Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Embrace

Enchanted Embrace

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Embrace
Review 1 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by emantz12
Date:October 15, 2014
City: Falls Church
State:Virginia

Awesome magnet!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern
"We moved all the text to the right and they turned out great!"
Review 2 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Andreapaiged
Date:September 25, 2014
City: Providence
State:Rhode Island

Save the date magnets

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very skeptical of ordering anything from an online site that required uploading a photo because the quality is usually so poor and you do not know this until you receive them and pay for the product. With the engagement magnets I purchased I could not be happier. I took the chance because someone had referred the site to me. They have so many amazing designs that its very hard to choose your favorite. Once you do you can have a designer change the color of things, the placement or anything else. They get back to you right away and understand your needs. The biggest thing for me is the price. We are planning our wedding on a budget and wedding paper divas has so many discounts all the time. I highly recommend them. Our wedding is a year away and I already want to send them out because we love them so much!"
Review 3 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by aviv
Date:September 13, 2014

NO GLITTER

Pros: Modern
"There is not ANY GLITTER on this product. It's just ink. I just purchased 100 of these and I'm really disappointed."
Review 4 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ABarb
Date:May 30, 2014
State:Georgia

Beautiful and Classy!!

Pros: Modern
"The picture looks so beautiful on the card and the script is easy to read. Everyone that I sent this to gave me compliments on it and have loved it!"
Review 5 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kgf089
Date:May 16, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love these save the dates. They are very reasonably priced and they turned out beautifully! I also had one of the designers add our wedding website. Wedding Paper Divas was very helpful and responsive throughout the whole process."
Review 6 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by POZELLI
Date:May 10, 2014
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Perfection

Pros: Simple Chic
"The customer service and the designers made me feel like I was worth their time to make the image and script perfect!!!
Excellent attention to details and listening to customer!!!
"
Review 7 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DKAN
Date:March 2, 2014

Great magnet, great resolution

Pros: Modern
"Customer service was very helpful, and artist was helpful in changing the format of our magnet to what would look best for the picture we chose. The '&' is not glittery/sparkly as advertised, but overall the magnet still looked good as a matte finish."
Review 8 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by RichBanksWed
Date:March 2, 2014

SaveTheDate/Invite

Pros: Simple Chic
"These turned out awesome.
Colors show up great.
The magnet backing was a little thinner than expected.
"
Review 9 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Am83114
Date:February 24, 2014
City: Rochester
State:Minnesota

Absolutely perfect.

Pros: Modern
"My save the date magnets came in 2 business days! I absolutely lives the design especially the sparkly & sign. Also, the envelopes were able to be sent with one stamp. Absolutely in love with this website!!"
Review 10 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by G316
Date:February 7, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

We love it!

Pros: Simple Chic
"We just received our magnets and they are exactly what we wanted. Looks great! And a very good size for a magnet too. Thanks WPDs! :)"
Review 11 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Grayje10
Date:January 20, 2014

Amazing Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"I absolutely LOVE my Save the Date magnet. The photo looks amazing. I asked to add an additional line of text at the bottom of the magnet. It was added with no problem and looked great! I really liked receiving a proof before the magnet was printed. This gave me a chance to review and make any changes. Over all great product!"
Review 12 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilySue
Date:November 1, 2013

I love magnets

Pros: Simple Chic
"The only complaint i have is that the very first magnet seems to have printed a little funny. the rest are FLAWLESS."
Review 13 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by groommother
Date:July 26, 2013
City: Henrico
State:Virginia

classy "save the date" magnets

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The magnet photo was sharp and centered and looked exactly like the preview. The timeline for preview was met and the magnets shipped promptly. I am a very satisfied customer."
Review 14 for Enchanted Embrace
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MichaelsL
Date:June 21, 2013
City: MILWAUKEE
State:Wisconsin

AMAZING!!

Pros: Modern
"Our save the dates magnets turned out perfect! We had to make a minor addition to our order due to our mistake and forgetfulness! The customer service rep was able to make that adjustment flawlessly and easily. We plan on ordering our invitations and reception cards through wedding paper divas because we were so impressed with our save the dates!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Enchanted Embrace
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5