Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream

Opaque Dream

Average Customer Rating:
4.729 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
57 of 59(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream
Review 1 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph2121
Date:January 29, 2015
State:New Jersey

Excellent Save the Date

Pros: Vintage
"This Save the Date was everything I wanted it to be! The colors were perfect and the picture quality was great. I am very happy with my purchase, and would definitely order from here again."
Review 2 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by asebrothers
Date:January 25, 2015
City: Rockville
State:Maryland

Beautiful Save The Date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My save the dates turned out wonderfully!!! I am very pleased with the quality of the magnet and the color scheme. The design layout was user friendly and I didn't need to make any changes. Everyone who has received the save the date thus far loves it!!"
Review 3 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laurae008
Date:January 23, 2015

Loved it

Pros: Modern
"Good quality and they are so cute! I have really high standards so I wasn't sure if I'd like it but I love it!"
Review 4 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DianaGomez
Date:January 18, 2015
City: El Paso
State:Texas

Beautiful Save our date magnets

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"My Save the date magnets were beautifully made and it was fast turn around round time. Thank you so much!!"
Review 5 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Soccrtrela
Date:December 24, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Beautiful magnets

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"Loved the style and design of these magnets. Wish the photo quality was slightly better, but that's ok! They overall looked great and they just barely made weight the cut to be mailed with regular postage."
Review 6 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zikomo
Date:December 23, 2014
City: Bellevue
State:Washington

More that I expected

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern
"We did our magnetic save the date , perfect size , great customer service , I called them to ask for the opinion , they helped me so much , the cards came with a misspelling on one of our names on the website we did , they fix them for free and ship them to us withing 4 days ."
Review 7 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ellis
Date:December 11, 2014
City: Park City
State:Utah

AMAZING!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the way these turned out! Beautiful soft finish and expensive looking! Can't wait to send them out."
Review 8 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mgrimes
Date:December 3, 2014
City: Rocky Ridge
State:Maryland

Gorgeous card

Pros: Whimsical
"Everyone loved out save the dates! We loved how the picture in the background in just faded enough to make the front picture pop but not faded so much that you can't see the detail in the photo. We can't wait to order our invitations next!!!"
Review 9 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Un4gettable1
Date:November 22, 2014
City: houston
State:Texas

beautiful cards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I absolutely loved my save the dates magnets. Most importantly they came in the mail in less then a week and on time. I would definitely recommend this site, and I will keep shopping here myself! Thank you so much."
Review 10 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lindsay13
Date:November 15, 2014

Loved them!

"These save the dates were so cute. Delivery was quicker than expected! I've gotten multiple compliments on them from people that we sent them to."
Review 11 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsMurray
Date:November 11, 2014
City: West palm
State:Florida

Perfection

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I wanted a classic and unique save the date to send to our guests for our wedding. I could not be anymore happier with the way this turned out. We received the package a lot earlier than expected which was great. We are both thrilled to send these out."
Review 12 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndreaLG
Date:October 27, 2014
State:Texas

Stunning!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These save the dates are absolutely beautiful! We received so many compliments. Love everything about this product."
Review 13 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dkoste
Date:September 4, 2014
City: Chicago

Announcement magnets

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Splendid customer service. The staff readjusted the images and the text until I was fully content. Speedy execution and delivery.
Beautiful final product!
"
Review 14 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlisaAbuda
Date:August 23, 2014
City: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love, Love, Love This Product!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I couldn't be more happy with this product!
Extremely easy to personalize. Even the changes that needed to be completed by their customization team were done in a timely manner, and exactly how I wanted them.
The quality of the product, including our photo was great.
Those who received our "Save The Date" magnets were so impressed with the idea of having a magnet because a save the date typically ends up on the fridge any way.
Living in Canada, border customs completely tore apart the box that the magnets came in...Their scanners don't like magnets apparently. They were nice enough to tape it all back up, and it arrived to me in decent condition considering."
Review 15 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsJardin
Date:August 23, 2014

Save the Date magnet

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"This was so easy to design. I had a bit of trouble at first but it was because I was using google chrome, they told me it would be easier if I used Firefox. The quality of the magnet was better than I expected! It was great and the printing was also nice. Everything I designed was what came out. The only downside was I thought it was going to be shinier but it's okay, it still turned out great. We are getting so much compliments from our Save the Dates! The best part was, it came in earlier than the arrival date, plus you will receive a handwritten card from the person who worked on your design, which in my case was Eddie. Thank you very much Eddie! I was nervous to order these at first but they looked so good. I could not be any happier!"
Review 16 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SJW7272
Date:August 22, 2014

Amazing looking magnets! !

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Our save the date magnets looks amazing. Highly recommend!"
Review 17 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brianna032015
Date:August 19, 2014

Beautiful but..

Pros: Vintage
"I love these magnets. They don't require any extra postage, which was a relief. I ordered them on a Friday and received them the following Monday (though I didn't have them reviewed by Paper Divas so they shipped faster). My only complaint is that the opaque background almost looks like it is just a poorly printed picture - like granular. But, the keyword of that previous sentence is "almost". You can tell that it is supposed to be opaque; however, if you don't use a high quality photo, I could imagine this turning out very poorly. All in all, I loved our magnets and sent them out immediately! I would definitely recommend."
Review 18 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by andreaor
Date:July 15, 2014
State:New Jersey

I love my Save the Date!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"The save the date came out BEAUTIFULLY. I also got an anticipated date that was 3-4 days after it actually arrived, so the service was very fast."
Review 19 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by pager123
Date:July 12, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were pleased with how our save the dates turned out. Very classy look."
Review 20 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AllisonR
Date:July 1, 2014
State:Massachusetts

Pros: Modern
"I spoke with the customer service representative a few time s because I had specific questions and everyone I spoke with was extremely kind and helpful. My items shipped within 2 business days and look amazing in person! I am very pleased with the entire company! I will definitely be ordering my invitations from WPD as well. I also received a hand written Thank You card from WPD that I was very impressed by! You don't see that too often. Thank you for everything our Save the Dates will be in the mail this week. Can not wait to see what our guests think!"
1 2 3 >