Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Bordered Bliss

Bordered Bliss

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bordered Bliss
Review 1 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by brileah03
Date:April 20, 2014

understated elegance

"We ordered this in the yogurt with the shimmer paper and they turned out really nice. The shimmer in the paper is very nice and adds a touch of elegance to the card. The print quality is great. Overall very happy with the invitations."
Review 2 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wedded
Date:March 25, 2014

Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"I love this invitation. It is simple and elegant. I like how it has the photo in the back ground. I love the way you can change the picture from black and white, vintage or leave it in color. We changed ours to vintage it really makes it unique. We also changed the paper to pearl shimmer. It was perfect, it added just a little bit of fun, without making it tacky. We were looking for elegant, and thats what we got!!!"
Review 3 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amk23
Date:March 25, 2014

Amazing Product and Company

Pros: rustic
"Definitely recommend for your invitations. Quick printing and shipping. Customer service is great, too. Love how mine turned out."
Review 4 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by willjones
Date:March 23, 2014

love

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"i loved everything about this invitation. out of all the samples we ordered, this was my favorite. and my fiance loves i too!!!!"
Review 5 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Inspired
Date:March 22, 2014
City: Surrey, BC
State:Outside of the U.S.

Classy invitation

Pros: Vintage
"Wonderful quality and beautiful classical invitation."
Review 6 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JamBudnick
Date:March 18, 2014
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Nice....but....

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical
"These invitations turned out as expected. Very pretty and fancy. I like the subtle picture in the background.
Here's where it gets bad... I started receiving RSVPs in the mail today. All of the RSVP envelopes are smeared with black. I thought it was strange, but figured it happened in the mail.Well, I just opened an invitation and saw that it happened inside the wedding invitation envelope. The back of these invitations feature a nice pattern on black. THIS BLACK SMEARS. It totally made my stuff look cheap and dirty. If you have your heart set on these invitions... GET THE BACK IN WHITE.
"
Review 7 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenenetta
Date:March 11, 2014

I would recommend!

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern, elegant
"Very pleased! Wedding paper divas was great to work with. They did everything I wanted and more! The whole process was very easy and I received my invitations very quickly. The bordered bliss invitations were beautiful and elegant yet still had a simplicity to them. I would recommend the pearl shear, it added a nice shine to the invitations."
Review 8 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mrsalison2014
Date:February 25, 2014
City: San Francisco
State:California

Love these invites!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I had the pearl paper added to these invites and it gives it the little but of sparkle that I wanted. It's simple but elegant and lovely."
Review 9 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sasso
Date:February 16, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Absolutely Gorgeous Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved it, it was personal and elegant. I got the pearl paper which gave it an overall more chic look. I got the peachy back instead of the black. Perfect choice!"
Review 10 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SoonToBeSjoblom
Date:February 7, 2014
City: Santa Rosa
State:California

Beautiful Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I was really happy with the quality of paper the invitation was printed on. The black on the back of the invitation was a true black which was something I had worried about.
The photo I was using was lower resolution than the design team recommended. They were extremely helpful and patient helping me upload a version of the photo that was more clear. I was extremely happy with the customer service I received on top of the beautiful invitation.
"
Review 11 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by ThisGirl
Date:January 13, 2014

Love This Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I am a very picky person. I have looked at hundreds of invitations ( I am really serious. There were nights I would sit up looking for invitations online). I love this because it is very simple and personal. Also this blush color is absolutely fabulous."
Review 12 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lesha
Date:January 8, 2014
State:Texas

Love It!

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Like any online order, I was a bit skeptical about ordering these invitations. However, I read the reviews and took a chance! One of the reviews suggested ordering the pearl shimmer.... I did and was so grateful for that review!!! I can honestly say I was very happy with the look and feel of this product! The shimmer just gives it an extra boost of class! The designer contacted me with suggestions to my wording as it related to wedding etiquette which was spot on!! Once I received the invites, I went back and ordered the reply cards! Everything was on time and perfect! Overall, this was great choice for my style and budget!"
Review 13 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DivaQueen
Date:December 18, 2013
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Modern and Personal

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love how you can add a personal touch by including your picture in the background and initials at the top. Also, love the black and white with a hint of color. The paper quality could be a little thicker as it is a wedding card."
Review 14 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dec27wedding
Date:November 9, 2013

Pros: Whimsical
"I loved them, I ordered the pearl shimmer and everyone has called me about beautiful they are! I couldnt of asked for more"
Review 15 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Noelle122
Date:September 11, 2013

Don't get matte card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"This is a beautiful invitation. However, make sure if this is the product you want that you get a shinier finish. The simple matte finish is what I decided to get and the photo quality is poor, almost grainy. Nothing like it looked on the website"
Review 16 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jveilleux
Date:June 18, 2013

Creative

Pros: Modern
"Loved the picture in the background from the wording. Some thought the picture could have slightly darker."
Review 17 for Bordered Bliss
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Volsgal
Date:May 23, 2013

One of my favorite

Pros: classic
"This is a gorgeous product that turn out so classy. The product was well made. The colors are great together and the picture in the back just gives off a classy finish."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bordered Bliss
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5