Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Love and Luster

Love and Luster

Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love and Luster
Review 1 for Love and Luster
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Erica14
Date:May 4, 2014

Love it!!!

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered this wedding invitation and it is exactly what we wanted. Absolutely beautiful! I got the most basic paper option and it is still nice and thick. Plus I love the color shading for the designs in the corners and on the back. I would definitely recommend this invitation!"
Review 2 for Love and Luster
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hanover67
Date:April 3, 2014

card

Pros: Modern
"I love the design of this invitation but the purposeful fading of the ink on the back makes it look like poor printing quality. Also, the gold on the invitation is matte and not shiny or shimmery at all. Overall disappointed in the product."
Review 3 for Love and Luster
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by missmegan
Date:March 23, 2014
State:California

Love this

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I ordered a number of samples from the site. Most of them were stunning but I went with these. They are pretty, affordable, and they work perfectly with my 20s inspired wedding. well done"
Review 4 for Love and Luster
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mossquito
Date:March 6, 2014

Beautiful design but poor printing

"I loved the design of this card, it was classy and elegant. I ordered a sample over shimmer paper. The quality of printing for the gold/silver design looked grainy as if it had lost image quality from being saved as a jpeg file or something. I was disappointed and ended up choosing a different design."
Review 5 for Love and Luster
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Perz
Date:January 27, 2014

Change card stock

Pros: Artistic
"I love the custom work I was able to go on this invitation. The color match my wedding and theme perfect. The proofs came back quick and with great detailed feedback. Very knowledgeable staff. My only problem is the card stock that came with my save the dates was different. The name on the selection process was the same however this card stock is just kinda blah. If you like this product I do highly recommends it just get it printed on different stock. It's a great Art Deco pattern for any great gatsby bride!"
Review 6 for Love and Luster
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kacimoots
Date:September 14, 2013

Pros: art deco
"The invitations turned out to be even prettier in person. I am in love with my selection!! Gorgeous invitations and great quality paper, nice and thick and heavy. Will definitely be using Wedding Paper Divas for my thank you cards and other future purchases! :)"
Review 7 for Love and Luster
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by laurpour
Date:August 9, 2013

simple yet stunning

Pros: Vintage
"Invitations were beautiful, but half of my envelopes came without any adhesive. I had to buy stickers and or use glue to send my invitations. Not impressed."
Review 8 for Love and Luster
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eatwellelle
Date:June 21, 2013
State:New York

great help from designers

Pros: Vintage
"We loved this design and now that our guests have it as well they love it too!
I gave paper quality 4 stars because it is not the nicest paper I chose. BUT, I chose the cheapest. Considering I got the cheapest paper I think it is great. Much better quality than I expected considering...I chose the cheapest.
We wanted to include a dress code on here because people are not reading the website as much as we thought they would. So, under reception to follow the designer helped us fit in the dress code. It flows perfectly with the original design and everyone who helped us was really nice and accommodating."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Love and Luster
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5