Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Monogram Elegance

Monogram Elegance

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
2.4 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
2 of 5(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Elegance
Review 1 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AimeeVarner
Date:March 8, 2015
City: Long Beach
State:California

Not the quality you want for announcing the date

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"Everything about this save the date was good, except the print. It is absolutely disappointing. I ordered the template design in the colors selected by WPD's because I thought it would be a better color combo since it was the one they choose to advertise--this was a horrible decision. All the printing below the large date is unclear, faint, extremely small and overall, hard to read. I don't need glasses, but to read the information, I have to look very close to see what it says. I doubt my grandmother will be able to read it, even with her glasses and a magnifying glass!
To be more specific, "Save the Date" - the thin lines in the cursive are so faint they are "spotty" or invisible in spots. "For the wedding of" TINY and similar to the cursive writing where it is invisible in spots. Our names, the largest font below the initial date! Is readable. The date spelled out and the location, same size as the "For the wedding of" and same issues, TINY and invisible in spots. Our website, the most important part of the Save the Dates we ordered, almost 100 % unreadable. Our website has a hyphen (-) in between our names and you can barely see it. I doubt if any of my out of town guests will be able to go to our website to make early accommodations.
I even paid for expedited shipping! Sorry Wedding Paper Divas but I will not be ordering any additional paper products from your website for our wedding and our 350 guests. I will also not be recommending your site in the future.
"
Review 2 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Steph5267
Date:March 4, 2014

Excellent with a catch

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Modern
"We were very pleased with these save the date magnets. We didn't have time to order samples, so we had to trust the color and quality were good. We especially liked the added touch of having someone review the cards before they were printed.
They turned out beautiful, crisp writing and photo. The colors on the magnet were very close to the colors online.
For constructive feedback, I'd say that the magnets don't stick very well. A few friends have told me they fell off their fridges a couple of time before they actually stuck."
Review 3 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by UGA10
Date:February 8, 2014

Disappointment

"Very disappointing. You can barely read the last line on the save the date it is very small and printed in poor quality. I am embarrassed to send these out."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceFebruary 11, 2014
We received your comments and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your magnets.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 4 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by LetDownCustomer
Date:December 12, 2013
City: Folsom
State:California

Disappointed in the Magnet

Pros: Simple Chic
"You can see the pixels on the magnet and the color on the boarders is uneven. I am sincerely disappointed in this product. It did not translate onto the magnet as it looked on the computer."
Review 5 for Monogram Elegance
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Pica
Date:July 5, 2013
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Unique & Creative Save the Date

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"This is a great way to let your loved ones know about your special day. The magnets are of good quality, and the layout allows for adding just the right amount of information and your favorite picture. Everyone loved them and actually have placed the magnets on their fridge! Would recommend this product for family members, not sure you would want to send to not so close friends or family members, since not everybody would care to have you on their fridge."