Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar

Cherished Calendar

Please note: Your wedding date will not be reflected by the calendar in the preview image. The correct calendar will be shown on your complimentary electronic proof. Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Calendar
Review 1 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeganAlbert
Date:April 13, 2014
City: Arlington
State:Texas

Wonderful Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Cherished Calendar Save the Date Magnet is so cute! I got the red variety and used my & my fiancee's engagement pictures. The color came out so vibrant and it is perfectly printed on the magnet. The process of proofing the product before they printed it was very helpful in ensuring the quality of the magnet. I am very happy and love my save the dates!"
Review 2 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NewlywedBliss
Date:April 4, 2014
State:California

Great Save the Date magnets

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Very prompt with professional review and shipping! Great design and loved how I could change around the wording and the colors. The person that helped me during the review was really helpful and picked a good font to make everything I wanted to say fit. The save the dates were a hit and everyone loved them."
Review 3 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MissyN
Date:March 26, 2014
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Better than expected

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"I took a chance buying save the dates from WPD's because you cannot order a sample first but, we love them. They shipped very fast! Picture quality was good, I wish it would have been a little bit glossier...it's not matte but, not shiny like a real picture. Overall it's a good product and I'd recommend it to any bride-to-be!"
Review 4 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mjuba
Date:March 16, 2014

Great layout

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This magnet was exactly what we wanted. It was a great layout and showed off our favorite engagement pictures perfectly. We also added our wedding website to the bottom and they were able to accommodate it just how we asked."
Review 5 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jla3
Date:March 15, 2014

Great save the date!

Pros: Vintage
"We we're able to fit our wedding website in a great location just like we wanted on the save the date, they we're fast and easy to deal with, great final product!"
Review 6 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katy0313
Date:February 27, 2014

Great Save-the-Dates!

"I love our save-the-dates so much! I spent hours browsing through all our options. I wanted something that we could use to share several of our engagement photos without coming across as too vain. These save-the-dates were great, because we could use a couple different photos that showed off different aspects of our relationship. The photo quality was exactly as it appeared on the proof. Every single magnet was perfect except for the top one in the stack that lost a tiny bit of color around the edges. The magnet itself is a really good size - big enough to see all the pictures, but not too big that it takes up too much room on somebody's fridge.
The customer service was wonderful. I've used the chat option a couple times and received quick and helpful answers to my questions. I changed the colors on the magnet, changed the font of our names, and added our website. My designer, Sierra, was wonderful. She centered everything perfectly, and it was all easy to read. She also sent a sweet handwritten thank-you card after I received my order. I will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas for my invitations and thank-you cards! I didn't expect such great quality for such a good price!"
Review 7 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessmath12
Date:February 17, 2014
State:Arizona

save the date

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I absolutely love how they turned out! They also shipped and delivered to me fast!
Would definitely recommend this product!
I will be ordering my invitations from here!"
Review 8 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by photosbykelli
Date:February 2, 2014
City: St. Joseph
State:Missouri

Pros: Vintage
"I love my save the dates! When I received my proof, John was very helpful and told me that one of my photos was a small resolution and might not be the best for print quality. I sent him the picture with a higher resolution, he then cropped it the way I wanted it and he made our save the dates look awesome! They arrived before the date posted, and were in nice boxes with tissue paper! The envelopes were also a very nice quality. I would definitely recommend these to anyone."
Review 9 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ropposchwedding
Date:January 21, 2014
City: Myrtle Beach
State:South Carolina

Amazing

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"These magnets were beautiful. Wonderful photo quality to showcase our engagement session. Rave reviews from all people who were sent one. Even the envelopes were a nice thick quality paper. Definitely recommend!"
Review 10 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ALlorej
Date:January 19, 2014

AWESOME

Pros: Modern
"They did an amazing job with our save the dates! They were even delivered a week earlier than what they expected!! I would defiantly recommend using them :)"
Review 11 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessM2010
Date:January 18, 2014

Beautiful!

