Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your free digital proof._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.872 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
77 of 78(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lisa89
Date:December 18, 2014
City: Springfield
State:Virginia

Save the Date

Pros: Traditional
"I was advised to change the color to a different shade of pink. The pink it was changed too was way to bright and not our wedding color/style. It showed up much brighter than it did in the preview. We did not love them but they are still cute."
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stolarski
Date:December 16, 2014
City: Irvine
State:California

High Quality Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, useful
"I love this Save the Date magnet because it is practical! People will not misplace it because it can go directly on to the fridge door.
I extended the blackboard and only had three photos because I had a longer wedding location. I think it looks great with the right panel blackboard extension. The raspberry color also turned out amazing.
Very satisfied."
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abride2015
Date:December 9, 2014
City: Oxford
State:Connecticut

LOVE THIS!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"The size and quality of this magnet save the date is really good! I was impressed, and so was my mom and future mother in law!!
You can't beat the price and knowing that they won't lose your save the date with the choice of using a magnet!!"
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashk2510
Date:December 9, 2014
City: Marshfield
State:Wisconsin

Awesome magnets

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Amazing magnet! Great customer service answered my emails extremely fast even being I emailed on thanksgiving! Can't wait to send out my save the dates!!!"
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashley1
Date:December 6, 2014

Save the Dates

"We were very pleased with the photo quality that was captured in our save the dates! Also, we chose a color that hadn't been chose yet, and we are very pleased with the color as well! Our order of 200 save the date magnets also came several days before expected with us ordering over the Thanksgiving holiday. We love our save the dates, and we can't wait to send them to everyone! We would recommend this company to others!"
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarah12345
Date:December 5, 2014
State:Nebraska

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"This item met all of our expectations and then some! Great quality, excellent customer services, nice packaging, and very fast delivery! I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone!"
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jlynnlu
Date:December 4, 2014
City: Ofallon
State:Missouri

So Impressed

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I LOVE my save the date magnets. The ability to customize my color with the design expert, the super fast delivery (ordered Friday received on Tuesday), and the overall quality of the magnets are all fantastic. I was very impressed and will highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas in the future. I wish I hadn't already ordered my wedding invitations from another site because I would love to use Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kbarker
Date:December 3, 2014
City: Crown Point
State:Indiana

Wonderful Save the dates

"This save the date was exactly what we wanted! They were also very fast about responding with our design and they were even shipped and delivered faster than expected! WE LOVED THEM."
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Fabilous
Date:December 3, 2014
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Very happy!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Modern
"Great way to show off your engagement pictures. And family LOVE to have them!! Had great compliments! the size of the magnet is a perfect size and you can see the pictures really well. They made sure all my information fit perfectly and the shipping was fast! I would recommend. you and your family will be happy!!"
Review 10 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsNisha
Date:November 30, 2014

Beautiful Card

"My save the dates looked amazing and extremely professional, customer service was great as well!!"
Review 11 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amer
Date:November 28, 2014

LOVED THEM!!!

"Great quality and great customer service. THANK YOU, I received lots of compliments :)"
Review 12 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by UKBride
Date:November 26, 2014
City: London

Fantastic product

"So excited to receive such a lovely product! Pictures/design were better than I had hoped for, very prompt delivery even over to the UK.
Thank you!
"
Review 13 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kelseybryant
Date:November 25, 2014

Just amazing!

"My save the dates come in on time and I absolutely love them! the quality is great of the pictures and i am just overall very satisfied."
Review 14 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph3100
Date:November 17, 2014
City: Jonesborough
State:Tennessee

Beautiful save the date magnet!

"My only complaint is the vague product discription for the magnet. I was afraid I might be getting a plastic cover with a magnet stuck on the back. It was nothing of the sort. The image is crisp and clear and the entire backing is magnetic. 100% satisfied."
Review 15 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by audramoore
Date:November 8, 2014
City: Midland
State:Texas

Everyone loved these!!!

Pros: Vintage
"The quality of our photos on the magnet were great! Everyone loved the magnets! They were a big hit! We chose the red option. Also, they arrived a few days before they estimated that they would arrive."
Review 16 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MiaMya
Date:November 2, 2014
State:Maryland

Simply Amazing

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so happy when my Save the Date Magnets came in the mail. They were beautiful and my family and friends thought they were professionally done."
Review 17 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by parrot1988
Date:October 31, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"THis was absolutely beautiful! Exactly what I wanted, and it was delivered ahead of schedule."
Review 18 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CMLew
Date:October 30, 2014

Beautiful Save the Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was able to costumize these save the dates just how I wanted to, adding the pictures it wanted and editing the texts shown. The magnets look great and the quality of the paper and the pictures is great! Everyone in our families have loved them too!!"
Review 19 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hgrask
Date:October 25, 2014
State:Indiana

Beautiful!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We loved these save the dates! We were able to customize them to match our wedding colors and they even personalized it to include our wedding website. The smaller pictures are small, so aren't quite as clear.
But we even received them a few days early!
"
Review 20 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klynng
Date:October 20, 2014

Perfect Choice

Pros: Modern
"This was the perfect choice for our wedding. I loved that multiple pictures could be used and the flexibility of a variety of color choices. The picture quality was great, and it is the perfect size. No complaints!!"
1 2 3 4 >