Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Elegant Vows

Elegant Vows

Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elegant Vows
Review 1 for Elegant Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by navstaty
Date:May 18, 2015
City: Houston
State:Texas

just what i was looking for

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Personalization was EASY fill in the blanks! I used custom colors and even making changes was an easy process. I was looking for nice and simple and i was very happy with what i got. if you are into fancier options they can dress it up shine it up and all that. you get to customize and pick everything. my guests thought they were very pretty."
Review 2 for Elegant Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BechkaISashka
Date:May 14, 2015
City: Dublin, Ireland

Delighted with our order

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"Wedding Paper Divas was recommended to us by friends who ordered their wedding invitations here too. We found the website and the design process very simple to use. The price was fantastic and the delivery service top notch! On top of that we could not be happier that we chose to order our wedding invitations here!"
Review 3 for Elegant Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaLouise724
Date:May 13, 2015

Lovely!!

Pros: Vintage
"My fiance and I got this invitation and had one of our black and white engagement photos put on the back. It turned out beautifully and was super easy to customize. The picture was clear also, which is something we were worried about. LOVED them! They look even better in person than they do online. Highly recommend!!"
Review 4 for Elegant Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lizziewettlaufer
Date:June 25, 2014

elegant vows

Pros: Traditional
"What is amazing about this product was not only the service but the appearance. I conducted my order and modifications entirely online without speaking to anyone on the phone. My modifications and invitation proofs were done within 48 hours. They looked amazing and were exactly what I wanted. The standard quality of the paper was great and the design I ordered was exactly as it appeared online without any color or script deviations. As I said...perfect. The best part was that I received the invitations and reception cards almost a full week before the scheduled delivery date. I would highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas to anyone."
Review 5 for Elegant Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BecANDJon
Date:June 15, 2014
City: Rio Rancho
State:New Mexico

Okay, but not Wow!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"This would be a great invitation for a vintage wedding. It has a lot of personality. It was in our top four picks, but in the end wasn't the one we wanted."
Review 6 for Elegant Vows
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Disapointedshopper
Date:June 11, 2014

Good but could have been much better

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered this in navy with square corners. I was happy with the printing and the assistance I got in reviewing the card for spelling/etiquette etc. However, when I received the cards I was disappointed. They had changed the background colour to navy (I think - its so dark i cant tell if it is navy, black or green) but the writing wasn't changed to match or in something that was complimentary. I thought it was going to be gold like the pattern on the corners but it was white instead (which I don't enjoy because then there are two different colours on the invitation). So make sure that you are very careful about what colour the font is when choosing a different background. If I could go back I would have picked the gold writing on the truffle version of the card to go with the navy background. That was what I had in mind and thought I was purchasing after I approved the mock up. I wish I could re-order them. I wasn't aware that the colour of the writing would be based upon the original choice of card I used to do the original personalization."
Review 7 for Elegant Vows
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sommerstar
Date:April 27, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Vow renewal

Pros: Vintage
"I'm not a graphic artist. However, our invitations were lovely - per guests feedback."
Review 8 for Elegant Vows
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Aimana
Date:March 10, 2014
State:Michigan

Loved It!

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"The design on the back was beautiful. The green was my favorite in the deep/jeweled tone green and not one of the greens that make you think of bodily functions...which was exactly what I was looking for to fit my wedding colors (jeweled blue/green).
The paper was good stock and the printing is excellent. I can clearly read everything and the green and white mixture on the background doesn't make the wording difficult to read. Using the online customizer program was easy and a lot of different fonts worked well with this designed. Which gave me and my fiance lots to play with to make it our own.
These are being sent out as wedding invitations and I can't wait for everyone to get them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Elegant Vows
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Design
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5