Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KelsNicole
Date:March 12, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Love my save the dates! They are perfect! Thank you!"
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Knightly33
Date:February 14, 2014
City: Philly

Great Quality

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern, rustic
"The quality is great and the design is beautiful. I love my save the date. The only complaint I have is the pictures turned out darker than they are or how they appeared on the digital print. Would have liked the pictures to be a bit lighter and tad brighter. I still love them though. Very pleased!"
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AandM
Date:February 9, 2014

great save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"The save the date turned out great. It was actually better then I thought. The paper material that was used was a good quality, better than I hoped. When we ordered I had to have the designer fix the calender to say the right day. They sent us an email with a proof and everything was right. We received the dates maybe a week after everything was reviewed and the actual order was placed. ill will be ordering my invites through this website as well. Great product and website!!"
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ABaker2014
Date:January 24, 2014
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Exactly what I wanted!

Pros: casual
"I was a little nervous ordering my save the dates online, but I'm so glad I did. This site is so user friendly and I loved the personalization pages, very easy to use. The cards were amazing!! So beautiful! My photos were taken in a field so the color scheme was perfect. I loved that I could put a photo on the back too. Delivery was super fast! I was bummed out that it said two weeks for delivery but it was here in less than a week! And absolutely check off design consult. It was free and the designer was super nice about giving suggestions. I am not hesitating to order my invites and whatever else I need in the future from this site!"
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lmac12
Date:January 9, 2014

Amazing design and customer service!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I took our engagement photos with a "classroom, high school theme" as we met in high school, and this design fit PERFECT with the theme! The designer was wonderful to work with and I literally had my cards within a week of submitting the first review. I just ordered my invites through this site and I will come back for any invite needs in the future!"
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsStaebell
Date:January 7, 2014
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Cute Save the Date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I used a custom CMYK color that is a peachy pink. I customized our names in the middle to a fun cursive font. I used the layout where you can add a photo to the back. We included our wedding website info. on the back as well. I requested that the little heart on the front be incorporated on the back and my designer placed it under the text that appears under the picture. These turned out SO cute! I just love them. I ordered the basic paper, but I would probably order higher quality."
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sonnet26
Date:December 30, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage
"I customized this card with red accents and used our monogram as the main picture. It's really eye catching and sharp. I also chose the "ticket" style...it gives the card a semi-vintage appeal. I would reccomend this save the date to anyone."
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashley702
Date:August 23, 2013
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Totally impressed

Pros: Artistic
"I just loved my save the dates. They came out wonderful, I am so impressed. The paper quality was amazing, which made it really easy to put them in the envelopes. I would definitely recommend this print card."
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindsayRenee
Date:June 13, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

"Arrived very fast. Ordered Friday night, had proof Monday and on my door Tuesday with overnight shipping.
Looks great but regret not upgrading the paper quality. Was nice and heavy but a dull matte finish.
Still hearing about my friends and family loving them.
"