited congrats from our soon to be guests."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fairytale Seal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5