Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your free digital proof._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
58 of 58(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hgrask
Date:October 25, 2014
State:Indiana

Beautiful!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"We loved these save the dates! We were able to customize them to match our wedding colors and they even personalized it to include our wedding website. The smaller pictures are small, so aren't quite as clear.
But we even received them a few days early!
"
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klynng
Date:October 20, 2014

Perfect Choice

Pros: Modern
"This was the perfect choice for our wedding. I loved that multiple pictures could be used and the flexibility of a variety of color choices. The picture quality was great, and it is the perfect size. No complaints!!"
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kmmcleod
Date:October 14, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"We were so impressed with the quality of our save the date magnet! Wedding paper divas was very quick in getting our proof back to us, answered all of my questions within 24 hours (or less) and once I placed my final order it was on my doorstep within 3 business days ( and that's for international delivery). So very impressed with everything about this company and their products and we can't wait to order our invitations through them! We received so many compliments on our save the dates magnets and I personally love the addition of the calendar! Thank you from one satisfied customer!"
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RLynn
Date:October 14, 2014

Gorgeous Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our Save The Date magnet is gorgeous and I love the layout of it. It was super easy to create and the shipping was fast! I would recommend this site to all of my friends and family."
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieM2W
Date:September 26, 2014
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Great Work!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"This was great work. I wanted a line stating that my wedding is on a holidy weekend, and they made it work. The colors were perfect. The print is precise and perfect. The price was reasonable. I would definitely recommend."
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lagerfeld
Date:September 12, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"I was really in love with this product while I was adding my pictures into the frames. I had order another set of Save the Date magnets from another company. When I received these, I was unsatisfied with them. The reason being was that the magnet size was very small and it didn't do justice to the pictures."
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachalle
Date:August 30, 2014
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Loved my save the dates

Pros: Artistic
"I was able to chat online with the staff to make sure things would be correct on my save the dates and they were extremely helpful.
The magnet came out looking better than I expected.
We received so many compliments!
"
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nadia2820
Date:August 29, 2014

Anthropologie-esque

"These magnets were my original choice for our Save the Date when I got engaged last year.... after searching more and more, I always came back to these magnets. I finally took the plunge and ordered them last week...They arrived less then a week later and I couldn't be happier. Exactly what I was looking for, so classic, elegant and Anthropologie-esque. Cannot wait to mail these out and display our engagement photos from our recent Phoenix vacation to our NJ/NY guests! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Angela21
Date:August 13, 2014
State:Georgia

Cute!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I ordered the Cherished Calendar Save the Dates in red as a magnet. I have received so many compliments and they are so cute! I had our wedding website added to the bottom of the calendar. The only thing I didn't like was that the photos were slightly grainy or pixely looking. Other than that, LOVE!"
Review 10 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by aespinosa
Date:July 23, 2014
City: Morgantown
State:West Virginia

LOVE IT!!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"With so many decisions that have to be made with a wedding this decision made me super excited about the upcoming planning of my wedding! I love sending out the sabe the dates because it gets everyone excited for my big day! So happy with my decision!"
Review 11 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mayomay
Date:July 9, 2014

Beautiful Magnet

Pros: Modern
"The quality of the magnet was great and the photos came out beautiful. The live chat representative was very helpful explaining how to get the custom color I wanted. My proof was emailed to me before within hours of placing my order and was ready for shipment on the following day. The custom color was EXACTLY what appeared on the proof and what I wanted."
Review 12 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachelW
Date:June 17, 2014
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great product, can't wait to mail them!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This magnet Save the Date turned out great! We also had our wedding website URL added under the calendar and it looks really good. The only thing I would be a little bit careful with is that the photos I used came out darker on the Save the Dates than they appeared on the computer samples. Next time I would definitely have them mail me a printed sample. Love how they turned out overall though and the delivery time was phenomenal!"
Review 13 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melissa20
Date:June 16, 2014
City: Providence
State:Rhode Island

Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very impressed by the photo editing that was done for one of my photos! The photos look great.
The customer service is excellent and the delivery time wonderful.
There is a white border on the top of my magnet that looks like when they were cut, it was not cut on the right spot.
I thought the magnet might have been a little bit thicker, but it is still 4 star quality, not 5 star. Considering online ordering, this was an excellent product.
"
Review 14 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsllanos
Date:June 10, 2014

So Happy!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This product was amazing, No complaints at all. IT even got here a week before estimated! the pictures were clearer than the online proof showed (Yay) Everyone loves these and think that the magnets were so cute and different!"
Review 15 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Spring057
Date:May 19, 2014

We love it

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This turned out way better then we expected. So happy we went with this design. We decided on the magnet and we just love it! The quality of everything from the magnet to the photos is superb!"
Review 16 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Excitedbride1234
Date:May 13, 2014
City: Austin
State:Texas

Great design idea-way too small

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I loved the design of this card but my bad for not looking at the actual measurements! The pictures were ok but it's just they were so small and a little hard to see. The calendar my mom needed her magnifying glass to read the circled date. I love the design and shipping was very timely-I just wish the magnet itself would have been a bit bigger."
Review 17 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JillSim
Date:May 11, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect Save The Date Magnets

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the magnetic Cherished Calendar for our save the dates and was very happy with how the product turned out. The magnet was printed exactly how it looked in my preview and was perfectly cut with smooth edges. When selecting my photos I was able to save multiple versions of the save the date to compare prior to making my selection. I liked how the program alerted me if a photo had too low of a resolution for the photo slot I wanted it to be in and loved that I received a digital sample of the product to approve prior to printing. I had extra text i asked to be on the magnet so it was important to see that before having them printed. The promotional discount was a huge bonus that I applied to the stamps I used to mail the magnets out and they came in ahead of schedule much to my surprise. The weight of the magnets was perfect and was able to be sent with a regular postage which was great. The only negative thing associated with my order was that one envelope lacked the adhesive to seal, but that was so so minor! I will definitely be ordering from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 18 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DrakeWedding14
Date:April 23, 2014
City: Cape Coral
State:Florida

Save the Date Success!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The ordering process was quick and easy. We received them a week before they were promised! The quality is amazing and our family loves how they turned out!! Will definetly be using you in the future."
Review 19 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by USFVanessa
Date:April 20, 2014
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Beautiful magnet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"The magnet was absolutely beautiful!! Perfect in everyday... I did order additional envelopes though, although I never received them"
Review 20 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeganAlbert
Date:April 13, 2014
City: Arlington
State:Texas

Wonderful Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Cherished Calendar Save the Date Magnet is so cute! I got the red variety and used my & my fiancee's engagement pictures. The color came out so vibrant and it is perfectly printed on the magnet. The process of proofing the product before they printed it was very helpful in ensuring the quality of the magnet. I am very happy and love my save the dates!"
1 2 3 >