Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Luscious Lacing

Luscious Lacing

Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed. Tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.699 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(83 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
66
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
80 of 83(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luscious Lacing
Review 1 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KaterinaA
Date:June 28, 2015
City: Bordentown
State:New Jersey

Gorgeous!

"I used these for my wedding invitations and everyone who received them RAVED! They are nice and thick and printed beautifully. DO NOT forget to include the reception information on your invite like I did! I had the church information but failed to include location and start time for the cocktail hour! It simply says "reception to follow." I also took these incites and glued them into a pocket fold that was gold. I put stickers with our initials on them to seal the pocket fold. Looked AMAZING"
Review 2 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Britt864
Date:June 28, 2015

Perfect!

"These invites were perfect for our Late August rustic themed wedding. Designing was simple and they arrived earlier than expected! Terrific experience!"
Review 3 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JW101115
Date:June 15, 2015
City: Strasburg
State:Virginia

Great quality, fast delivery

Pros: Vintage
"We were very pleased with the beautiful wedding invitations we ordered. We upgraded to a pearlized paper to add a rich sheen and ordered gold envelopes to match. We were very surprised at how quickly the order was processed and delivered, less than 2 weeks!"
Review 4 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahHall
Date:June 15, 2015
City: Longview
State:Texas

Flawless Invitation

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Vintage, romantic
"Easy to personalize. I wanted to make some changes and the support people were more than accomodating with my requests! The paper is thick and quality. Also turn aroumd time was incredibly fast!
Unfortunately, I cannot say the same about the envelopes that came with the invitations! The paper felt quality but I had to go buy double stick tape because the envelopes would NOT stick!! No matter if you lick the envelope a lot or a little it would not work. Fairly chincy adhesive. I would hoghly reccomend purchasing this invite but definitely ordering back up envelopes some where else.
It is just a pain to spend so much money when you still have to go somewhere else for envelopes.
"
Review 5 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Beane22
Date:June 6, 2015

Perfect invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"Our invitations came out perfectly. We looked for a long time for the right ones and I am so happy we choose these. The website did a wonderful job."
Review 6 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KrisOld87
Date:May 27, 2015

Perfect Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I changed the gold color to navy, and it turned out even better than I expected. They are simply gorgeous, especially with the envelope liners.
The shipping was also incredibly fast, and the customer service is great. Love this company! I couldn't be happier with my invitation suite.
"
Review 7 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyK31
Date:May 24, 2015
State:Mississippi

LOVE

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invites are absolutely gorgeous!! I've showed them only to my family & they love them!! I WOULD suggest to order a sample if you have time. I did & I realized that the font the invite comes in, was not I was wanting. (it's too dark) so the designer suggested "MariGold" and oh my!! It is beautiful! Matches the lace just perfect! Even my fiancé likes them & he's not keen on much!! Haha, (with wedding things of course) but we are so excited to send them out!!!! Expensive look without breaking the bank!!!! :)"
Review 8 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by yoadrienne4
Date:May 21, 2015
City: Alabaster
State:Alabama

Beatiful invitations

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I absolutely loved this layout and all of our guests did too. So perfect! Thanks Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 9 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilyStevens
Date:May 4, 2015

Beautiful Detail

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"I loved how these turned out. I ordered them on the standard white matte paper and was happy I did. The design is not overwhelming and the layout of text is very appealing to the eye! I had received the design as a part of my sample packet on the white shimmer paper. This was also beautiful but a little too much for my preference! I especially love the unique choice for the back! I have also had so many compliments on the initials above the information."
Review 10 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RKonomos
Date:April 20, 2015
City: Kansas City
State:Kansas

Gorgeous and classy

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, classic
"This invitation was beautiful and elegant! I had them change the "&" at the top to a monogram and I am so pleased! They shipped in a safe sealed box and nothing was damaged. I am so excited to see my guests to recieve these beautiful invites!"
Review 11 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rynaria
Date:April 17, 2015
City: Windsor
State:Connecticut

Exactly what I wanted!

Pros: Vintage, rustic
"The base invitation is beautiful on its own, but the fact I was able to customize colors and envelopes to better match my wedding theme made me very happy! My designer was fast with my proofs and changes and got me exactly what I wanted for my invites. I'm very excited to put them together and send them to my guests!"
Review 12 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bellawarszawik
Date:April 4, 2015
City: South windsor
State:Connecticut

Wedding invites

Pros: elegant
"I loved my wedding invitations they are perfect and affordable, Im glad I ordered them! I will be back for future invitations. thank you!"
Review 13 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by iliz
Date:March 24, 2015

lovely

Pros: Whimsical
"The card looked great and elegant. Customer service was excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 14 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by megslondon
Date:March 23, 2015
City: London

Beautiful design; not as bright as in images

Pros: Traditional
"The quality, design,and service was fantastic. I agree with others, however, that the design looks much more 'gold' on the site, and it less bright and a bit more brownish in real life."
Review 15 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MerandDan
Date:March 16, 2015

Very Satisfied

Pros: Simple Chic
"We wanted something simple but elegant for a wedding invitation. These are beautiful and we couldn't be happier with how they turned out. We requested our full names and made requests on the RSVPs and the designers worked with us without any questions. The whole process was super easy and efficient - which is so important when planning a wedding. Our order was delivered faster than the estimated delivery and the invitations were everything we wanted. I would not hesitate to use Wedding Paper Divas in the future!"
Review 16 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenmarie0603
Date:March 16, 2015
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Even Better than I expected!

Pros: Vintage
"I couldn't be happier with the quality of these invitations! They came out even better than I expected. The design team was great and made some design suggestions that worked perfectly. They were very reasonably priced and they were delivered just a few days after my approval. I highly recommend wedding paper divas to everyone!"
Review 17 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JordanG
Date:March 7, 2015

Gorgeous Design

Pros: Traditional
"We personalized this card with silver/gray decor, and purple lettering in place of the gold lettering. We had a combination of black and purple lettering, and they look amazing!"
Review 18 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BrandieFla
Date:February 19, 2015
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Vintage & Elegant

Pros: Vintage
"I ordered this invitation suite for our upcoming spring wedding in Savannah. We ordered the invitations, response cards & matching Euro envelopes with the floral lace liners on the pearlized paper & did the bracket trim...simply gorgeous!! The liners added a more formal touch and we're easily assembled. The personalized wedding consultant was wonderful and after reviewing our sample, made some excellent suggestions to enhance our invitations. Shipping was faster than expected. I highly recommend Wedding Paper Divas for your wedding stationary!!"
Review 19 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melitup
Date:February 18, 2015
City: Florida

I Loved the card design

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I loved the design and how you could actually change the card to different colors. And having the card color you choose get its own envelope the same. The service is excellent. I would definitely order from you guys again and very fast! Very happy with the product!"
Review 20 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by GloC
Date:February 14, 2015

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"Lovely card, beautiful script and design. Only negative would be color appeared less gold on print vs online display. Would still recommend it!"
1 2 3 4 >