Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Monogram Block

Monogram Block

Your initials are set center stage with this elegantly monogrammed wedding suite. Decorated simply with clean lines and striking color, it's sure to leave a great impression.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monogram Block
Review 1 for Monogram Block
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by pinkweddingbelles
Date:April 14, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great Card, but address printing is a problem

Pros: Modern
"This is a great invite!! My major disclaimer, however, and the only reason I gave it a lower rating is that we paid extra to have the return address on envelopes, but they rubbed off easily during the mailing process. Many of our response envelopes came back to us with some of our address missing or very light. I'm worried that because of this some of the envelopes may not have reached the sender or that the RSVPs in return will not reach myself. Otherwise great product!"
Review 2 for Monogram Block
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by syck1
Date:January 28, 2010
City: Tucson
State:Arizona

Overall, a nice finish

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern, bold
"I received compliments from some of my guests on the invites who liked the nice hand-held size and the color. The paper quality was good, and they were shipped on time, but the blue border at top was more pale than what I expected. I recommend buying more than needed (at least 10) just in case. Out of my 50 invites, 7 were a little discolored in the top right corner, so thankfully I had enough to send to my guests!"
Review 3 for Monogram Block
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TammyE
Date:December 9, 2009
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Great card

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"The quality and design of the card was just the right thing for us. It's very simple and so easy to do online. I loved being able to control every aspect of it...basically customize it to the exact way that I wanted it. Very prompt service and quick delivery."
Review 4 for Monogram Block
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Brittani
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Traverse City
State:Michigan

The design i was looking for!

Pros: Modern, Artistic
"I had been looking all over for this kind of design!! I loved it. The paper quality was good and the quickness and excellent customer service was also an added bonus. The only thing was the minimal color options, so i ended up not purchasing these invitations ONLY because they did not have the color i was looking for."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceNovember 18, 2009
If you do not see the color you want on your favorite design, you may not need to pick something else. We can customize colors on this and most of our Signature designs. Please contact our customer service department for details.
Review 5 for Monogram Block
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by eolson
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Traverse City
State:Michigan

This is my design!

Pros: Modern, Traditional
"I love the clean lines and the shape of the card.
This invitation fits perfectly with the sea side/cape cod theme we were looking for.
It is a classic design.
"
Review 6 for Monogram Block
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by silver1
Date:September 10, 2009
City: New Canaan
State:Connecticut

Pros: Modern
"I used this card for a 50th birthday party invitation. Color came out different than on the website-- to be expected. Overall, I was quite pleased. Card stock could be a bit heavier. Good for a party, don't know if I would want this to be my wedding invitation."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 11, 2009
Colors can vary a little depending on your monitors color callibrations. We always recommend ordering a sample, if you would like to confirm either colors or cardstock.
Review 7 for Monogram Block
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cfitz
Date:July 2, 2009
City: Grand Prairie
State:Texas

Great Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"These were easy to personalize, the color options were perfect and the simple design was just what we were looking for.
We got our order quickly and were able to send them out less than a week from ordering."
Review 8 for Monogram Block
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsg2b
Date:June 12, 2009
City: Jupiter
State:Florida

love

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"These invites came out fabulous! I am so excited to sedn them out and hear what my guests think of them."
Review 9 for Monogram Block
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jeprentice
Date:April 9, 2009
City: Deerfield
State:New Hampshire

Awesome unique wedding invitations

Pros: Modern
"I loved these invitations as soon as I saw them. Our wedding color is dark blue, so they were perfect. We definitely wanted something that wasn't fussy or over the top.
We changed the monogram to have an '&' instead of a '+' and changed the layout a little bit too. WPD was awesome and worked with me to get exactly what I wanted.
The invitations came out great, we ordered the whole suite of this style and together they just look amazing. We got so many compliments on how much people loved them. Everyone said they were different and stand out, and how clean they are.
The printing is great. I actually got a bunch of different samples from different places that were similar in style (dark colors) and these were definitely the best. Some of the other ones looked cheap and the paper felt flimsy. Initially my fiance didn't like the way they looked online, but when I got the sample he agreed that they were the best. If you are unsure looking online, but think you'd be interested, I highly recommend getting the sample.
The only thing that I wish was different is that they didn't require extra postage. It wasn't a big deal for us because we only needed to send out 50 of them, but if you had a huge wedding it could add up. I liked the square shape though, so it was worth it."