Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your free digital proof._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.891 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 of 46(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mayomay
Date:July 9, 2014

Beautiful Magnet

Pros: Modern
"The quality of the magnet was great and the photos came out beautiful. The live chat representative was very helpful explaining how to get the custom color I wanted. My proof was emailed to me before within hours of placing my order and was ready for shipment on the following day. The custom color was EXACTLY what appeared on the proof and what I wanted."
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachelW
Date:June 17, 2014
City: Calgary
State:Outside of the U.S.

Great product, can't wait to mail them!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This magnet Save the Date turned out great! We also had our wedding website URL added under the calendar and it looks really good. The only thing I would be a little bit careful with is that the photos I used came out darker on the Save the Dates than they appeared on the computer samples. Next time I would definitely have them mail me a printed sample. Love how they turned out overall though and the delivery time was phenomenal!"
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melissa20
Date:June 16, 2014
City: Providence
State:Rhode Island

Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was very impressed by the photo editing that was done for one of my photos! The photos look great.
The customer service is excellent and the delivery time wonderful.
There is a white border on the top of my magnet that looks like when they were cut, it was not cut on the right spot.
I thought the magnet might have been a little bit thicker, but it is still 4 star quality, not 5 star. Considering online ordering, this was an excellent product.
"
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsllanos
Date:June 10, 2014

So Happy!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This product was amazing, No complaints at all. IT even got here a week before estimated! the pictures were clearer than the online proof showed (Yay) Everyone loves these and think that the magnets were so cute and different!"
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Spring057
Date:May 19, 2014

We love it

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This turned out way better then we expected. So happy we went with this design. We decided on the magnet and we just love it! The quality of everything from the magnet to the photos is superb!"
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Excitedbride1234
Date:May 13, 2014
City: Austin
State:Texas

Great design idea-way too small

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I loved the design of this card but my bad for not looking at the actual measurements! The pictures were ok but it's just they were so small and a little hard to see. The calendar my mom needed her magnifying glass to read the circled date. I love the design and shipping was very timely-I just wish the magnet itself would have been a bit bigger."
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JillSim
Date:May 11, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect Save The Date Magnets

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered the magnetic Cherished Calendar for our save the dates and was very happy with how the product turned out. The magnet was printed exactly how it looked in my preview and was perfectly cut with smooth edges. When selecting my photos I was able to save multiple versions of the save the date to compare prior to making my selection. I liked how the program alerted me if a photo had too low of a resolution for the photo slot I wanted it to be in and loved that I received a digital sample of the product to approve prior to printing. I had extra text i asked to be on the magnet so it was important to see that before having them printed. The promotional discount was a huge bonus that I applied to the stamps I used to mail the magnets out and they came in ahead of schedule much to my surprise. The weight of the magnets was perfect and was able to be sent with a regular postage which was great. The only negative thing associated with my order was that one envelope lacked the adhesive to seal, but that was so so minor! I will definitely be ordering from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DrakeWedding14
Date:April 23, 2014
City: Cape Coral
State:Florida

Save the Date Success!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The ordering process was quick and easy. We received them a week before they were promised! The quality is amazing and our family loves how they turned out!! Will definetly be using you in the future."
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by USFVanessa
Date:April 20, 2014
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Beautiful magnet

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"The magnet was absolutely beautiful!! Perfect in everyday... I did order additional envelopes though, although I never received them"
Review 10 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeganAlbert
Date:April 13, 2014
City: Arlington
State:Texas

Wonderful Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Cherished Calendar Save the Date Magnet is so cute! I got the red variety and used my & my fiancee's engagement pictures. The color came out so vibrant and it is perfectly printed on the magnet. The process of proofing the product before they printed it was very helpful in ensuring the quality of the magnet. I am very happy and love my save the dates!"
Review 11 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewlywedBliss
Date:April 4, 2014
State:California

Great Save the Date magnets

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Very prompt with professional review and shipping! Great design and loved how I could change around the wording and the colors. The person that helped me during the review was really helpful and picked a good font to make everything I wanted to say fit. The save the dates were a hit and everyone loved them."
Review 12 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissyN
Date:March 26, 2014
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Better than expected

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I took a chance buying save the dates from WPD's because you cannot order a sample first but, we love them. They shipped very fast! Picture quality was good, I wish it would have been a little bit glossier...it's not matte but, not shiny like a real picture. Overall it's a good product and I'd recommend it to any bride-to-be!"
Review 13 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mjuba
Date:March 16, 2014

Great layout

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This magnet was exactly what we wanted. It was a great layout and showed off our favorite engagement pictures perfectly. We also added our wedding website to the bottom and they were able to accommodate it just how we asked."
Review 14 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jla3
Date:March 15, 2014

Great save the date!

Pros: Vintage
"We we're able to fit our wedding website in a great location just like we wanted on the save the date, they we're fast and easy to deal with, great final product!"
Review 15 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katy0313
Date:February 27, 2014

Great Save-the-Dates!

"I love our save-the-dates so much! I spent hours browsing through all our options. I wanted something that we could use to share several of our engagement photos without coming across as too vain. These save-the-dates were great, because we could use a couple different photos that showed off different aspects of our relationship. The photo quality was exactly as it appeared on the proof. Every single magnet was perfect except for the top one in the stack that lost a tiny bit of color around the edges. The magnet itself is a really good size - big enough to see all the pictures, but not too big that it takes up too much room on somebody's fridge.
The customer service was wonderful. I've used the chat option a couple times and received quick and helpful answers to my questions. I changed the colors on the magnet, changed the font of our names, and added our website. My designer, Sierra, was wonderful. She centered everything perfectly, and it was all easy to read. She also sent a sweet handwritten thank-you card after I received my order. I will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas for my invitations and thank-you cards! I didn't expect such great quality for such a good price!"
Review 16 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessmath12
Date:February 17, 2014
State:Arizona

save the date

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I absolutely love how they turned out! They also shipped and delivered to me fast!
Would definitely recommend this product!
I will be ordering my invitations from here!"
Review 17 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by photosbykelli
Date:February 2, 2014
City: St. Joseph
State:Missouri

Pros: Vintage
"I love my save the dates! When I received my proof, John was very helpful and told me that one of my photos was a small resolution and might not be the best for print quality. I sent him the picture with a higher resolution, he then cropped it the way I wanted it and he made our save the dates look awesome! They arrived before the date posted, and were in nice boxes with tissue paper! The envelopes were also a very nice quality. I would definitely recommend these to anyone."
Review 18 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ropposchwedding
Date:January 21, 2014
City: Myrtle Beach
State:South Carolina

Amazing

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"These magnets were beautiful. Wonderful photo quality to showcase our engagement session. Rave reviews from all people who were sent one. Even the envelopes were a nice thick quality paper. Definitely recommend!"
Review 19 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ALlorej
Date:January 19, 2014

AWESOME

Pros: Modern
"They did an amazing job with our save the dates! They were even delivered a week earlier than what they expected!! I would defiantly recommend using them :)"
Review 20 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessM2010
Date:January 18, 2014

Beautiful!

"Such a beautiful save the date. I customized the color and added our wedding website to the bottom and it turned out exactly as I had hoped. Will definitely order from Weddin Paper Divas again!"
1 2 3 >