Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your free digital proof._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(112 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (112 reviews)
5 stars
101
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
110 of 112(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Azevedom
Date:July 19, 2015
City: Mississauga

Quit nice

Pros: Modern
"-They made it exactly like i wanted it designed.
I- ended up receiving it in the mail earlier than expected which was perfect for me!
-They are there to help you if you need it.
-The only negative comment i could make was I wish their website had an option for Canadian Dollar $$ that way i know how much i really need to or can spend because it's a surprise on your credit card bill when the money gets converted."
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by L01a
Date:July 3, 2015

Great quality!!!

"Size is perfect!! Bigger than expected. Great picture quality and magnet works well."
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshFerrars
Date:June 19, 2015
City: Fairfax
State:Virginia

Fabulous Product

Pros: Modern, Photo-Centric
"I love our Save-the-Dates! The colors are exactly what we picked out and I love that we got to see a proof of precisely what we wanted. The magnet works perfectly and the photos came out looking gorgeous! The first person we gave one to was so excited that it was magnetized and said that the pictures were really great quality! I cannot say enough good things about this product."
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kklinger18
Date:June 12, 2015
City: Palmyra
State:Pennsylvania

Loved them!

Pros: country chic
"I loved the quick and easy personalization of this product. I also loved that I was able to receive the item before the date given to me. They are of great quality and look amazing."
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bailey1
Date:May 31, 2015
City: Gastonia
State:North Carolina

Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"Everyone who has received the Save the Date has loved them. We are so thankful we found your website."
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by BrideToBe725
Date:May 19, 2015

Save The Date - Magnet

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Modern
"The pictures were so small. You can not even view the facial expressions. Not pleased at all. The clarity is not as good as developing pictures, inwhich should not have been a problem. I would have chosen to use one picture instead of three, had I known that the quality of the finished product you woud need a magnifiying glass."
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rostro
Date:May 5, 2015
City: Mableton
State:Georgia

Perfect Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"Customer service was awesome. I got my proof the same day I ordered my save the date and was able to add our wedding website to the magnet with no problem. Although the magnet was smaller than I thought (for some reason I thought it was 4x6), it was the perfect size. The print quality of the magnet was great. The pictures we used were really clear and came out better than I thought."
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Ndidi
Date:April 11, 2015

Sealed and Delivered!

Pros: Modern
"Was able to personalize my card with text and design options that were not originally offered. Came within a week of purchase."
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jamiecw
Date:April 9, 2015

Great Magnets

Pros: Modern
"The magnet save the dates are awesome. They are a very good size so that people can see the dates and all of the information. They are really beautiful."
Review 10 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tatii07
Date:April 7, 2015
City: Miami
State:Florida

PERFECT!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"It was my first order through Wedding Paper Divas and definitely not my last! The product was delivered before i expected it. I was afraid the picture quality wouldnt be nice (since i included pictures from my Cannon and iPhone) but the product reviewer made sure to fix the quality of the pictures. I also asked the reviewer to apply blemish and whitening effects to the photos and they did, and they made sure the effects were natural. The quality of the magnet is not flimsy, its just right. I absolutely recommend this product!"
Review 11 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RayRay87
Date:April 6, 2015

Beautiful job!

Pros: Simple Chic
"So excited to send out my beautiful red black and white save the dates!"
Review 12 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lpmcm
Date:March 24, 2015
City: Carmel
State:Indiana

Great personalization help

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I really appreciated the timely customization to include my wedding colors! The product arrived earlier than expected and we loved them!"
Review 13 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by daniellems6490
Date:March 10, 2015
City: Charlottesville
State:Virginia

Great magnet guests loved it!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I really liked this magnet as my save the date. My guests were happy since most save the dates go on the fridge anyway why not make it convenient. Most of our guests are out of town-ers so we sent them out well in advance so the calendar helps to remind them when our wedding actually is!"
Review 14 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aborowsky24
Date:March 10, 2015
City: Chesterfield
State:Michigan

Amazing!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"The save the dates were exaclty what I wanted. I loved them so much, I decided to use the entire suite! I had so many compliments on the save the dates! They were gorgeous!!!"
Review 15 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kellylynn515
Date:February 28, 2015
State:Georgia

beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"Everything about these personalized save the dates turned out EXACTLY the way we wanted them to!! couldnt be happier. They were even delivered in less than a week!"
Review 16 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuneBride62015
Date:February 16, 2015
City: Englewood
State:Ohio

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Absolutely impressed with the quality of my save the dates! They came out just perfect! Photos are clear and my magnets and envelopes were packed in sturdy professional casing! I WILL most definitely be ordering my wedding invitations/RSVPs/Information cards from Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 17 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jess0723
Date:February 2, 2015
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this save the date! The design is beautiful and the photo quality is excellent. The delivery was fast."
Review 18 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maria723
Date:January 31, 2015
City: Waterford
State:Michigan

Beautiful!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I loved the design and how there are 4 photo slots! It's awesome how you can change the colors to match your wedding colors. Everything was so easy to use and the product came so fast!! I LOVE them!! Perfect size for the fridge."
Review 19 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CK83
Date:January 21, 2015
City: Palmerton
State:Pennsylvania

Amazing Save The Dates!

Pros: Artistic, Modern, fun
"I was really impressed with the quality of these! They came out amazing and everyone loved them! Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 20 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CjayB
Date:January 16, 2015
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

So Beautiful I Cried

"We ordered save the date magnets
We used the color closest to mint green
We uploaded our own phots and changed the scenery colors so they all matched in tone
The colors were bright and the pictures looked amazing! I was very happy with the mint green color as well :)
Everyone that I have shown says they are beautiful and I cannot wait to start mailing these out!"
1 2 3 4 5 >