Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for We The Wed

We The Wed

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.745 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 of 47(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for We The Wed
Review 1 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StaceyWacey
Date:April 7, 2015
State:California

Simple and Fun

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We used a picture we took on an iPhone which didn't have the greatest resolution, which we knew, but it was a last minute decision to do save the dates and they turned out wonderful. The quality is excellent. We received exactly what we were expecting. We would definitely recommend them."
Review 2 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KenzieWalker
Date:April 6, 2015
City: Abilene
State:Texas

EXCELLENT

"This product was awesome! Wedding Paper Divas was so quick and easy to use! I absolutely loved my one of a kind save the date and would definitely recommend this site to anybody planning a wedding!"
Review 3 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SaraR
Date:March 31, 2015
City: Silver Spring
State:Maryland

GREAT!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Had my Save the Dates rush delivered and to my surprise they arrived a day earlier than I was anticipating. I'm usually very picky with the quality of a picture on cards but the picture printed out close to perfection here. My only problem is that the picture is printed a little shinny although I ordered matte cards. Since these are postcards my fear is that by the time our guests receive the card, the picture will have scratches on it."
Review 4 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KKeev
Date:March 30, 2015
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Love our Save the Dates!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"We used a scenic picture for our Save the Date, rather than a picture of us. It's so pretty! It actually looks like a real post card - which is what we were going for! I expected the paper type to be matte, but it was a little glossy which I love even more!
WPD added our return address at the top of the backside so we know whose STD's didn't make it to them. This was a very helppul!"
Review 5 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeccaPecas
Date:March 3, 2015
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Postcard Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We chose this design because it showcased one of our engagement pictures beautifully. We originally wanted to use several but this design just worked the best so we decided on one picture only. Have to say it was a great decision. The cards are lovely, the paper is sturdy and the colors came out bright. We've got tons of compliments on the card from our friends and family."
Review 6 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juliapriebe
Date:February 24, 2015

Save the Date!

Pros: Modern
"This card was beautiful! It was exactly what I wanted!"
Review 7 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by yoguhgurl
Date:February 9, 2015
City: Loveland
State:Colorado

Absolutely perfect!

Pros: Modern
"I was blown away by how perfect my save the dates turned out! I knew they were going to be exactly what I wanted- I love the idea of a postcard, cute fonts and the picture I chose. But, when I got these in the mail they were so much better than I ever expected! I would recommend this product to anyone."
Review 8 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Spibby
Date:January 31, 2015
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone who received our card was very impressed at loved the product. The only think that I wish could be changed is allowing more options when editing the back of the postcards. Which could have been achieved through WPD but would have been nice to be able to do it myself."
Review 9 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CMarie531
Date:December 29, 2014

Just perfect!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"These postcards were exactly what I was looking for. So easy to upload a photo and design. They shipped much faster than I expected! So pleased!!"
Review 10 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Btylls
Date:December 21, 2014
City: Duluth
State:Minnesota

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The postcard looked alittle smaller than it seemed it would be when seen online and the picture quality went down just a little it looked like. But overall very happy with how it turned out"
Review 11 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by lpeeks
Date:December 21, 2014

Poor image printing quality

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"We chose to use a picture from our engagement photo session but we're very disappointed with the quality of the prints we received. The online proof looked good and we approved the order but when we received the save-the-date post cards some of them were blurry. The image we submitted was a high resolution .jpg file."
Review 12 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSep2015
Date:December 18, 2014

Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"The postcards are well made and came very quickly. I think these are a cute and simple way to send out save the dates."
Review 13 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmBrenn
Date:December 8, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Love these as a postcard

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We used these as postcards for our save the dates. We made a few special notes that the designer helped us with: we bumped the text down so it wasn't overlapping with someone's face and we also had the text on the back formatted to include our return address in a separate space from the body text of the postcard."
Review 14 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KathleenB
Date:November 19, 2014
City: Rochester
State:Michigan

Beautiful Save-the-Dates!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"First, Wedding Paper Divas has excellent customer service. They (an actual designer!) email you before printing/sending your cards, to confirm that everything looks great. They also fix things that may appear off, which you can change back if you so desire. It really made me feel like I was ordering from someone I knew and trusted.
The save-the-dates arrived in the mail within 3 (or less) business days (with normal shipping!), it was so quick! They look beautiful and are much higher paper quality than I was expecting.
I will most likely be ordering my wedding invitations from Wedding Paper Divas, because of how pleasant my experience was.
The only thing that would take this from a 95% to a 100% would be if they were just a tiny bit more customizable. i.e. you can't change some of the fonts, and you can't move around the text.
Sincerely,
Super satisfied bride to be :)
"
Review 15 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShelbyM
Date:November 11, 2014

Love it

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I ordered these for our save-the-dates and they are beautiful and the color is so radiant! I love how you can put all your necessary information on the back, and it came much sooner than we were expecting which is always a bonus!"
Review 16 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by htroth6
Date:October 24, 2014

Love it!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I love the way these turned out with me and my fiance's engagement picture on the front! The picture quality is not perfect, but it definitely does not look bad or too fuzzy or blurry either. Also, I received them so quickly!"
Review 17 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by awooten4356
Date:August 3, 2014
City: Austin
State:Texas

Lovely Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I really loved this save the date! The photo came out very clear and the the personalization was SO easy! I am definitely going to use this site for my invitations as well! Everyone that received the save the dates loved them and said how beautiful they turned out. :) Can't wait to order my invitations."
Review 18 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Virginia1234
Date:July 8, 2014

Lovely Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"This card exceeded all my expecatations. I got it for a GREAT price.. and the quality was outstanding!! Plus it shipped quickly. excellent service ! I would highly recommend using this company and will continue using them in the future! :) thank you!"
Review 19 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AbbyE
Date:May 28, 2014
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I used a stock beach photo I found online (a heart drawn in the sand) and the cards came out perfectly! The best thing about this card is that you can really design it however you want and can make it fit any theme you are going for.
After I placed my order I realized I needed to change some of the wording and it was so easy and fast to fix. And the cards still got here before the expected delivery date!
I will definitely be getting my invitations here too! Great service and great quality!"
Review 20 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jamieg21
Date:April 28, 2014
City: Holland
State:Michigan

Perfect save the date!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Everything on this card turned out higher than my expectations. The printing was clear and bright and the photo printed very nicely. Plus they got here on time, maybe a little early!"
1 2 3 >