Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your free digital proof._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
5 stars
94
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
103 of 104(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Ndidi
Date:April 11, 2015

Sealed and Delivered!

Pros: Modern
"Was able to personalize my card with text and design options that were not originally offered. Came within a week of purchase."
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jamiecw
Date:April 9, 2015

Great Magnets

Pros: Modern
"The magnet save the dates are awesome. They are a very good size so that people can see the dates and all of the information. They are really beautiful."
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tatii07
Date:April 7, 2015
City: Miami
State:Florida

PERFECT!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"It was my first order through Wedding Paper Divas and definitely not my last! The product was delivered before i expected it. I was afraid the picture quality wouldnt be nice (since i included pictures from my Cannon and iPhone) but the product reviewer made sure to fix the quality of the pictures. I also asked the reviewer to apply blemish and whitening effects to the photos and they did, and they made sure the effects were natural. The quality of the magnet is not flimsy, its just right. I absolutely recommend this product!"
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RayRay87
Date:April 6, 2015

Beautiful job!

Pros: Simple Chic
"So excited to send out my beautiful red black and white save the dates!"
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lpmcm
Date:March 24, 2015
City: Carmel
State:Indiana

Great personalization help

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"I really appreciated the timely customization to include my wedding colors! The product arrived earlier than expected and we loved them!"
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by daniellems6490
Date:March 10, 2015
City: Charlottesville
State:Virginia

Great magnet guests loved it!

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"I really liked this magnet as my save the date. My guests were happy since most save the dates go on the fridge anyway why not make it convenient. Most of our guests are out of town-ers so we sent them out well in advance so the calendar helps to remind them when our wedding actually is!"
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aborowsky24
Date:March 10, 2015
City: Chesterfield
State:Michigan

Amazing!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"The save the dates were exaclty what I wanted. I loved them so much, I decided to use the entire suite! I had so many compliments on the save the dates! They were gorgeous!!!"
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kellylynn515
Date:February 28, 2015
State:Georgia

beautiful!

Pros: Modern
"Everything about these personalized save the dates turned out EXACTLY the way we wanted them to!! couldnt be happier. They were even delivered in less than a week!"
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuneBride62015
Date:February 16, 2015
City: Englewood
State:Ohio

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Absolutely impressed with the quality of my save the dates! They came out just perfect! Photos are clear and my magnets and envelopes were packed in sturdy professional casing! I WILL most definitely be ordering my wedding invitations/RSVPs/Information cards from Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 10 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Jess0723
Date:February 2, 2015
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Save the Date Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this save the date! The design is beautiful and the photo quality is excellent. The delivery was fast."
Review 11 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Maria723
Date:January 31, 2015
City: Waterford
State:Michigan

Beautiful!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I loved the design and how there are 4 photo slots! It's awesome how you can change the colors to match your wedding colors. Everything was so easy to use and the product came so fast!! I LOVE them!! Perfect size for the fridge."
Review 12 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CK83
Date:January 21, 2015
City: Palmerton
State:Pennsylvania

Amazing Save The Dates!

Pros: Artistic, Modern, fun
"I was really impressed with the quality of these! They came out amazing and everyone loved them! Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 13 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by CjayB
Date:January 16, 2015
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

So Beautiful I Cried

"We ordered save the date magnets
We used the color closest to mint green
We uploaded our own phots and changed the scenery colors so they all matched in tone
The colors were bright and the pictures looked amazing! I was very happy with the mint green color as well :)
Everyone that I have shown says they are beautiful and I cannot wait to start mailing these out!"
Review 14 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SilkySmooth
Date:January 13, 2015

"the only thing I didn't like about this was the quality of the print. it wasn't glossed, and it looked like it was faded almost? in certain spots. it works if you are going for the vintage look, but if you want something polished, i wouldn't necessarily pick this one."
Review 15 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeccaKemery
Date:January 13, 2015
State:New Jersey

Save The Dates!

Pros: Vintage
"My experience with Wedding Paper Divas has been nothing but great! They have a beautiful selection of save the date magnets, which is what my fiancé and I wanted. When we finally placed our order I was nervous. I wasn’t sure how the pictures would look once printed. The design team comforted me and gave me confidence that my pictures would not be printed without looking their best. I had to submit my pictures resized a few times just so they wouldn’t print blurry or distorted, but the design team helped me select the perfect size for the pictures and they turned out beautiful!
I could not be happier with my decision to order from wedding paper divas. I would definitely recommend them to any bride or groom.
"
Review 16 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LaurT
Date:January 11, 2015
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

AMAZING

"Absolutely beautiful magnet. Print quality was great and I couldn't be happier."
Review 17 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futurebradbury
Date:December 31, 2014
City: Waco
State:Texas

Too Impressed!

Pros: rustic
"LOVED THIS PRODUCT! The theme of our wedding is "Simply Rustic". We loved this save the date because it had the chalkboard calendar and the burlap colored brown. We decided on the magnet save the date and not only were we impressed but our guests loved it!! Great quality and customer service. I had a million questions and they were all answered over the online chat option. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for making it easy and stress free! Loved them so much!"
Review 18 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShapsVT
Date:December 29, 2014
State:Vermont

Quality & Cust. Service was great!

Pros: Modern
"This magnet came out perfect! The quality of the pictures and the overall design was exactly what we expected. I also had to chat live on the website with a customer service representative, and she was extremely helpful, and answered all of my questions.
I would 100% refer a friend to a this site, and I will absolutely purchase future products from here again as well."
Review 19 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Charmila
Date:December 24, 2014

Amazing Quality

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Our save the dates turned out even better than we had hoped. Excellent Quality and they look so amazing. We could not be happier and will definitely recommend this. thank you very much wedding paper divas"
Review 20 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mcheller
Date:December 23, 2014

Save the date

Pros: Modern
"Called customer service to get the shade of purple corrected, they were very helpful and walked me step by step on how to request a change. Finished product arrived beautifully and exactly what I wanted."
1 2 3 4 5 >