Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Bordered Bliss

Bordered Bliss

Average Customer Rating:
4.707 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
39 of 41(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bordered Bliss
Review 1 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kourtnie
Date:May 27, 2015
State:Pennsylvania

Great invitation, with 1 problem

Pros: Modern, Artistic, Photo-Centric
"I absolutely love this invitation! It was beautiful and the photo quality was just what I was expecting. The only issue that I had with it was that it was ordered with a design to be put on the back. When I received them it was plain white. It was just a little detail so I didn't pursue anything to have it fixed.
Other than that they are perfect!
"
Review 2 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kysha
Date:May 11, 2015

Beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these wedding invitations and they came out even better than I expected! They are so pretty! I couldn't be happier with them! Thanks WPD!"
Review 3 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by oliviab10
Date:April 13, 2015
City: Kingsport
State:Tennessee

Better than I imagined!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"The picture turned out great on my invitation! It's so elegant-looking and it is perfect for my vintage theme!"
Review 4 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jessie0523
Date:April 5, 2015

Beautiful blush invitation

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is a beautiful, unique invitation. My only slight complaint is that the photo was a bit more muted than was shown on my proof. But it is a beautiful invitation."
Review 5 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovelylady4
Date:February 21, 2015
State:Hawaii

gorgeous& elegant

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for making our invitations perfect! Our photo had us in black and cream attire with a sunset background, and we chose the yogurt color overlay. The quality was perfect and the peal shimmer finish was the perfect elegant touch to complete the tone of our wedding we were going for. The communication was much appreciated by all of the representatives; they were clear and helpful. Thank you so much! I got the invites in perfect shipping time and packaging as well!"
Review 6 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsGore
Date:February 12, 2015
State:Kansas

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I absolutely love this design. I was looking for something that we could customize with our engagement photo without being overbearing. The image sits behind the type and looks amazing & subtle in black & white. I personally chose the light turquoise color as my wedding colors are Tiffany blue, orchid purple, and silver. The color was perfect and subtle enough to still look elegant. I chose the ticket version because I think it gives it a old time feel. We used a black & white photo of our historic venue on the back which turned out perfect. I added the pearl finish as well to give it a little sparkle which is nice but I think the matte looks good too. We did our response cards in matte & they turned out great as well. The designers were quick to fix the issues I was having with getting my text to fit and also helped with stationary etiquette, which apparently I know nothing about. :)"
Review 7 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ThayC
Date:February 9, 2015
City: Seattle
State:Washington

Love it!

Pros: Vintage
"This wedding invite is not what I had invisioned but it was close to what I wanted. I wanted a photo of my fiancé and I as the backdrop and a translucent vellum paper with my wedding details on it, held together with a ribbon. Since that was unavailable for me to choose from the boarderd bliss was my next option.
I was somewhat spectacle about ordering this invite but I decided to take the risk and order it and I'm glad I did!
The picture and print quality is phenomenon! I absolutely love this product and wouldn't have ask for a better invite.
You can personalize this invite the way you want to and it helps to have a proof version sent to you. Please do not forget to read your invite "word for word" or you will have to edit and reorder your invites like I had to!
"
Review 8 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MLTrout5
Date:December 1, 2014
City: Tyler
State:Texas

So perfect!!

Pros: Traditional, classy
"This card was so perfect for our Tiffany and Co theme wedding. We got the light blue/green over lay and it matched perfectly! I ordered a sample and they sent far more than just samples! The whole kit was stunning and so professional. I didn't realize I would love/need the professional review but they took what I thought was a great invite and turned it into something so much more from working to font to spacing to etiquette etc. The paper is thick and such high quality, I was really impressed! Shipping was amazingly fast, arriving a full week ahead of schedule. Every piece of my order was packaged individually and with a lot of care. The small details is what does it for me. I'll use them for all my stationary needs from now on! Thank you for making the preview of our wedding as classy and elegant as I wanted!"
Review 9 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Niya
Date:July 22, 2014
City: Edgewater Park
State:New Jersey

Unique & Gorgeous

"I love my invitations. The picture of us adds such a beautiful subtle personal touch to our invites. We used the shimmer paper and that added a little something special too."
Review 10 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KHEricson
Date:July 20, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Wedding Invitation

Pros: simple elegance
"I was extremely impressed with the abundance of selections to choose from; the ease and promptness of the changes I requested; and the invitations were absolutely beautiful and well made. They also arrived before the expected delivery date."
Review 11 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisaMcD
Date:July 18, 2014
City: North Liberty
State:Iowa

Elegant Invitation

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"Elegant design on quality paper. Photo is faded more than desired - difficult to see details of engaged couple. Font is stylish."
Review 12 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by AD628
Date:July 13, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful card but lots of work!

"Invitations were beautiful! The editors did a nice job adhering to my requests. We chose the pocket fold invitation. Directions were not included and since there weren't any slots for the invitation to stay on pocket fold- we had to run to the store to purchase double sided tape. I think WPD needs to improve the ordering process, especially providing information for add ons."
Review 13 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by xtine117
Date:July 8, 2014

perfect!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage
"first off, Wedding Paper Divas are exactly what you need for all of your wedding invites, rsvps, rehearsal invites and more!! There are a ton of options for invites but this specific invite is PERFECT! it matches my wedding palette and it was just right. I will love it forever!!!!!"
Review 14 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by whitwaltscriv
Date:June 9, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Gorgeous

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation was so beautiful and sophisticated! The quality of the paper was great, I love the design, and I love all of the response cards that go along with it"
Review 15 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by soontobemrstucker
Date:May 14, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Simply Amazing

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Modern
"I just received my invitations and must say, job well done Wedding Paper Divas!!!!! My fiance and I love our invitations and we are sure that our guest will as well."
Review 16 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sara7459
Date:May 2, 2014
City: westminster
State:Colorado

Amazing

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Simply elegant, Picture came out amazing. we are having a small wedding but elegant wedding and this couldn't more perfect. Expensive after you buy everything like the invite rsvp and save the date and thank you's and the envelopes that go along with it."
Review 17 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jmwalker1
Date:May 1, 2014

Just what I wanted

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card is so pretty. I got the yellow cover which made the photo less noticable so the invitation still felt very formal and elegant with a touch of personalization. So pretty! The editor worked with me changing the monogram at the top. This company has the best customer service!"
Review 18 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brileah03
Date:April 20, 2014

understated elegance

"We ordered this in the yogurt with the shimmer paper and they turned out really nice. The shimmer in the paper is very nice and adds a touch of elegance to the card. The print quality is great. Overall very happy with the invitations."
Review 19 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wedded
Date:March 25, 2014

Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this invitation. It is simple and elegant. I like how it has the photo in the back ground. I love the way you can change the picture from black and white, vintage or leave it in color. We changed ours to vintage it really makes it unique. We also changed the paper to pearl shimmer. It was perfect, it added just a little bit of fun, without making it tacky. We were looking for elegant, and thats what we got!!!"
Review 20 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amk23
Date:March 25, 2014

Amazing Product and Company

Pros: rustic
"Definitely recommend for your invitations. Quick printing and shipping. Customer service is great, too. Love how mine turned out."
1 2 >