Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream

Opaque Dream

Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
62 of 64(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream
Review 1 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Esquared
Date:March 23, 2015
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Elegantly Crafted

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was truly impressed by the quality of our magnet. The pixels were crystal clear and the saturation of color was breath-taking! I have received so many compliments and I can't stop staring at it myself! I will definitely order my menus and invitations for this company...elegant craftsmanship!"
Review 2 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurenALMOSTFreeman
Date:March 20, 2015

Love these!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the opaque dream save the date magnets. They turned out so beautifully! The designer review was so helpful and they were able to make all my requested adjustments. Perfect size and the quality is great especially for the price."
Review 3 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by NikkiNixon
Date:March 3, 2015
City: New York
State:New York

True to Size

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"We used this design/magnet for our save the dates. The background picture with another inset picture was a cool and different touch. The photograph quality was excellent. Neither seemed too grainy or anything of the sort.
My only wish was that I'd paid more attention to the dimensions before placing the order. We ordered these without a sample. The inset photo is very small; we loved that photo and considered making it the sole photo for our save the date. Now it only looks like an afterthought and the lesser of my favorite is showcased as it's the larger background photo.
Still - it's a beautiful magnet. Just be aware when purchasing."
Review 4 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melaniechat
Date:March 1, 2015
State:Louisiana

Great save the date!!

Pros: Vintage
"This save the date is a great size to send to your family and friends. If you are going for a vintage theme, the softness of this layout gives you that look. Great price and quick arrival."
Review 5 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph2121
Date:January 29, 2015
State:New Jersey

Excellent Save the Date

Pros: Vintage
"This Save the Date was everything I wanted it to be! The colors were perfect and the picture quality was great. I am very happy with my purchase, and would definitely order from here again."
Review 6 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by asebrothers
Date:January 25, 2015
City: Rockville
State:Maryland

Beautiful Save The Date!

Pros: Simple Chic
"My save the dates turned out wonderfully!!! I am very pleased with the quality of the magnet and the color scheme. The design layout was user friendly and I didn't need to make any changes. Everyone who has received the save the date thus far loves it!!"
Review 7 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laurae008
Date:January 23, 2015

Loved it

Pros: Modern
"Good quality and they are so cute! I have really high standards so I wasn't sure if I'd like it but I love it!"
Review 8 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DianaGomez
Date:January 18, 2015
City: El Paso
State:Texas

Beautiful Save our date magnets

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"My Save the date magnets were beautifully made and it was fast turn around round time. Thank you so much!!"
Review 9 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Soccrtrela
Date:December 24, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Beautiful magnets

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"Loved the style and design of these magnets. Wish the photo quality was slightly better, but that's ok! They overall looked great and they just barely made weight the cut to be mailed with regular postage."
Review 10 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Zikomo
Date:December 23, 2014
City: Bellevue
State:Washington

More that I expected

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Modern
"We did our magnetic save the date , perfect size , great customer service , I called them to ask for the opinion , they helped me so much , the cards came with a misspelling on one of our names on the website we did , they fix them for free and ship them to us withing 4 days ."
Review 11 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ellis
Date:December 11, 2014
City: Park City
State:Utah

AMAZING!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the way these turned out! Beautiful soft finish and expensive looking! Can't wait to send them out."
Review 12 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mgrimes
Date:December 3, 2014
City: Rocky Ridge
State:Maryland

Gorgeous card

Pros: Whimsical
"Everyone loved out save the dates! We loved how the picture in the background in just faded enough to make the front picture pop but not faded so much that you can't see the detail in the photo. We can't wait to order our invitations next!!!"
Review 13 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Un4gettable1
Date:November 22, 2014
City: houston
State:Texas

beautiful cards

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I absolutely loved my save the dates magnets. Most importantly they came in the mail in less then a week and on time. I would definitely recommend this site, and I will keep shopping here myself! Thank you so much."
Review 14 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lindsay13
Date:November 15, 2014

Loved them!

"These save the dates were so cute. Delivery was quicker than expected! I've gotten multiple compliments on them from people that we sent them to."
Review 15 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsMurray
Date:November 11, 2014
City: West palm
State:Florida

Perfection

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"I wanted a classic and unique save the date to send to our guests for our wedding. I could not be anymore happier with the way this turned out. We received the package a lot earlier than expected which was great. We are both thrilled to send these out."
Review 16 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AndreaLG
Date:October 27, 2014
State:Texas

Stunning!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These save the dates are absolutely beautiful! We received so many compliments. Love everything about this product."
Review 17 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dkoste
Date:September 4, 2014
City: Chicago

Announcement magnets

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Splendid customer service. The staff readjusted the images and the text until I was fully content. Speedy execution and delivery.
Beautiful final product!
"
Review 18 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlisaAbuda
Date:August 23, 2014
City: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love, Love, Love This Product!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I couldn't be more happy with this product!
Extremely easy to personalize. Even the changes that needed to be completed by their customization team were done in a timely manner, and exactly how I wanted them.
The quality of the product, including our photo was great.
Those who received our "Save The Date" magnets were so impressed with the idea of having a magnet because a save the date typically ends up on the fridge any way.
Living in Canada, border customs completely tore apart the box that the magnets came in...Their scanners don't like magnets apparently. They were nice enough to tape it all back up, and it arrived to me in decent condition considering."
Review 19 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsJardin
Date:August 23, 2014

Save the Date magnet

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"This was so easy to design. I had a bit of trouble at first but it was because I was using google chrome, they told me it would be easier if I used Firefox. The quality of the magnet was better than I expected! It was great and the printing was also nice. Everything I designed was what came out. The only downside was I thought it was going to be shinier but it's okay, it still turned out great. We are getting so much compliments from our Save the Dates! The best part was, it came in earlier than the arrival date, plus you will receive a handwritten card from the person who worked on your design, which in my case was Eddie. Thank you very much Eddie! I was nervous to order these at first but they looked so good. I could not be any happier!"
Review 20 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SJW7272
Date:August 22, 2014

Amazing looking magnets! !

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Our save the date magnets looks amazing. Highly recommend!"
1 2 3 >