Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Vintage Border

Vintage Border

Vibrant color is framed with a classic pattern on our Vintage Border Wedding Suite. Bold and fashionable, this design has undeniable style and presence. Please note that there is an additional postage fee per square envelope. Please check with your local post office for exact cost.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vintage Border
Review 1 for Vintage Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Yakima
State:Washington

Elegant and Beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Everything was so easy. The design was perfect. I was clueless as to what I was going to do with my invites before I came to this site. The paper quality is thick and clean. The envelopes are beautiful.
The shipping came with 5 days of ordering. I was tremendously pleased."
Review 2 for Vintage Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Krystaal
Date:May 19, 2010
City: nanaimo
State:Outside of the U.S.

Awesome

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"Was so easy, even when I picked a "custom color".
The quality was amazing, and shipped soooo quickly.
"
Review 3 for Vintage Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:April 5, 2010
City: Huntington
State:New York

Love It!

Pros: Vintage
"This invite completey exemplified the feel we were going for with our restaurant wedding. I ordered the red and it is deep and vibrant. The paper quaility is average. I know most wedding invites are usually a little heavier, but it wasn't important to me and I was happy enough with the weight. Overall, a great, beautiful and eye-catching invite.
Love it!
"
Review 4 for Vintage Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by redstace
Date:March 20, 2010
City: New Orleans
State:Louisiana

Great, elegant, modern invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"We did ours in red and chocolate and it turned out beautifully!"
Review 5 for Vintage Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Resa
Date:February 20, 2010
City: North Valsayn

Wedding cards

Pros: Vintage
"really easy to order, great customer service over the phone, extremely quick delivery, could not ask for a better overall impression"
Review 6 for Vintage Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBR1009
Date:February 8, 2010
City: Portage
State:Indiana

Cute Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This invitation is cute invitation; the only issue I had with it was that it was a little too small for my liking."
Review 7 for Vintage Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Perki
Date:January 29, 2010
City: beverly hills
State:California

Love it

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"We ended up ordering this for our wedding invitation. Wedding Paper Divas was soooo helpful and easy to work with. They were responsive and worked with us to customize the invitation and related pieces to be just what we wanted."
Review 8 for Vintage Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenM1984
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Bloomington
State:Minnesota

vintage border invite!

Pros: Simple Chic, Traditional, Whimsical, Artistic, Vintage
"Well I recieved this card in the mail within days of purchasing the sample! They told me it would come at a certain time and it came earlier... I have had it sitting on the top of my tv staring at it! My mother likes it too. We are definetly going to order the Vintage Border in a custom color to match our wedding.......And I have been looking all over for invites and this invite has been the best quality and stlye consistant with what I am looking for and the website and live chat have been very helpful:)"
Review 9 for Vintage Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nlapan1
Date:November 17, 2009
City: Hilton
State:New York

Trendy yet Elegant

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"I really love this invitation style. It's so unique and fashionable. We decided not to use it because in the end it didn't match the beachy theme we chose but I would highly recommend this invitation to others."
Review 10 for Vintage Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Belle
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful invite

Pros: Vintage
"The color and design is bright and vivid. It has a great look!"
Review 11 for Vintage Border
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bishbt
Date:July 20, 2009
City: Church Road
State:Virginia

Perfect

Pros: Modern
"Just recieved my invitations and I couldn't be happier!! I used the brown with the persimmion(burnt orange) for our Nov. wedding and it is gorgeous. Was very nervous ordering over internet but so impressed with final result. High quality results with fast service!!
Thanks,
Brandy
"
Review 12 for Vintage Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debbie375
Date:April 6, 2009
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Funky invite

Pros: Modern
"The cardstock is firm but not heavy. The font is beautiful and its a great and funky invite."
Review 13 for Vintage Border
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Daniella
Date:April 3, 2009
City: New York
State:New York

Very Pretty but SMALL

Pros: Modern
"The editing and ordering process was great! I actually used this for a bridal shower invitation so I had to change the format around a bit but the customer service was easy to work with and did a fantastic job! I was just surprised at how small the card was! I know they list the dimensions on the description, but I guess I was just a little shocked when I got the card. Everyone loved the invitation though, so it was a hit! Thank you!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vintage Border
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 6
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5