Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for We The Wed

We The Wed

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 of 42(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for We The Wed
Review 1 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BeccaPecas
Date:March 3, 2015
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Postcard Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"We chose this design because it showcased one of our engagement pictures beautifully. We originally wanted to use several but this design just worked the best so we decided on one picture only. Have to say it was a great decision. The cards are lovely, the paper is sturdy and the colors came out bright. We've got tons of compliments on the card from our friends and family."
Review 2 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by juliapriebe
Date:February 24, 2015

Save the Date!

Pros: Modern
"This card was beautiful! It was exactly what I wanted!"
Review 3 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by yoguhgurl
Date:February 9, 2015
City: Loveland
State:Colorado

Absolutely perfect!

Pros: Modern
"I was blown away by how perfect my save the dates turned out! I knew they were going to be exactly what I wanted- I love the idea of a postcard, cute fonts and the picture I chose. But, when I got these in the mail they were so much better than I ever expected! I would recommend this product to anyone."
Review 4 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Spibby
Date:January 31, 2015
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"Everyone who received our card was very impressed at loved the product. The only think that I wish could be changed is allowing more options when editing the back of the postcards. Which could have been achieved through WPD but would have been nice to be able to do it myself."
Review 5 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CMarie531
Date:December 29, 2014

Just perfect!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Traditional
"These postcards were exactly what I was looking for. So easy to upload a photo and design. They shipped much faster than I expected! So pleased!!"
Review 6 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Btylls
Date:December 21, 2014
City: Duluth
State:Minnesota

Pros: Photo-Centric
"The postcard looked alittle smaller than it seemed it would be when seen online and the picture quality went down just a little it looked like. But overall very happy with how it turned out"
Review 7 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by lpeeks
Date:December 21, 2014

Poor image printing quality

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric
"We chose to use a picture from our engagement photo session but we're very disappointed with the quality of the prints we received. The online proof looked good and we approved the order but when we received the save-the-date post cards some of them were blurry. The image we submitted was a high resolution .jpg file."
Review 8 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsSep2015
Date:December 18, 2014

Save the Dates

Pros: Simple Chic
"The postcards are well made and came very quickly. I think these are a cute and simple way to send out save the dates."
Review 9 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmBrenn
Date:December 8, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Love these as a postcard

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"We used these as postcards for our save the dates. We made a few special notes that the designer helped us with: we bumped the text down so it wasn't overlapping with someone's face and we also had the text on the back formatted to include our return address in a separate space from the body text of the postcard."
Review 10 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KathleenB
Date:November 19, 2014
City: Rochester
State:Michigan

Beautiful Save-the-Dates!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"First, Wedding Paper Divas has excellent customer service. They (an actual designer!) email you before printing/sending your cards, to confirm that everything looks great. They also fix things that may appear off, which you can change back if you so desire. It really made me feel like I was ordering from someone I knew and trusted.
The save-the-dates arrived in the mail within 3 (or less) business days (with normal shipping!), it was so quick! They look beautiful and are much higher paper quality than I was expecting.
I will most likely be ordering my wedding invitations from Wedding Paper Divas, because of how pleasant my experience was.
The only thing that would take this from a 95% to a 100% would be if they were just a tiny bit more customizable. i.e. you can't change some of the fonts, and you can't move around the text.
Sincerely,
Super satisfied bride to be :)
"
Review 11 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ShelbyM
Date:November 11, 2014

Love it

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I ordered these for our save-the-dates and they are beautiful and the color is so radiant! I love how you can put all your necessary information on the back, and it came much sooner than we were expecting which is always a bonus!"
Review 12 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by htroth6
Date:October 24, 2014

Love it!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"I love the way these turned out with me and my fiance's engagement picture on the front! The picture quality is not perfect, but it definitely does not look bad or too fuzzy or blurry either. Also, I received them so quickly!"
Review 13 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by awooten4356
Date:August 3, 2014
City: Austin
State:Texas

Lovely Save the Date

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I really loved this save the date! The photo came out very clear and the the personalization was SO easy! I am definitely going to use this site for my invitations as well! Everyone that received the save the dates loved them and said how beautiful they turned out. :) Can't wait to order my invitations."
Review 14 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Virginia1234
Date:July 8, 2014

Lovely Save the Date

Pros: Modern
"This card exceeded all my expecatations. I got it for a GREAT price.. and the quality was outstanding!! Plus it shipped quickly. excellent service ! I would highly recommend using this company and will continue using them in the future! :) thank you!"
Review 15 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AbbyE
Date:May 28, 2014
City: Jacksonville
State:Florida

Perfect!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I used a stock beach photo I found online (a heart drawn in the sand) and the cards came out perfectly! The best thing about this card is that you can really design it however you want and can make it fit any theme you are going for.
After I placed my order I realized I needed to change some of the wording and it was so easy and fast to fix. And the cards still got here before the expected delivery date!
I will definitely be getting my invitations here too! Great service and great quality!"
Review 16 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jamieg21
Date:April 28, 2014
City: Holland
State:Michigan

Perfect save the date!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Everything on this card turned out higher than my expectations. The printing was clear and bright and the photo printed very nicely. Plus they got here on time, maybe a little early!"
Review 17 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kara88
Date:April 19, 2014
State:Colorado

Perfect save the date

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was so happy with our "We The Wed" save the dates. They look great and are great quality too. Can't wait to get invitations from Wedding Paper Divas too!"
Review 18 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenellie
Date:April 4, 2014
City: Cedar Rapids
State:Iowa

Amazing Save the Dates

Pros: Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas were fast, efficient and have high quality products. Our save the dates arrived early and we absolutely loved them!"
Review 19 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EricaBeverly
Date:March 26, 2014
City: Beverly
State:Massachusetts

Just Perfect

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This Save the Date was affordable and fantastic quality. I couldn't believe how clear the photograph came out on the final product and really enjoyed being able to design and personalize the postcard. The entire process was great.
Everyone who received the postcard raved about it - and I'm glad I ordered extra to keep for myself. Shipping was very fast as well.
I loved my experience so much that I designed our wedding invitations via Wedding Paper Divas and am eagerly awaiting their arrival!"
Review 20 for We The Wed
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kait1788
Date:March 23, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful Print

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the quality of this product and working with the designer was fantastic. The only thing I wish this design had would be room for a return address."
1 2 >