Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Deco Dreams

Deco Dreams

Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Deco Dreams
Review 1 for Deco Dreams
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lezbie
Date:February 24, 2015

Loved it!

"I thought this was very well organized and so easy to read! It's got a very 20's/ Great Gatsby vibe. Just make sure you like gold glitter, although not real glitter, those sparkles really stand out."
Review 2 for Deco Dreams
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by KCheek
Date:January 25, 2015

Get the Shimmer

Pros: Modern
"I ordered this invitation as a sample twice. The first in a matte and the second on the pearl shimmer. The pearl shimmer paper actually gave this gold some sparkle. We are having an art deco themed wedding and this just didn't have enought art deco for us."
Review 3 for Deco Dreams
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Shaye
Date:January 18, 2015

My Gorge Wedding Invite

Pros: Vintage, hollywood
"These invites fit well with my Hollywood Theme!!!!"
Review 4 for Deco Dreams
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KyLRM
Date:September 15, 2014

Exactly What I Wanted!

Pros: Vintage
"I made numerous changes to the wording, design, pictures, etc. and everything was done exactly as I needed it. Can't say enough great things about the ability to customize any invitation, rsvp card, or info card!"
Review 5 for Deco Dreams
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnieMay
Date:May 20, 2014

Cool Design, Not the Highest of Quality

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered a sample of these invitations for my 20's themed wedding. Although the design is truly unique and awesome, they look a tad cheap. The glitter on the back of the invite is printed glitter- not actual glitter."
Review 6 for Deco Dreams
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JillTrill
Date:April 17, 2014
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Modern
"I ordered this invitation with the pearl finish and I had custom wording done. They are perfect and match our black & gold art deco theme. I'm very thankful for their great service and the invitations that helped tie our upcoming wedding together."
Review 7 for Deco Dreams
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Abbs
Date:March 9, 2014
City: Elk river
State:Minnesota

Good design

Pros: Modern
"Great customer service. The khaki option looks nice. The gold glitter was not what I had expected and didn't look very good."
Review 8 for Deco Dreams
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by annabear310
Date:February 25, 2014

beautiful invite!

"I got this on the pearl paper so that it was still shiny, very pretty. Also customized the wording so that it didn't have our parents on it (we are paying for the wedding). BUT DONT FORGET TO PUT YOUR LAST NAMES ON THERE!!! I totally forgot. Oh well, it still looks really nice."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Deco Dreams
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5