Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for With Evening Sparkle

With Evening Sparkle

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for With Evening Sparkle
Review 1 for With Evening Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GoodlandBride
Date:March 17, 2015
State:California

Looks great!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I agree with previous reviews that it's good to get the sample of this before you buy it because the "sparkles" were not as I expected from just viewing on the website. However, I still thought it looked good when I saw it and am VERY happy with how my save-the-dates, invitations, and thank you cards came out."
Review 2 for With Evening Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SS111315
Date:February 25, 2015
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Top Notch for the Ease

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, Simple Chic
"This is a beautiful save the date and is printed/constructed with the up most quality. My only notes are that the glitter is just printed, not actual glitter. I think people would pay to have actual glitter appear on the card than just be printed. Lastly, I didn't realize this was a magnet nor that it would come in the size of your palm. I would have preferred a paper stock save the date that was as large as an invitation as opposed to a smaller magnet."
Review 3 for With Evening Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AliWayne
Date:February 4, 2015
City: Paramus
State:New Jersey

Cute magnets!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, art deco
"I purchased this design as a magnet save the date, in white, and was thrilled with the result. Even though there is no actual glitter on the magnet, the gold touches look great against the white. We had a ton of positive feedback on the design from friends and family. We used a professional quality photo PDF and it printed very well. Additionally the turnaround time from Wedding Paper Divas was excellent - from the time I ordered, it took only four days to receive my magnets!"
Review 4 for With Evening Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GDominguez
Date:January 29, 2015
City: Hesperia
State:California

Excellent Idea

Pros: art decor
"I strongly recommend this product. Wedding Paper Divas made it really easy for me to place my order. The shipment came SUPER fast!! I loved it. Choosing my wedding invitation has been the biggest "undecided factor" but I'm sure I will be using this site to order everything I need because I trust they will do a great job. At first I was skeptical about ordering "magnets" but everyone loved them and have them on their fridge :-) I received excellent feedback from the recipients so that on it's own speaks for itself. Thank you!!"
Review 5 for With Evening Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Charm
Date:September 15, 2014
City: Lancaster
State:Ohio

Save the date 50th Anniversary!

Pros: Traditional, glitz
"i scanned and placed my photo from home, in no time at all. It was easy and fast. Turned out beautiful. Arrived a day before the estimate, and looked great!"
Review 6 for With Evening Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sbrownj30
Date:July 30, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Elegant

Pros: elegant
"I loved how my 'Save the Dates' turned out. I used a regular iPhone photo, changed it from color to black and white, and the finish is beautiful!"
Review 7 for With Evening Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Arw2014
Date:April 27, 2014

Fast Delivery!

Pros: Vintage
"Not only did we love the design.... But after submitting our design- our order was on our doorstep just three days later. Very impressive!"
Review 8 for With Evening Sparkle
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JenniferMarieSD
Date:April 14, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Gatsby Wedding

Pros: art deco
"I ordered these magnets as my Save The Dates for our 1920's Gatsby themed wedding. The size of the magnet and the looks is perfect. I was a little disappointed with the gold "sparkle" around the edges. They gold was not very sparkly and I ended up going back with gold puffy paint to make them stand out better."
Review 9 for With Evening Sparkle
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JLTedesco
Date:February 14, 2014
City: Fort Worth
State:Texas

Very happy- turned out great!

"Very happy with these magnets, we went with the white. I was nervous because we used a picture taken from an iPhone but the quality of the photo was better than I expected, it turned out great! I made a special request to add out wedding website above the photo which I was able to preview and accept before purchasing/ordering. The envelopes were nice and thick paper and was standard postage rate. The best part is they arrived in less than half of the estimated delivery date (6 days early)."
Ratings-Only Reviews for With Evening Sparkle
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5