Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Bordered Bliss

Bordered Bliss

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 of 33(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bordered Bliss
Review 1 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Niya
Date:July 22, 2014
City: Edgewater Park
State:New Jersey

Unique & Gorgeous

"I love my invitations. The picture of us adds such a beautiful subtle personal touch to our invites. We used the shimmer paper and that added a little something special too."
Review 2 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KHEricson
Date:July 20, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Wedding Invitation

Pros: simple elegance
"I was extremely impressed with the abundance of selections to choose from; the ease and promptness of the changes I requested; and the invitations were absolutely beautiful and well made. They also arrived before the expected delivery date."
Review 3 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaMcD
Date:July 18, 2014
City: North Liberty
State:Iowa

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Elegant design on quality paper. Photo is faded more than desired - difficult to see details of engaged couple. Font is stylish."
Review 4 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AD628
Date:July 13, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful card but lots of work!

"Invitations were beautiful! The editors did a nice job adhering to my requests. We chose the pocket fold invitation. Directions were not included and since there weren't any slots for the invitation to stay on pocket fold- we had to run to the store to purchase double sided tape. I think WPD needs to improve the ordering process, especially providing information for add ons."
Review 5 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by xtine117
Date:July 8, 2014

perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"first off, Wedding Paper Divas are exactly what you need for all of your wedding invites, rsvps, rehearsal invites and more!! There are a ton of options for invites but this specific invite is PERFECT! it matches my wedding palette and it was just right. I will love it forever!!!!!"
Review 6 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by whitwaltscriv
Date:June 9, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Gorgeous

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation was so beautiful and sophisticated! The quality of the paper was great, I love the design, and I love all of the response cards that go along with it"
Review 7 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by soontobemrstucker
Date:May 14, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Simply Amazing

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Modern
"I just received my invitations and must say, job well done Wedding Paper Divas!!!!! My fiance and I love our invitations and we are sure that our guest will as well."
Review 8 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sara7459
Date:May 2, 2014
City: westminster
State:Colorado

Amazing

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Simply elegant, Picture came out amazing. we are having a small wedding but elegant wedding and this couldn't more perfect. Expensive after you buy everything like the invite rsvp and save the date and thank you's and the envelopes that go along with it."
Review 9 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jmwalker1
Date:May 1, 2014

Just what I wanted

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card is so pretty. I got the yellow cover which made the photo less noticable so the invitation still felt very formal and elegant with a touch of personalization. So pretty! The editor worked with me changing the monogram at the top. This company has the best customer service!"
Review 10 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brileah03
Date:April 20, 2014

understated elegance

"We ordered this in the yogurt with the shimmer paper and they turned out really nice. The shimmer in the paper is very nice and adds a touch of elegance to the card. The print quality is great. Overall very happy with the invitations."
Review 11 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wedded
Date:March 25, 2014

Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this invitation. It is simple and elegant. I like how it has the photo in the back ground. I love the way you can change the picture from black and white, vintage or leave it in color. We changed ours to vintage it really makes it unique. We also changed the paper to pearl shimmer. It was perfect, it added just a little bit of fun, without making it tacky. We were looking for elegant, and thats what we got!!!"
Review 12 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amk23
Date:March 25, 2014

Amazing Product and Company

Pros: rustic
"Definitely recommend for your invitations. Quick printing and shipping. Customer service is great, too. Love how mine turned out."
Review 13 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by willjones
Date:March 23, 2014

love

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"i loved everything about this invitation. out of all the samples we ordered, this was my favorite. and my fiance loves i too!!!!"
Review 14 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Inspired
Date:March 22, 2014
City: Surrey, BC
State:Outside of the U.S.

Classy invitation

Pros: Vintage
"Wonderful quality and beautiful classical invitation."
Review 15 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamBudnick
Date:March 18, 2014
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Nice....but....

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"These invitations turned out as expected. Very pretty and fancy. I like the subtle picture in the background.
Here's where it gets bad... I started receiving RSVPs in the mail today. All of the RSVP envelopes are smeared with black. I thought it was strange, but figured it happened in the mail.Well, I just opened an invitation and saw that it happened inside the wedding invitation envelope. The back of these invitations feature a nice pattern on black. THIS BLACK SMEARS. It totally made my stuff look cheap and dirty. If you have your heart set on these invitions... GET THE BACK IN WHITE.
"
Review 16 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenenetta
Date:March 11, 2014

I would recommend!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern, elegant
"Very pleased! Wedding paper divas was great to work with. They did everything I wanted and more! The whole process was very easy and I received my invitations very quickly. The bordered bliss invitations were beautiful and elegant yet still had a simplicity to them. I would recommend the pearl shear, it added a nice shine to the invitations."
Review 17 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsalison2014
Date:February 25, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Love these invites!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I had the pearl paper added to these invites and it gives it the little but of sparkle that I wanted. It's simple but elegant and lovely."
Review 18 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sasso
Date:February 16, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Absolutely Gorgeous Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved it, it was personal and elegant. I got the pearl paper which gave it an overall more chic look. I got the peachy back instead of the black. Perfect choice!"
Review 19 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoonToBeSjoblom
Date:February 7, 2014
City: Santa Rosa
State:California

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was really happy with the quality of paper the invitation was printed on. The black on the back of the invitation was a true black which was something I had worried about.
The photo I was using was lower resolution than the design team recommended. They were extremely helpful and patient helping me upload a version of the photo that was more clear. I was extremely happy with the customer service I received on top of the beautiful invitation.
"
Review 20 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by ThisGirl
Date:January 13, 2014

Love This Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I am a very picky person. I have looked at hundreds of invitations ( I am really serious. There were nights I would sit up looking for invitations online). I love this because it is very simple and personal. Also this blush color is absolutely fabulous."
1 2 >