Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Enchanted Ending

Enchanted Ending

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Ending
Review 1 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kristerina
Date:June 12, 2014
State:Connecticut

Love these magnets

Pros: Modern
"Beautiful magnet, came out just like the proof. The vibrant pink color at the bottom really popped. I can't wait to send out all of my save the dates and show them off!!!"
Review 2 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tempydoo
Date:April 15, 2014

Save The Dates

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The personalization was easy to do and we liked the template. The magnet is a decent size thought the paper edges can be chipped easily when peeling on and off a mental surface. Make sure to bring directly to the post office to mail as some may stick to the inside of a post office box."
Review 3 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NBMack
Date:March 31, 2014

Amazing results and easy to make

Pros: Simple Chic
"Every one is really impressed with our magnets! They were very simple to create and I was able to do it all on my own. Not only that but they have great online chat help and they were delivered early!!"
Review 4 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jemarmor
Date:January 27, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Beyond perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"Could not have had a better experience. Product is just perfect and quality is exceptional. Highly recommend!"
Review 5 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Washingtonian
Date:January 27, 2014
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Classic, simple and beautiful

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"The magnets are even prettier in person! We used the "sunshine" filter to make the image pop a little more and I would definitely recommend playing around with that feature. Could not be happier with how these turned out!"
Review 6 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by NewtownBride
Date:January 22, 2014
City: Newtown
State:Pennsylvania

Looks Expensive!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"We wanted Save the Date magnets to showcase our engagement photos. We originally looked at the multiple-photo designs, but ultimately we loved the simplicity of this one. It looks like we spend a lot more money than we did on them. The magnet quality is very good, and not too thick, which I actually prefer because it makes better contact with a fridge door. (I hate the magnets from businesses that are thick and seem to warp over time.) Packaging was great, too. Took a little longer than we thought to get them, but that was partly due to a holiday weekend and snow. It was a great purchase!"
Review 7 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kk2020
Date:January 10, 2014

Perfect Save the Date!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance loved the idea of a magnet, and loved the simplicity of this design. We received the product immediately after ordering, and we absolutely loved it! The size of the magnet is just right and the quality of our picture looks great. We would definitely recommend this product!"
Review 8 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristah182
Date:November 8, 2013
City: Mankato
State:Minnesota

Gorgeous save the date magnets!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered my save the date magnets on November 5th, and was told that I wouldn't get them until the 14th. They arrived 5 days early and look amazing!! I could not be happier with the quality of the magnets, the service I received, or the crazy fast shipping!"
Review 9 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleG11
Date:November 6, 2013

save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved my save the dates. However, I ordered extra envelopes and at least 5 of my envelopes had no glue to seal, which made them useless. That was bit frustrating especially since I paid extra for this service. Overall, the save the dates came out great."
Review 10 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by feefers
Date:October 23, 2013
City: Columbus
State:Ohio

Great Product...fast delivery

Pros: Modern
"I was so happy with the magnet and how the product turned out! This was my first time ordering from this website and I am very pleased! Very organized."
Review 11 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rosyb3
Date:July 10, 2013
City: Miami
State:Florida

Great Save a Date

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved the magnet! Arrived early, great quality with very nice envelopes. I used a Sepia colored picture with the black background. It came out great!"
Review 12 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by supercalifragalisticexpia
Date:May 28, 2013
City: Langley
State:Outside of the U.S.

Guest Favours

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Instead of using this magnet as a save the date, I changed the wording to a thank you message and will be handing these out the day of my wedding as favours. I think my guests will love being able to keep a picture of us that can stay out of the way on the fridge."
Review 13 for Enchanted Ending
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mandy7487
Date:April 29, 2013
State:Pennsylvania

Great

Pros: Modern
"Ordered this product for our save the date. We used a black and white picture and had the bottom fade to black. It came out great and the customer service was very helpful. I like that they send you a preview so you can make sure everything is right before they make them."