Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream

Opaque Dream

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream
Review 1 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Celene
Date:September 12, 2014

Not what I expected

Pros: Whimsical
"The paper quality looks very cheap, and the product was very expensive!!!! I would get the gloss finish if I could order again.
Overall I am very unsatisfied with the product. The fact that I paid so much i don't feel like I got what I paid for.
"
Review 2 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TeamGodinez23
Date:July 26, 2014
City: Cypress
State:California

PASS ON THIS ONE!

Pros: Modern
"The overall quality of the card itself is great, but the back of my save the date card background color was horrible, the toner/ink must have been running out because you can see the color lines/streaks of dark then light color on my cards. Had it not been for that the card would've been perfect. I cannot return anything and alas they've all gone out. I would recommend a blank background instead, if I would've known that I would've done it."
Review 3 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by scollier
Date:July 16, 2014

Crooked Text

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"The overall quality and look was beautiful. On the back of the save the date the text was slightly uneven. It almost appeared as if the paper was crooked going into the printer. It only contained the hotel information and was on the back so i still sent them out. Creating the save the dates was very easy though."
Review 4 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tobear38
Date:June 21, 2014
City: Somerville
State:Massachusetts

Save the date

Pros: Modern
"Very happy with how the Save the Date cards came out. The website is very easy to use I just wish I did a different finish for them."
Review 5 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mandih22
Date:April 26, 2014
State:Texas

Didn't Disappoint!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Ordered these save the dates last month and absolutely loved them! We got the ticket silhouette and I couldn't be happier! Print quality was good and we have gotten a ton of compliments on how nice they are. Wedding paper divas were fantastic to work with!"
Review 6 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachel51515
Date:December 8, 2013

Great Save The Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this Save the Date for my wedding. Love the unique layout and the wording. I also recieved them just two days after I ordered them. Can't wait to send them out!!"
Review 7 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JPMiklo
Date:November 29, 2013
State:Texas

Loved them!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone is raving about these cards. I ordered them and they arrived a day early. The pictures really look nice, and it's very elegant looking, but not overdone. I'm extremely pleased with these and think the "print quality" is as good as it gets for cardstock. It's a very inexpensive way to look like you're the bride that has things figured out. BUY THEM!"
Review 8 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenAshley
Date:November 18, 2013
City: Buffalo
State:New York

Classic and Stunning

Pros: Simple Chic
"I put a picture of my fiance and I from a distance as the backdrop of the card and a bright closeup in the small box and the save the date turned out beautiful! The quality is excellent I thought this was a nice spin on a classic save the date everyone loves them."
Review 9 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brittney91314
Date:November 8, 2013

"The quality of the non-glossy paper isn't up to par. The main color photo is very drowned out. I wish I had ordered examples before making a large purchase. I've had my Save the Dates for a couple weeks now and still contemplating whether to reorder from a different site."
Review 10 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:June 10, 2013

Beautiful design

Pros: Simple Chic
"This save the date is beautiful! I ordered a sample first along with 7 other cards and this card by far was the winner. Once I started personalizing it, it became perfect! We got this design in a magnet form. This design makes a simple yet very elegant statement which we were looking for. We couldn't be anymore happy!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Opaque Dream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5