Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream

Opaque Dream

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
38 of 40(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream
Review 1 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andreaor
Date:July 15, 2014
State:New Jersey

I love my Save the Date!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"The save the date came out BEAUTIFULLY. I also got an anticipated date that was 3-4 days after it actually arrived, so the service was very fast."
Review 2 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by pager123
Date:July 12, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were pleased with how our save the dates turned out. Very classy look."
Review 3 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllisonR
Date:July 1, 2014
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Modern
"I spoke with the customer service representative a few time s because I had specific questions and everyone I spoke with was extremely kind and helpful. My items shipped within 2 business days and look amazing in person! I am very pleased with the entire company! I will definitely be ordering my invitations from WPD as well. I also received a hand written Thank You card from WPD that I was very impressed by! You don't see that too often. Thank you for everything our Save the Dates will be in the mail this week. Can not wait to see what our guests think!"
Review 4 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MayaCast
Date:May 7, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Save the Dates

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We ordered our save the date magnet in black and white - absolutely loved them! So classy and elegant - got nothing but compliments on them! Loved sharing these with family and friends!"
Review 5 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RD1207
Date:April 24, 2014
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Great product! Loved the idea. My guests were all impressed and loved this as well."
Review 6 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Jinitza
Date:April 24, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Beautiful Design but small lettering

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"I absolutely love my magnets. When I received them in the mail, they were actually bigger than I expected, which was a great surprise! The pictures look beautiful and vibrant. The only thing I would change is the size/color of the font underneath the bride and groom names. My wedding date and website needed to be bolder and a little bit bigger. It's kind of hard to see. But overall, great, beautiful, and modern way to show your wedding date and wedding website."
Review 7 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureSLK
Date:March 28, 2014

Beautiful!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I love my save the date magnet! The photo quality is amazing and the customer service was excellent!! They helped me edit the format and replied immediately to every email."
Review 8 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Estrella1105
Date:March 25, 2014
City: Orange
State:California

Love our Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"Thank you for the wonderful customer service and the beautiful Save the date magnets!"
Review 9 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Misssarah
Date:March 24, 2014
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Beautiful magnet

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The magnet was easy to create, and was delivered faster than expected. They are high quality and even the envelopes were thick and clearly high quality. We are very proud to send out our save the dates and have gotten great feedback from our family and friends."
Review 10 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mando
Date:March 20, 2014

Great!

Pros: Modern
"Very well done and extremely prompt! Very satisfied!"
Review 11 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngieNice
Date:March 9, 2014
State:New Jersey

Super fast shipping

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"I ordered my Save the Dates on a Tuesday and were already in my mailbox by Saturday!! Love them and can't wait to mail them all out to friends and family."
Review 12 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlSal
Date:March 8, 2014
City: Tyler
State:Texas

Elegant Magnet

Pros: Artistic
"The faded photo in the background really sets this Save the Date magnet apart from all the others! Very excellent quality."
Review 13 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by caraab
Date:March 4, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great save-the-date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern, romantic
"This magnet is exactly what was described on the site! A little smaller than expected (which was good), but wonderful overall! I spent the entire weekend hand-addressing envelopes just so I could send them out and my guests could see how adorable they were! Carpal tunnel? Who cares when your save-the-dates are this cute?!"
Review 14 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pandabear1920
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Silverthorne
State:Colorado

Lovelovelove

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Modern
"We love love love our save the dates... They arrived in less than a week from ordering them #sohappy"
Review 15 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by RichBanksWed
Date:March 2, 2014

SaveTheDate/Invite

Pros: Traditional
"These turned out awesome.
Colors show up great.
The magnet backing was a little thinner than expected.
"
Review 16 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Santina
Date:February 27, 2014
State:Florida

Lovely/Romantic Save-the-date

Pros: romantic
"This product is very sweet and romantic. If that is what you are going for, this is the product for you. We loved how ours turned out."
Review 17 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heyitsmay
Date:February 23, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Elegant

Pros: Modern, formal
"This save the date captured everything we were looking for! Magnet is heavy duty, pictures came out very clear and fast turn around! We ordered them during the holiday season and expected them after Christmas. They came within less than a week.
My only con would be if you are looking to emphasize your actual date, this may not be the save the date for you! The font is small below the names.
But overall absolute love it!
"
Review 18 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CoxWedding1
Date:February 13, 2014
State:New York

Beautiful

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was worried about the quality. But all of my fears went away when I received them. They were simply beautiful!"
Review 19 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michelle05
Date:February 5, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

LOVED our Save the Dates

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the design of these save the dates from the first time we saw them, even before we had our engagement photos back! The final product was perfect and the whole process was so easy. We received our proof back very quickly and we received the final magnets ahead of schedule. I would absolutely recommend these to anybody!"
Review 20 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jess86
Date:February 5, 2014
City: Little Compton
State:Rhode Island

Perfect save the dates!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"My save the dates are beautiful. They were easy to design and had lots of options for fonts and colors!"
1 2 >