Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Embrace

Enchanted Embrace

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
21 of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Embrace
Review 1 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bam0312
Date:April 21, 2015
City: Ledyard
State:Connecticut

Very pleased!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"My fiancé & I were very pleased with the Save the date magnets in Enchanted Embrace. We were able to customize it to our liking including asking the designers to blur the background which they happily did. All our guests loved the magnets! Will definitely be ordering our invitations from wedding paper diva! Highly recommend to everyone!"
Review 2 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenn725
Date:April 15, 2015
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Perfect!

Pros: Modern
"I ordered these save the dates and was a little hesitant to order something based on uploading a picture. I was concerned because the writing was white and my jacket was white. I wrote my concern to the designer who sent me a proof of the card before it was printed. They had moved the lettering around just enough where it was perfect. I received them so quickly and couldn't have been happier. I haven't stopped getting compliments on them."
Review 3 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CJHY
Date:April 1, 2015
City: Elkridge
State:Maryland

Wonderful Save The Date Magnets

Pros: glamorous
"I am so pleased with Wedding Paper Divas. I ordered two different save the dat magnets and the final product was beautiful! They were so accommodating. When the proof wasn't exactly how I wanted it they made changes to reflect my preference. They have excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend Wedding Paper Divas to everyone."
Review 4 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kizzo
Date:March 16, 2015
City: Sacramento
State:California

Save the Date magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love how my save the date magnets came out. They're perfect! I wouldn't change a thing. And our guest love them too!"
Review 5 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stacykin
Date:December 10, 2014
City: Buffalo
State:New York

Amazing

Pros: Modern
"this template is beautiful, the glittery "&" really pops (I chose the gold tone one) and I liked that this template had our names as the bigger text/focus of the magnet and the other words were smaller. Working with the deign team to make it perfect was seamless. I ended up completely changing my font style after seeing the proof and they made the update with no question and quickly. Also. I chose neutral font color and the way it showed up on the proof the words were over my leg in the picture so you couldn't read the words (it was tan writing on tan skin)...the designer adjusted it to place the text over my dress in the piciure so you could clearly see the text. Overall awesome experience, I know my friends and fam will be wowed."
Review 6 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emantz12
Date:October 15, 2014
City: Falls Church
State:Virginia

Awesome magnet!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern
"We moved all the text to the right and they turned out great!"
Review 7 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Andreapaiged
Date:September 25, 2014
City: Providence
State:Rhode Island

Save the date magnets

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very skeptical of ordering anything from an online site that required uploading a photo because the quality is usually so poor and you do not know this until you receive them and pay for the product. With the engagement magnets I purchased I could not be happier. I took the chance because someone had referred the site to me. They have so many amazing designs that its very hard to choose your favorite. Once you do you can have a designer change the color of things, the placement or anything else. They get back to you right away and understand your needs. The biggest thing for me is the price. We are planning our wedding on a budget and wedding paper divas has so many discounts all the time. I highly recommend them. Our wedding is a year away and I already want to send them out because we love them so much!"
Review 8 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by aviv
Date:September 13, 2014

NO GLITTER

Pros: Modern
"There is not ANY GLITTER on this product. It's just ink. I just purchased 100 of these and I'm really disappointed."
Review 9 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ABarb
Date:May 30, 2014
State:Georgia

Beautiful and Classy!!

Pros: Modern
"The picture looks so beautiful on the card and the script is easy to read. Everyone that I sent this to gave me compliments on it and have loved it!"
Review 10 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kgf089
Date:May 16, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love these save the dates. They are very reasonably priced and they turned out beautifully! I also had one of the designers add our wedding website. Wedding Paper Divas was very helpful and responsive throughout the whole process."
Review 11 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by POZELLI
Date:May 10, 2014
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Perfection

Pros: Simple Chic
"The customer service and the designers made me feel like I was worth their time to make the image and script perfect!!!
Excellent attention to details and listening to customer!!!
"
Review 12 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DKAN
Date:March 2, 2014

Great magnet, great resolution

Pros: Modern
"Customer service was very helpful, and artist was helpful in changing the format of our magnet to what would look best for the picture we chose. The '&' is not glittery/sparkly as advertised, but overall the magnet still looked good as a matte finish."
Review 13 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by RichBanksWed
Date:March 2, 2014

SaveTheDate/Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"These turned out awesome.
Colors show up great.
The magnet backing was a little thinner than expected.
"
Review 14 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Am83114
Date:February 24, 2014
City: Rochester
State:Minnesota

Absolutely perfect.

Pros: Modern
"My save the date magnets came in 2 business days! I absolutely lives the design especially the sparkly & sign. Also, the envelopes were able to be sent with one stamp. Absolutely in love with this website!!"
Review 15 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by G316
Date:February 7, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

We love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We just received our magnets and they are exactly what we wanted. Looks great! And a very good size for a magnet too. Thanks WPDs! :)"
Review 16 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grayje10
Date:January 20, 2014

Amazing Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely LOVE my Save the Date magnet. The photo looks amazing. I asked to add an additional line of text at the bottom of the magnet. It was added with no problem and looked great! I really liked receiving a proof before the magnet was printed. This gave me a chance to review and make any changes. Over all great product!"
Review 17 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilySue
Date:November 1, 2013

I love magnets

Pros: Simple Chic
"The only complaint i have is that the very first magnet seems to have printed a little funny. the rest are FLAWLESS."
Review 18 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by groommother
Date:July 26, 2013
City: Henrico
State:Virginia

classy "save the date" magnets

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The magnet photo was sharp and centered and looked exactly like the preview. The timeline for preview was met and the magnets shipped promptly. I am a very satisfied customer."
Review 19 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichaelsL
Date:June 21, 2013
City: MILWAUKEE
State:Wisconsin

AMAZING!!

Pros: Modern
"Our save the dates magnets turned out perfect! We had to make a minor addition to our order due to our mistake and forgetfulness! The customer service rep was able to make that adjustment flawlessly and easily. We plan on ordering our invitations and reception cards through wedding paper divas because we were so impressed with our save the dates!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enchanted Embrace
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5