Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your free digital proof._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.876 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (97 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
96 of 97(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kellylynn515
Date:February 28, 2015
State:Georgia

beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"Everything about these personalized save the dates turned out EXACTLY the way we wanted them to!! couldnt be happier. They were even delivered in less than a week!"
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuneBride62015
Date:February 16, 2015
City: Englewood
State:Ohio

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Absolutely impressed with the quality of my save the dates! They came out just perfect! Photos are clear and my magnets and envelopes were packed in sturdy professional casing! I WILL most definitely be ordering my wedding invitations/RSVPs/Information cards from Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jess0723
Date:February 2, 2015
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this save the date! The design is beautiful and the photo quality is excellent. The delivery was fast."
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maria723
Date:January 31, 2015
City: Waterford
State:Michigan

Beautiful!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I loved the design and how there are 4 photo slots! It's awesome how you can change the colors to match your wedding colors. Everything was so easy to use and the product came so fast!! I LOVE them!! Perfect size for the fridge."
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CK83
Date:January 21, 2015
City: Palmerton
State:Pennsylvania

Amazing Save The Dates!

Pros: Artistic, Modern, fun
"I was really impressed with the quality of these! They came out amazing and everyone loved them! Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CjayB
Date:January 16, 2015
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

So Beautiful I Cried

"We ordered save the date magnets
We used the color closest to mint green
We uploaded our own phots and changed the scenery colors so they all matched in tone
The colors were bright and the pictures looked amazing! I was very happy with the mint green color as well :)
Everyone that I have shown says they are beautiful and I cannot wait to start mailing these out!"
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SilkySmooth
Date:January 13, 2015

"the only thing I didn't like about this was the quality of the print. it wasn't glossed, and it looked like it was faded almost? in certain spots. it works if you are going for the vintage look, but if you want something polished, i wouldn't necessarily pick this one."
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeccaKemery
Date:January 13, 2015
State:New Jersey

Save The Dates!

Pros: Vintage
"My experience with Wedding Paper Divas has been nothing but great! They have a beautiful selection of save the date magnets, which is what my fiancé and I wanted. When we finally placed our order I was nervous. I wasn’t sure how the pictures would look once printed. The design team comforted me and gave me confidence that my pictures would not be printed without looking their best. I had to submit my pictures resized a few times just so they wouldn’t print blurry or distorted, but the design team helped me select the perfect size for the pictures and they turned out beautiful!
I could not be happier with my decision to order from wedding paper divas. I would definitely recommend them to any bride or groom.
"
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurT
Date:January 11, 2015
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

AMAZING

"Absolutely beautiful magnet. Print quality was great and I couldn't be happier."
Review 10 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futurebradbury
Date:December 31, 2014
City: Waco
State:Texas

Too Impressed!

Pros: rustic
"LOVED THIS PRODUCT! The theme of our wedding is "Simply Rustic". We loved this save the date because it had the chalkboard calendar and the burlap colored brown. We decided on the magnet save the date and not only were we impressed but our guests loved it!! Great quality and customer service. I had a million questions and they were all answered over the online chat option. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for making it easy and stress free! Loved them so much!"
Review 11 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShapsVT
Date:December 29, 2014
State:Vermont

Quality & Cust. Service was great!

Pros: Modern
"This magnet came out perfect! The quality of the pictures and the overall design was exactly what we expected. I also had to chat live on the website with a customer service representative, and she was extremely helpful, and answered all of my questions.
I would 100% refer a friend to a this site, and I will absolutely purchase future products from here again as well."
Review 12 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Charmila
Date:December 24, 2014

Amazing Quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Our save the dates turned out even better than we had hoped. Excellent Quality and they look so amazing. We could not be happier and will definitely recommend this. thank you very much wedding paper divas"
Review 13 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mcheller
Date:December 23, 2014

Save the date

Pros: Modern
"Called customer service to get the shade of purple corrected, they were very helpful and walked me step by step on how to request a change. Finished product arrived beautifully and exactly what I wanted."
Review 14 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kmc6687
Date:December 22, 2014
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Very Classic

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"These were perfect. I loved that I could put them in my own color. They were a little small but you could choose what size you wanted. Thank you for this great product!"
Review 15 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsJNW
Date:December 21, 2014
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Exactly what we wanted

Pros: Simple Chic
"This magnet was exactly what we were looking for!! Our pictures printed perfectly. No complaints..."
Review 16 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sara6914
Date:December 19, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Exceeded Expectations

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"This magnet is beautiful, I was concerned it might not turn out that well, but it exceeded my expectations. I am in love with the magnets and would recommend them. They cost a little more, but are worth it. I am happy I decided to go with them. Can't wait to order the matching peices for our invitations."
Review 17 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lisa89
Date:December 18, 2014
City: Springfield
State:Virginia

Save the Date

Pros: Traditional
"I was advised to change the color to a different shade of pink. The pink it was changed too was way to bright and not our wedding color/style. It showed up much brighter than it did in the preview. We did not love them but they are still cute."
Review 18 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stolarski
Date:December 16, 2014
City: Irvine
State:California

High Quality Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, useful
"I love this Save the Date magnet because it is practical! People will not misplace it because it can go directly on to the fridge door.
I extended the blackboard and only had three photos because I had a longer wedding location. I think it looks great with the right panel blackboard extension. The raspberry color also turned out amazing.
Very satisfied."
Review 19 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by abride2015
Date:December 9, 2014
City: Oxford
State:Connecticut

LOVE THIS!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
"The size and quality of this magnet save the date is really good! I was impressed, and so was my mom and future mother in law!!
You can't beat the price and knowing that they won't lose your save the date with the choice of using a magnet!!"
Review 20 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ashk2510
Date:December 9, 2014
City: Marshfield
State:Wisconsin

Awesome magnets

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Amazing magnet! Great customer service answered my emails extremely fast even being I emailed on thanksgiving! Can't wait to send out my save the dates!!!"
1 2 3 4 5 >