Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JackieB413
Date:November 17, 2014

Perfect for us

Pros: Photo-Centric
"These save the dates were great for us with having a few favorite pictures from our engagement pictures. The quality of the images are beautiful and very detailed. The personalization was easy to do and the colors available to personalize with complimented our pictures nicely. Everyone who has seen them loves them, especially seeing the calendar with the date circled. The shipping was very quick, much sooner than expected."
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Madison518
Date:August 29, 2014
State:New Jersey

Perfect Save the Date

Pros: Artistic
"I couldn't have asked for more from this Save the Date. The picture quality was great on all three photos. There was no space for the words "invitation to follow", but the designer found a way to include it on the front of the card! The only thing I wish this card had was a spot for our wedding website, but again the designer found a way and put it on the back of the card for us. Great customer service and amazing quality!!"
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsTFRIII
Date:July 24, 2014

Beautiful Save the Date Cards

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I went with the pearl finish on my save the dates & they came out gorgeous. I could have asked for a more high quality product at a reasonable price!"
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by March2015Bride
Date:July 20, 2014

Perfect Save the Dates!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"The Cherished Calendar Save the Date cards we personalized and ordered were perfect! Our wedding colors are black, white, and red and the design fit right into our theme. I was also able to add our wedding website to the backside of the card with some help from the design team. I went with the basic paper that was no additional charge as well as the basic envelopes and was surprised at the quality. They do not look cheap! The print quality of our pictures (which had been professionally taken) was great and the red of my Fiance's shirt in the pictures matched the red of the print in the design. I would fully recommend this product and plan on ordering the rest of the Cherished Calendar designs for our invitations, thank you cards, etc! The delivery was quick (even with the standard delivery option) the cards arrived much faster than stated."
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KelsNicole
Date:March 12, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Love my save the dates! They are perfect! Thank you!"
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Knightly33
Date:February 14, 2014
City: Philly

Great Quality

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern, rustic
"The quality is great and the design is beautiful. I love my save the date. The only complaint I have is the pictures turned out darker than they are or how they appeared on the digital print. Would have liked the pictures to be a bit lighter and tad brighter. I still love them though. Very pleased!"
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AandM
Date:February 9, 2014

great save the date

Pros: Simple Chic
"The save the date turned out great. It was actually better then I thought. The paper material that was used was a good quality, better than I hoped. When we ordered I had to have the designer fix the calender to say the right day. They sent us an email with a proof and everything was right. We received the dates maybe a week after everything was reviewed and the actual order was placed. ill will be ordering my invites through this website as well. Great product and website!!"
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ABaker2014
Date:January 24, 2014
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Exactly what I wanted!

Pros: casual
"I was a little nervous ordering my save the dates online, but I'm so glad I did. This site is so user friendly and I loved the personalization pages, very easy to use. The cards were amazing!! So beautiful! My photos were taken in a field so the color scheme was perfect. I loved that I could put a photo on the back too. Delivery was super fast! I was bummed out that it said two weeks for delivery but it was here in less than a week! And absolutely check off design consult. It was free and the designer was super nice about giving suggestions. I am not hesitating to order my invites and whatever else I need in the future from this site!"
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lmac12
Date:January 9, 2014

Amazing design and customer service!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"My fiance and I took our engagement photos with a "classroom, high school theme" as we met in high school, and this design fit PERFECT with the theme! The designer was wonderful to work with and I literally had my cards within a week of submitting the first review. I just ordered my invites through this site and I will come back for any invite needs in the future!"
Review 10 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsStaebell
Date:January 7, 2014
City: Kansas City
State:Missouri

Cute Save the Date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I used a custom CMYK color that is a peachy pink. I customized our names in the middle to a fun cursive font. I used the layout where you can add a photo to the back. We included our wedding website info. on the back as well. I requested that the little heart on the front be incorporated on the back and my designer placed it under the text that appears under the picture. These turned out SO cute! I just love them. I ordered the basic paper, but I would probably order higher quality."
Review 11 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sonnet26
Date:December 30, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage
"I customized this card with red accents and used our monogram as the main picture. It's really eye catching and sharp. I also chose the "ticket" style...it gives the card a semi-vintage appeal. I would reccomend this save the date to anyone."
Review 12 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashley702
Date:August 23, 2013
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Totally impressed

Pros: Artistic
"I just loved my save the dates. They came out wonderful, I am so impressed. The paper quality was amazing, which made it really easy to put them in the envelopes. I would definitely recommend this print card."
Review 13 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LindsayRenee
Date:June 13, 2013
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

"Arrived very fast. Ordered Friday night, had proof Monday and on my door Tuesday with overnight shipping.
Looks great but regret not upgrading the paper quality. Was nice and heavy but a dull matte finish.
Still hearing about my friends and family loving them.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5