Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your free digital proof._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.873 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(63 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
63 of 63(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph3100
Date:November 17, 2014
City: Jonesborough
State:Tennessee

Beautiful save the date magnet!

"My only complaint is the vague product discription for the magnet. I was afraid I might be getting a plastic cover with a magnet stuck on the back. It was nothing of the sort. The image is crisp and clear and the entire backing is magnetic. 100% satisfied."
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by audramoore
Date:November 8, 2014
City: Midland
State:Texas

Everyone loved these!!!

Pros: Vintage
"The quality of our photos on the magnet were great! Everyone loved the magnets! They were a big hit! We chose the red option. Also, they arrived a few days before they estimated that they would arrive."
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MiaMya
Date:November 2, 2014
State:Maryland

Simply Amazing

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so happy when my Save the Date Magnets came in the mail. They were beautiful and my family and friends thought they were professionally done."
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by parrot1988
Date:October 31, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"THis was absolutely beautiful! Exactly what I wanted, and it was delivered ahead of schedule."
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CMLew
Date:October 30, 2014

Beautiful Save the Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was able to costumize these save the dates just how I wanted to, adding the pictures it wanted and editing the texts shown. The magnets look great and the quality of the paper and the pictures is great! Everyone in our families have loved them too!!"
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hgrask
Date:October 25, 2014
State:Indiana

Beautiful!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We loved these save the dates! We were able to customize them to match our wedding colors and they even personalized it to include our wedding website. The smaller pictures are small, so aren't quite as clear.
But we even received them a few days early!
"
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klynng
Date:October 20, 2014

Perfect Choice

Pros: Modern
"This was the perfect choice for our wedding. I loved that multiple pictures could be used and the flexibility of a variety of color choices. The picture quality was great, and it is the perfect size. No complaints!!"
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kmmcleod
Date:October 14, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"We were so impressed with the quality of our save the date magnet! Wedding paper divas was very quick in getting our proof back to us, answered all of my questions within 24 hours (or less) and once I placed my final order it was on my doorstep within 3 business days ( and that's for international delivery). So very impressed with everything about this company and their products and we can't wait to order our invitations through them! We received so many compliments on our save the dates magnets and I personally love the addition of the calendar! Thank you from one satisfied customer!"
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RLynn
Date:October 14, 2014

Gorgeous Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our Save The Date magnet is gorgeous and I love the layout of it. It was super easy to create and the shipping was fast! I would recommend this site to all of my friends and family."
Review 10 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieM2W
Date:September 26, 2014
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Great Work!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"This was great work. I wanted a line stating that my wedding is on a holidy weekend, and they made it work. The colors were perfect. The print is precise and perfect. The price was reasonable. I would definitely recommend."
Review 11 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lagerfeld
Date:September 12, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"I was really in love with this product while I was adding my pictures into the frames. I had order another set of Save the Date magnets from another company. When I received these, I was unsatisfied with them. The reason being was that the magnet size was very small and it didn't do justice to the pictures."
Review 12 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachalle
Date:August 30, 2014
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Loved my save the dates

Pros: Artistic
"I was able to chat online with the staff to make sure things would be correct on my save the dates and they were extremely helpful.
The magnet came out looking better than I expected.
We received so many compliments!
"
Review 13 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nadia2820
Date:August 29, 2014

Anthropologie-esque

"These magnets were my original choice for our Save the Date when I got engaged last year.... after searching more and more, I always came back to these magnets. I finally took the plunge and ordered them last week...They arrived less then a week later and I couldn't be happier. Exactly what I was looking for, so classic, elegant and Anthropologie-esque. Cannot wait to mail these out and display our engagement photos from our recent Phoenix vacation to our NJ/NY guests! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 14 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Angela21
Date:August 13, 2014
State:Georgia

Cute!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I ordered the Cherished Calendar Save the Dates in red as a magnet. I have received so many compliments and they are so cute! I had our wedding website added to the bottom of the calendar. The only thing I didn't like was that the photos were slightly grainy or pixely looking. Other than that, LOVE!"
Review 15 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aespinosa
Date:July 23, 2014
City: Morgantown
State:West Virginia

LOVE IT!!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"With so many decisions that have to be made with a wedding this decision made me super excited about the upcoming planning of my wedding! I love sending out the sabe the dates because it gets everyone excited for my big day! So happy with my decision!"
Review 16 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mayomay
Date:July 9, 2014

Beautiful Magnet

Pros: Modern
"The quality of the magnet was great and the photos came out beautiful. The live chat representative was very helpful explaining how to get the custom color I wanted. My proof was emailed to me before within hours of placing my order and was ready for shipment on the following day. The custom color was EXACTLY what appeared on the proof and what I wanted."
Review 17 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachelW
Date:June 17, 2014
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great product, can't wait to mail them!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This magnet Save the Date turned out great! We also had our wedding website URL added under the calendar and it looks really good. The only thing I would be a little bit careful with is that the photos I used came out darker on the Save the Dates than they appeared on the computer samples. Next time I would definitely have them mail me a printed sample. Love how they turned out overall though and the delivery time was phenomenal!"
Review 18 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melissa20
Date:June 16, 2014
City: Providence
State:Rhode Island

Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very impressed by the photo editing that was done for one of my photos! The photos look great.
The customer service is excellent and the delivery time wonderful.
There is a white border on the top of my magnet that looks like when they were cut, it was not cut on the right spot.
I thought the magnet might have been a little bit thicker, but it is still 4 star quality, not 5 star. Considering online ordering, this was an excellent product.
"
Review 19 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsllanos
Date:June 10, 2014

So Happy!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This product was amazing, No complaints at all. IT even got here a week before estimated! the pictures were clearer than the online proof showed (Yay) Everyone loves these and think that the magnets were so cute and different!"
Review 20 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Spring057
Date:May 19, 2014

We love it

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This turned out way better then we expected. So happy we went with this design. We decided on the magnet and we just love it! The quality of everything from the magnet to the photos is superb!"
1 2 3 >