Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream

Opaque Dream

Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15 of 19(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream
Review 1 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StormyTess
Date:February 3, 2015
City: Georgetown
State:Texas

Amazing Quality

Pros: Modern
"I am always nervous to order something so important online, but I was SO impressed with the quality of my save the dates and envelopes. The pictures printed on the card were crystal clear, and they send it to you in a special fancy box! It was great, and I'm defiantly ordering invitations!!"
Review 2 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by wibride
Date:January 28, 2015
City: Plainfield
State:Wisconsin

Elegant Card

Pros: Modern
"love the way this turned out. Just an elegant card"
Review 3 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by holliewood
Date:January 23, 2015
City: Goldsboro
State:North Carolina

Love <3

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Great product and outline, I love the blown up background picture and having a smaller clear picture up front.
Love the font and simplicity of this!
"
Review 4 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bradycav
Date:January 20, 2015

Elegant Save the Date

"This is a beautiful design for a save the date. We loved the shadowed photo in the background and the fonts - very elegant looking. We have received lots of compliments! Customer service was great with helping us customize!"
Review 5 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Angelica33
Date:January 15, 2015
City: Omaha
State:Nebraska

Exceeded my expectations

Pros: Simple Chic
"We just received our save the dates in the mail. They are beautiful. I was so happy with how quickly they arrived as well. Thank you and can't wait to mail them!"
Review 6 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shelbyjean
Date:January 3, 2015
State:North Carolina

Beautiful design and amazing customer service

"I ordered the Opaque Dream save the dates from Wedding Paper Divas and after I submitted I realized I had chosen the wrong type of card! I had picked the postcard version of my design instead of the traditional flat card with the date on the back. After having a mini freak-out, I found my phone to call customer service. They were the nicest people EVER and assured me they could change the order to the flat cards with no problem. I had also forgotten to add a promo code I had received via email and when I asked if I could use it they were more than happy to apply the discount to my purchase! I definitely recommend using wedding paper divas for any and all of your wedding paper needs :)"
Review 7 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amw627
Date:December 29, 2014
State:Tennessee

Beautiful and Rich!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I used photos similar to the ones on the demo and they turned out so beautiful! We used a black and white photo of the two of us with our faces close for the background, and a colored, nearly full-body shot of us for the smaller photo. IMPORTANT! Make sure you pay close attention to the bottom row text, as words with a "y" or "g" may get cut off if you change the font size! Ours were slightly missing the foot of the "y." Our friends and family raved about the card. We chose rounded edges but it doesn't make that much of a difference! Overall very beautiful and we were pleased!"
Review 8 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jkholm03
Date:November 8, 2014

Loved it!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Modern
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 9 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Celene
Date:September 12, 2014

Not what I expected

Pros: Whimsical
"The paper quality looks very cheap, and the product was very expensive!!!! I would get the gloss finish if I could order again.
Overall I am very unsatisfied with the product. The fact that I paid so much i don't feel like I got what I paid for.
"
Review 10 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeamGodinez23
Date:July 26, 2014
City: Cypress
State:California

PASS ON THIS ONE!

Pros: Modern
"The overall quality of the card itself is great, but the back of my save the date card background color was horrible, the toner/ink must have been running out because you can see the color lines/streaks of dark then light color on my cards. Had it not been for that the card would've been perfect. I cannot return anything and alas they've all gone out. I would recommend a blank background instead, if I would've known that I would've done it."
Review 11 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by scollier
Date:July 16, 2014

Crooked Text

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"The overall quality and look was beautiful. On the back of the save the date the text was slightly uneven. It almost appeared as if the paper was crooked going into the printer. It only contained the hotel information and was on the back so i still sent them out. Creating the save the dates was very easy though."
Review 12 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tobear38
Date:June 21, 2014
City: Somerville
State:Massachusetts

Save the date

Pros: Modern
"Very happy with how the Save the Date cards came out. The website is very easy to use I just wish I did a different finish for them."
Review 13 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mandih22
Date:April 26, 2014
State:Texas

Didn't Disappoint!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Ordered these save the dates last month and absolutely loved them! We got the ticket silhouette and I couldn't be happier! Print quality was good and we have gotten a ton of compliments on how nice they are. Wedding paper divas were fantastic to work with!"
Review 14 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachel51515
Date:December 8, 2013

Great Save The Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this Save the Date for my wedding. Love the unique layout and the wording. I also recieved them just two days after I ordered them. Can't wait to send them out!!"
Review 15 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JPMiklo
Date:November 29, 2013
State:Texas

Loved them!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone is raving about these cards. I ordered them and they arrived a day early. The pictures really look nice, and it's very elegant looking, but not overdone. I'm extremely pleased with these and think the "print quality" is as good as it gets for cardstock. It's a very inexpensive way to look like you're the bride that has things figured out. BUY THEM!"
Review 16 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenAshley
Date:November 18, 2013
City: Buffalo
State:New York

Classic and Stunning

Pros: Simple Chic
"I put a picture of my fiance and I from a distance as the backdrop of the card and a bright closeup in the small box and the save the date turned out beautiful! The quality is excellent I thought this was a nice spin on a classic save the date everyone loves them."
Review 17 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brittney91314
Date:November 8, 2013

"The quality of the non-glossy paper isn't up to par. The main color photo is very drowned out. I wish I had ordered examples before making a large purchase. I've had my Save the Dates for a couple weeks now and still contemplating whether to reorder from a different site."
Review 18 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 10, 2013

Beautiful design

Pros: Simple Chic
"This save the date is beautiful! I ordered a sample first along with 7 other cards and this card by far was the winner. Once I started personalizing it, it became perfect! We got this design in a magnet form. This design makes a simple yet very elegant statement which we were looking for. We couldn't be anymore happy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Opaque Dream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5