Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for We The Wed

We The Wed

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for We The Wed
Review 1 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Virginia1234
Date:July 8, 2014

Lovely Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"This card exceeded all my expecatations. I got it for a GREAT price.. and the quality was outstanding!! Plus it shipped quickly. excellent service ! I would highly recommend using this company and will continue using them in the future! :) thank you!"
Review 2 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AbbyE
Date:May 28, 2014
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I used a stock beach photo I found online (a heart drawn in the sand) and the cards came out perfectly! The best thing about this card is that you can really design it however you want and can make it fit any theme you are going for.
After I placed my order I realized I needed to change some of the wording and it was so easy and fast to fix. And the cards still got here before the expected delivery date!
I will definitely be getting my invitations here too! Great service and great quality!"
Review 3 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jamieg21
Date:April 28, 2014
City: Holland
State:Michigan

Perfect save the date!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Everything on this card turned out higher than my expectations. The printing was clear and bright and the photo printed very nicely. Plus they got here on time, maybe a little early!"
Review 4 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kara88
Date:April 19, 2014
State:Colorado

Perfect save the date

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was so happy with our "We The Wed" save the dates. They look great and are great quality too. Can't wait to get invitations from Wedding Paper Divas too!"
Review 5 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenellie
Date:April 4, 2014
City: Cedar Rapids
State:Iowa

Amazing Save the Dates

Pros: Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas were fast, efficient and have high quality products. Our save the dates arrived early and we absolutely loved them!"
Review 6 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EricaBeverly
Date:March 26, 2014
City: Beverly
State:Massachusetts

Just Perfect

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This Save the Date was affordable and fantastic quality. I couldn't believe how clear the photograph came out on the final product and really enjoyed being able to design and personalize the postcard. The entire process was great.
Everyone who received the postcard raved about it - and I'm glad I ordered extra to keep for myself. Shipping was very fast as well.
I loved my experience so much that I designed our wedding invitations via Wedding Paper Divas and am eagerly awaiting their arrival!"
Review 7 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kait1788
Date:March 23, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful Print

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the quality of this product and working with the designer was fantastic. The only thing I wish this design had would be room for a return address."
Review 8 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by srambo
Date:March 17, 2014
State:Ohio

loved!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Loved how these turned out. The paper and print quality was great! I got several compliments from people that received these, many didn't believe that they were done online!"
Review 9 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheFutureMrsGaut
Date:March 15, 2014
City: Long Beach
State:California

Lovely Save the Date!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"This save the date looked beautiful with one of our engagement pictures. While the picture quality wasn't amazing, they still looked really good. We were able to put our wedding website on the back because it is a postcard. Also, mailing them is super cheap."
Review 10 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rach8114
Date:February 27, 2014
City: Huntsville
State:Alabama

Inexpensive, Simple, and Breathtaking!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"The picture I used was black and white. It looked best with the white letters. I have received so many compliments on these Save the Dates. Everyone likes the quality and simplicity. I did a postcard style to save money on postage. I also liked that there was a place to write a short memo on the back! Recommend!"
Review 11 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VB05racer17
Date:February 22, 2014
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Fast Service!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The photo quality is amazing. It looked just like the photo on my computer screen. The lettering was amazing as well. And it arrived a week before the estimated delivery date."
Review 12 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaseyD
Date:February 22, 2014

Simple but Perfect

Pros: sports related
"I was looking for a simple yet good quality save the date without spending a fortune. When I received them in the mail I was very pleased with the quality. The picture was exactly what I expected. The review team was even able to photoshop the picture for me a little which made it even better."
Review 13 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LHG14
Date:February 6, 2014
State:Kentucky

Very satisfied!!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Delivery was fast. The card was clear and exactly what I expected!"
Review 14 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sweetholly
Date:January 24, 2014
City: Swanton
State:Maryland

Our save the dates

Pros: Vintage
"Our cards were very simple yet elegant and made with good quality material. My fiancé and I love them and can't wait to get them sent out to our family and friends! Thanks WeddingPaperDivas!!!!"
Review 15 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Julie621
Date:January 23, 2014
City: Canada

Great postcard!

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I did not do any personalization on the card, other than using the "Vintage" filter on our photo because that was the look I was going for
The quality of the paper was excellent and the photo was printed perfectly, there were no issues whatsoever. The only thing I would change would be to have the postcard have a "glossy" finish rather than a matte, however, they are still beautiful
These had an estimated delivery of 2 weeks and came within 2 days - bonus! Would definitely recommend"
Review 16 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MGAguilar
Date:January 5, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful and Simple Save the Dates

"We ordered the postcard version of this Save the Date, and were very pleased. I was nervous that the print quality would be not as good quality because it was a postcard, but I was pleasantly surprised when that was not the case. The quality was top-notch.
The one slightly annoying thing is that you can't alter the "SAVE the DATE" text (size, font, or placing) when you personalize the card. However, we left specific instructions for the designer and had them move everything up so that we could add our website at the bottom. It came out exactly how I had hoped and approved the proof before the cards were printed. It was easy enough, but could be annoying if you didn't have a clear design concept already in your mind and had to go back and forth with the designer.
The other great thing was that the cards came very quickly. I approved the proofs on 12/30. They were shipped on 1/2, and arrived (Saturday delivery!) on 1/4. Wedding Paper Divas did not require a signature for the delivery, so you may want to look into that policy if you live in a less than secure area."
Review 17 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MollyT
Date:January 1, 2014
City: Lincoln
State:Nebraska

Great Card!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"My family and I loved our save the dates. They were clear, professional, and an affordable option. Great product!"
Review 18 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JeniferZamudio
Date:December 13, 2013
City: East Wenatchee
State:Washington

practically perfect

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"The creation of my save the date was very simple and fun. The only thing that would have made the process better is more variation in the letters and the ability to move words around more. The delivery was very prompt, and actually 5 days early. Upon arrival, I did notice a flaw in the printing. There was a small (very, very small) spot of light colored ink on my cheek in the photo. It's difficult to see, but still present."
Review 19 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HillaryWS
Date:December 2, 2013
City: Burlington
State:Vermont

Great Save the Date!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The quality was great, the printing was consistent, and the postcards arrived earlier than expected. We are really happy with how they turned out and have gotten lots of compliments from friends and family!"
Review 20 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TheMrsHicks
Date:November 19, 2013
City: Lebanon
State:Ohio

Excellent Save the Dates

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"The proofs were sent via email and the designers gave me options for the services I requested. I got the cards in about a week and they are amazing. I'm very pleased with the service and quality of my purchase."
1 2 >