"Such a beautiful save the date. I customized the color and added our wedding website to the bottom and it turned out exactly as I had hoped. Will definitely order from Weddin Paper Divas again!"
Review 12 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meme07
Date:January 18, 2014

Clean and Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"This magnet is so clean and beautiful. I did some customizations to it, the size is perfect, no to heavy either. They came a week before they were supposed to, which was even greater! I love everything wedding paper divas!"
Review 13 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kaitlyn2015
Date:January 17, 2014
City: Courtice
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 14 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Perfectionist
Date:January 14, 2014

Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for

"I ordered this save the date with a 2 customization requests. 1) add my wedding URL, and 2) update the color in the name bar and heart to match my fiance's shirt.
While the designer was not able to match the color on the shirt, I was able to use the paint software's pindropper tool on my computer to find out the RGB values of the color I wanted. Then, I went online and found a free tool to convert the RGB values to CMYK. Once I provided the CMYK values to the designer I received a proof of the item and it looked great!
The text update was simple and done correctly. I was worried that the order image did not update after I approved and was assured by customer service that the approved proof was what shipped.
I received the item today and its exactly how I wanted! And it weights .7 oz so will only need 1 stamp!"
Review 15 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by klcooley
Date:January 14, 2014

so happy!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I had the product personalized in the color "Coast" to match our wedding colors. I also had our wedding website included on the Magnet. I received my digital proof in two days and it looked wonderful! I approved the proof and within two weeks they arrived! I was surprised at how sturdy the magnet was. I've ordered samples from other websites and the magnets were floppy and thin. These Magnets were amazing and the quality of the photos were great, not HD but not bad either.
The customer service was amazing and I would definitely recommend this product to everyone
"
Review 16 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by MJ1987
Date:January 12, 2014
City: Hampton
State:Virginia

Great product, would order again!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"We received and recently sent out our Save the Dates. The design on this magnet was adorable and we liked being able to customize multiple pictures and the colors. I picked a custom color (royal blue) and left a comment saying we would like the white lines on the example to be gold if possible. The proof arrived in my email the next day and was perfect, everything we were looking for.
Shipping was a little slower than I expected, but I had ordered with plenty of time, so no big deal. They came packaged in nice boxes which protected the edges and included envelopes. The magnets were a little thinner than I was expecting, but they stick well to a refrigerator and allow the card to be sent out with a standard postage stamp, so we were more than pleased. The printing is professional and beautiful.
I would definitely order these again and would recommend Wedding Paper Divas to all my friends! We will be ordering our wedding invitations from here as well!"
Review 17 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nlb4Jrj
Date:January 8, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

LOVE my save the dates

"I was skeptical about ordering my save the dates online, but wedding paper divas made the experience AWESOME!!!
My save the date magnets came out beautifully and I am so pleased. I needed to change something and someone responded to me very quickly. They would not print my magnets until they sent me a proof and I approved it. I would definitely recommend them!!!!!
"
Review 18 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Morgan131
Date:January 6, 2014

Perfect save the date!

Pros: Modern
"The magnet turned out perfect! At first I thought it was a little smaller than expected but it is a magnet and I'm used to getting paper postcard save the dates in the mail that are much bigger I think it's perfect size for a magnet I fell in love with this design right away and the color went with our fall theme engagement pictures I also love the calendar on it!"
Review 19 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeMow
Date:December 2, 2013

Great Product!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"We ordered these Save the Dates, and they turned out beautifully, and I'm so glad we went with this manufacturer and design! My only criticism is that there was a little bit of fraying (not sure if this is the right term) where the front and back of the magnet meet. However, it's barely noticeable and I don't think any of our friends/family will notice it. Overall, such a great product and was shipped very quickly!"
Review 20 for Cherished Calendar
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shell89
Date:November 27, 2013

Amazing Save The Dates

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"Great quality & clear picture. Everyone loves them. Live chat support were SO helpful also. Thanks so much :)"
1 2 >