Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream

Opaque Dream

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Opaque Dream
Review 1 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureSLK
Date:March 28, 2014

Beautiful!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I love my save the date magnet! The photo quality is amazing and the customer service was excellent!! They helped me edit the format and replied immediately to every email."
Review 2 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Estrella1105
Date:March 25, 2014
City: Orange
State:California

Love our Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"Thank you for the wonderful customer service and the beautiful Save the date magnets!"
Review 3 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Misssarah
Date:March 24, 2014
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Beautiful magnet

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The magnet was easy to create, and was delivered faster than expected. They are high quality and even the envelopes were thick and clearly high quality. We are very proud to send out our save the dates and have gotten great feedback from our family and friends."
Review 4 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mando
Date:March 20, 2014

Great!

Pros: Modern
"Very well done and extremely prompt! Very satisfied!"
Review 5 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngieNice
Date:March 9, 2014
State:New Jersey

Super fast shipping

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"I ordered my Save the Dates on a Tuesday and were already in my mailbox by Saturday!! Love them and can't wait to mail them all out to friends and family."
Review 6 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlSal
Date:March 8, 2014
City: Tyler
State:Texas

Elegant Magnet

Pros: Artistic
"The faded photo in the background really sets this Save the Date magnet apart from all the others! Very excellent quality."
Review 7 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by caraab
Date:March 4, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Great save-the-date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern, romantic
"This magnet is exactly what was described on the site! A little smaller than expected (which was good), but wonderful overall! I spent the entire weekend hand-addressing envelopes just so I could send them out and my guests could see how adorable they were! Carpal tunnel? Who cares when your save-the-dates are this cute?!"
Review 8 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pandabear1920
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Silverthorne
State:Colorado

Lovelovelove

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Modern
"We love love love our save the dates... They arrived in less than a week from ordering them #sohappy"
Review 9 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by RichBanksWed
Date:March 2, 2014

SaveTheDate/Invite

Pros: Traditional
"These turned out awesome.
Colors show up great.
The magnet backing was a little thinner than expected.
"
Review 10 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Santina
Date:February 27, 2014
State:Florida

Lovely/Romantic Save-the-date

Pros: romantic
"This product is very sweet and romantic. If that is what you are going for, this is the product for you. We loved how ours turned out."
Review 11 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by heyitsmay
Date:February 23, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Elegant

Pros: Modern, formal
"This save the date captured everything we were looking for! Magnet is heavy duty, pictures came out very clear and fast turn around! We ordered them during the holiday season and expected them after Christmas. They came within less than a week.
My only con would be if you are looking to emphasize your actual date, this may not be the save the date for you! The font is small below the names.
But overall absolute love it!
"
Review 12 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CoxWedding1
Date:February 13, 2014
State:New York

Beautiful

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was worried about the quality. But all of my fears went away when I received them. They were simply beautiful!"
Review 13 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Michelle05
Date:February 5, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

LOVED our Save the Dates

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the design of these save the dates from the first time we saw them, even before we had our engagement photos back! The final product was perfect and the whole process was so easy. We received our proof back very quickly and we received the final magnets ahead of schedule. I would absolutely recommend these to anybody!"
Review 14 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jess86
Date:February 5, 2014
City: Little Compton
State:Rhode Island

Perfect save the dates!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"My save the dates are beautiful. They were easy to design and had lots of options for fonts and colors!"
Review 15 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AlmostMrsM
Date:February 3, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Great Save the Date

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"We couldn't be happier with our Save the Dates. I just wish that we could have chose alternative/custom colors for the envelopes. Everything was wonderfully packaged and arrived promptly. Very happy with our selection and would recommend to others."
Review 16 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by roxanak
Date:January 23, 2014

Love our Save the Dates!

"Our magnets turned out great! We made our font for the date city and website a little bigger and added "formal invitation to follow" to the bottom of it. Since it did not all fit we made a request to the designers and they were able to put everything on there exactly the way we wanted!"
Review 17 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gina10
Date:January 11, 2014
City: Providence
State:Rhode Island

Impressive magnet

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered the magnet save-the-date and love it. The magnet is a nice sturdy weight - not paper thin. The design of this card won us over because it allows you to use two pictures - one distant fun candid shot for the background and a close up of our faces (what ever family member requested when polled) in the foreground. Win-win! Also enough room for your names, date, location, and wedding website."
Review 18 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by SouthernSCBride
Date:December 5, 2013
State:South Carolina

Beautiful Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"This design was excellent and I received compliments from everyone about how nice my Save-the-Dates are. The design is modern and chic and doesn't allow the pictures to clash or interfere with one another. The magnets were also a great touch. The delivery actually arrived early, which was great and overall quality was good. Only issue I had was the location, date, and wedding site could have been a little bigger. It looked bigger on the computer but was actually really small once received."
Review 19 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JWaeyaert
Date:November 15, 2013

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"thank you so much for the beautiful magnets!
they are bigger than i expected and very nice quality.
I ordered them just a week ago and already recieved them (I live in Belgium, so that is really quick).
They look exactly like i wanted them to look, so very nice work and thank you again.
"
Review 20 for Opaque Dream
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bnawny
Date:October 24, 2013

High Quality

Pros: Photo-Centric
"We purchased our Save the Date magnets and a week later they arrived. They are high in quality and just what we wanted. We love them! <3"
1 2 >