Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Luscious Lacing

Luscious Lacing

Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed. Tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
68 of 71(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luscious Lacing
Review 1 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RKonomos
Date:April 20, 2015
City: Kansas City
State:Kansas

Gorgeous and classy

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, classic
"This invitation was beautiful and elegant! I had them change the "&" at the top to a monogram and I am so pleased! They shipped in a safe sealed box and nothing was damaged. I am so excited to see my guests to recieve these beautiful invites!"
Review 2 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rynaria
Date:April 17, 2015
City: Windsor
State:Connecticut

Exactly what I wanted!

Pros: Vintage, rustic
"The base invitation is beautiful on its own, but the fact I was able to customize colors and envelopes to better match my wedding theme made me very happy! My designer was fast with my proofs and changes and got me exactly what I wanted for my invites. I'm very excited to put them together and send them to my guests!"
Review 3 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bellawarszawik
Date:April 4, 2015
City: South windsor
State:Connecticut

Wedding invites

Pros: elegant
"I loved my wedding invitations they are perfect and affordable, Im glad I ordered them! I will be back for future invitations. thank you!"
Review 4 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by iliz
Date:March 24, 2015

lovely

Pros: Whimsical
"The card looked great and elegant. Customer service was excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 5 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by megslondon
Date:March 23, 2015
City: London

Beautiful design; not as bright as in images

Pros: Traditional
"The quality, design,and service was fantastic. I agree with others, however, that the design looks much more 'gold' on the site, and it less bright and a bit more brownish in real life."
Review 6 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MerandDan
Date:March 16, 2015

Very Satisfied

Pros: Simple Chic
"We wanted something simple but elegant for a wedding invitation. These are beautiful and we couldn't be happier with how they turned out. We requested our full names and made requests on the RSVPs and the designers worked with us without any questions. The whole process was super easy and efficient - which is so important when planning a wedding. Our order was delivered faster than the estimated delivery and the invitations were everything we wanted. I would not hesitate to use Wedding Paper Divas in the future!"
Review 7 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenmarie0603
Date:March 16, 2015
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Even Better than I expected!

Pros: Vintage
"I couldn't be happier with the quality of these invitations! They came out even better than I expected. The design team was great and made some design suggestions that worked perfectly. They were very reasonably priced and they were delivered just a few days after my approval. I highly recommend wedding paper divas to everyone!"
Review 8 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JordanG
Date:March 7, 2015

Gorgeous Design

Pros: Traditional
"We personalized this card with silver/gray decor, and purple lettering in place of the gold lettering. We had a combination of black and purple lettering, and they look amazing!"
Review 9 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrandieFla
Date:February 19, 2015
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Vintage & Elegant

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered this invitation suite for our upcoming spring wedding in Savannah. We ordered the invitations, response cards & matching Euro envelopes with the floral lace liners on the pearlized paper & did the bracket trim...simply gorgeous!! The liners added a more formal touch and we're easily assembled. The personalized wedding consultant was wonderful and after reviewing our sample, made some excellent suggestions to enhance our invitations. Shipping was faster than expected. I highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas for your wedding stationary!!"
Review 10 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melitup
Date:February 18, 2015
City: Florida

I Loved the card design

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the design and how you could actually change the card to different colors. And having the card color you choose get its own envelope the same. The service is excellent. I would definitely order from you guys again and very fast! Very happy with the product!"
Review 11 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by GloC
Date:February 14, 2015

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"Lovely card, beautiful script and design. Only negative would be color appeared less gold on print vs online display. Would still recommend it!"
Review 12 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by htimm
Date:January 29, 2015
State:Nebraska

wonderful invitations

Pros: Traditional
"This design is so beautiful in person and online. I am very pleased with the final result. The Wedding Paper Divas team made sure all of the details were correct and the image and design looked great. So happy with the speed of delivery. I would order from this company again."
Review 13 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elizabethblank
Date:January 23, 2015

Luscious lacing

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful design, front and back. Elegant. We upgraded to pearly finish and like it very much. My fiancé liked them because they were not too feminine. Delivered very quickly. Very pleased overall."
Review 14 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsHackl
Date:January 19, 2015
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Pearl Shimmer Paper A Must

Pros: Traditional
"I was so pleased with how this card turned out. My fiance and I opted to remove the monogram at the top and added our website below the reception script. The design team did every request we asked for and with quick turn-around time. The final product came in and looked fabulous. I would highly recommend the pearl shimmer paper which makes the gold and the lacing really *pop*
As a side note, we ordered the gold metallic envelopes which are beautiful but other customers should know you will have to get specific inks to write on the envelope such as opaque ink or acrylic ink (if not using a calligrapher)."
Review 15 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gottalovett12
Date:January 18, 2015

Beautiful invitations

Pros: Modern
"Ordered these invitations for our wedding in June and am so pleased with the result. They are absolutely beautiful and I can't wait to share them with our friends and family. Great customer service and super quick delivery."
Review 16 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessID
Date:December 14, 2014
City: Timmins
State:Outside of the U.S.

Simply beautiful

Pros: Modern, elegant
"I had went ahead and placed my order without requesting any samples based on all the great reviews and they are gorgeous , these well exceeded my expectations and they arrived in under a week. Service is very good and the cards are beautiful!"
Review 17 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessieSoFla
Date:November 24, 2014
City: Palm Beach
State:Florida

Buy on Pearl White Paper! Gorgeous

Pros: Artistic
"I liked this card because it was one of the few that I saw that allowed me to put our parents' names on the top as the invitees. We chose to print with rounded corners on Pearl White paper, and it looks elegant. The gold shimmers a little because of this, but it is not overwhelming. The paper quality is great, and is not too flimsy. I love it and I hope our guests will, too!"
Review 18 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Modupe
Date:October 31, 2014
City: Lagos, Nigeria

Better than I could have imagined!

Pros: Traditional
"I decided to go with Wedding Paper Divas because I couldn't find any affordable cards with customisation options here in Lagos, Nigeria. And the luscious lacing design was just what I was looking for.
Delivery wasn't an issue, as I got the package within two weeks of the shipping date, even with customs delays, so if you are ordering from overseas, don't be worried. Your cards will get to you on time.
I was also worried about the gold design displaying properly on the cards, and I decided to go with the pearlescent shimmer card - I don't regret it. The card is beautiful!
Print quality is great too, the designer did a good job of fitting all my information on the card. And I mixed up the dates, and she proofread and sent me corrections.
All in all, I couldn't have made a better choice."
Review 19 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by QuincyBride
Date:October 28, 2014

"I order a ton of these (the invitations, response cards, and enclosure cards) a while back. I ended up having to order about 40 more because I was off on my first count.
The 2nd shipment of invitations were horrible! The print color was terrible, it didn't even match my previous invitations. They were supposed to be a beautiful silver lace but they were like brown in color.
I ended up having to use them because I need to get my invites out so I don't have time to return them. I was a pretty valuable customer. I bought my save the dates here and was planning to by my programs but I don't believe I will now with the look of my invitations."
Review 20 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melsoel
Date:September 30, 2014
State:Florida

Happy with these invites!

"The design is very nice. I will say that even though it tells you that it's not actually metallic, the pictures online make the gold look a lot brighter than it actually is. I ordered the gold enveloped as well and I kinda wish that I went with the matching liners with white enveloped instead, because the gold envelopes are really dark and if you're writing the addresses on them, it's a little hard to see. But overall I'm very happy with them :)"
1 2 3 >