Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Luscious Lacing

Luscious Lacing

Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed. Tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
51 of 54(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luscious Lacing
Review 1 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessID
Date:December 14, 2014
City: Timmins
State:Outside of the U.S.

Simply beautiful

Pros: Modern, elegant
"I had went ahead and placed my order without requesting any samples based on all the great reviews and they are gorgeous , these well exceeded my expectations and they arrived in under a week. Service is very good and the cards are beautiful!"
Review 2 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessieSoFla
Date:November 24, 2014
City: Palm Beach
State:Florida

Buy on Pearl White Paper! Gorgeous

Pros: Artistic
"I liked this card because it was one of the few that I saw that allowed me to put our parents' names on the top as the invitees. We chose to print with rounded corners on Pearl White paper, and it looks elegant. The gold shimmers a little because of this, but it is not overwhelming. The paper quality is great, and is not too flimsy. I love it and I hope our guests will, too!"
Review 3 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Modupe
Date:October 31, 2014
City: Lagos, Nigeria

Better than I could have imagined!

Pros: Traditional
"I decided to go with Wedding Paper Divas because I couldn't find any affordable cards with customisation options here in Lagos, Nigeria. And the luscious lacing design was just what I was looking for.
Delivery wasn't an issue, as I got the package within two weeks of the shipping date, even with customs delays, so if you are ordering from overseas, don't be worried. Your cards will get to you on time.
I was also worried about the gold design displaying properly on the cards, and I decided to go with the pearlescent shimmer card - I don't regret it. The card is beautiful!
Print quality is great too, the designer did a good job of fitting all my information on the card. And I mixed up the dates, and she proofread and sent me corrections.
All in all, I couldn't have made a better choice."
Review 4 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by QuincyBride
Date:October 28, 2014

"I order a ton of these (the invitations, response cards, and enclosure cards) a while back. I ended up having to order about 40 more because I was off on my first count.
The 2nd shipment of invitations were horrible! The print color was terrible, it didn't even match my previous invitations. They were supposed to be a beautiful silver lace but they were like brown in color.
I ended up having to use them because I need to get my invites out so I don't have time to return them. I was a pretty valuable customer. I bought my save the dates here and was planning to by my programs but I don't believe I will now with the look of my invitations."
Review 5 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by melsoel
Date:September 30, 2014
State:Florida

Happy with these invites!

"The design is very nice. I will say that even though it tells you that it's not actually metallic, the pictures online make the gold look a lot brighter than it actually is. I ordered the gold enveloped as well and I kinda wish that I went with the matching liners with white enveloped instead, because the gold envelopes are really dark and if you're writing the addresses on them, it's a little hard to see. But overall I'm very happy with them :)"
Review 6 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Innuska
Date:August 22, 2014

Looks rich!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage
"We did Pearl White Shimmer paper and were super happy with the results. A few quick edits to remove our initials and tweak a few other details and voila! Our guests have been sending us many compliments on our beautiful invitations"
Review 7 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ibgenie
Date:June 1, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Gorg Simple Invites

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Everyone who received it loved it and felt my wedding was going to be one not to miss. It matched all the items perfectly. It's a summer wedding and all my colors are blushes and gold... its perfect mix of casual CA and formal church service... it totally fit our personality. I didn't get the extra glisten paper and the invite had enough pop. I placed it on the a tri fold which really made it stand out!"
Review 8 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jemarmor
Date:May 28, 2014
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Gorgeous product

Pros: Vintage
"So pleased with our invitations. Fantastic customer service and wonderful website. The process of designing my invites was a breeze. Highly recommend! My only recommendation is if you choose the white envelopes spring for the liners, the envelopes are thin and you can see the invitation through them."
Review 9 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hbsmith9691
Date:May 20, 2014
City: Fort Smith
State:Arkansas

Exactly what I wanted

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, elegant
"I didn't have a huge budget to spend on invitations, so I kept it simple and only ordered the basic invitation - no "extras." I was going for simple and elegant, and honestly was just wanting something that looked decent. These invitations exceeded my expectations. I just needed something that would "work," but these were beautiful! I got something that I really loved and I didn't necessarily expect that. I used the basic paper and had to have a lot of information on my invitation, but customer service was so helpful and prompt, and these came out exactly as I needed them to! I have received so many complements, and have already recommended this site to many of my other engaged friends and will continue to do so with no hesitations!"
Review 10 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KeepItClassy
Date:May 19, 2014

Beautiful Card

Pros: elegant
"I love the colors and the design on this card.
It is beautiful and truly elegant (and more expensive then it look.) I added the envelope liner and it was just enough for a flair."
Review 11 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by nmartin9278
Date:April 22, 2014
State:New Hampshire

Pros: Vintage
"I loved my invitations, they are so elegant and beautiful! II had multiple revisions to make and the customer service representative made them within hours of the requests. I also received the invitations in the mail long before I thought they would come in."
Review 12 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CealsNZ
Date:April 15, 2014
City: New Zealand

Metallic & Pearl shine Look

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"*** Really nice invitation. Lovely paper, good thickness in hand, pearl shimmer very nice with the black gold look printing. Would look at possible font change, the bride and groom's name is just slightly hard to read in that curly script font. But card quality really good.***"
Review 13 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ajgal
Date:April 10, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I would like to compliment Wedding Paper Divas on providing wonderful products and equally wonderful service. I placed an order several months ago for my "Save the Dates" and immediately made the decision to order my invitations from Wedding Paper Divas as well. I was a bit nervous because I didn't order all the bells and whistles, i.e. fancy paper, scalloped edges, etc. but I was blown away by the results. The basic card stock is the perfect weight and the ink looks great. Although the notations mention that the card has elements that are designed to look metallic, I do not agree with this description. If you want your invitation to have a metallic look, I wouldn't suggest this invitation without seeing a sample."
Review 14 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thegoodeone
Date:April 4, 2014

Great invitation

Pros: Modern
"I ordered the silver, and it is a little less metallic than shown but still a great looking invitation. The shimmer white paper is a nice touch. I love that I could choose the font. It shipped quickly"
Review 15 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsCox
Date:March 31, 2014

Elegant Invite

Pros: Vintage
"I was very impressed by the quality of paper the invites came on as well as the black holders that have an extra pocket for maps, rehearsal invites etc. They came separate so we used double back tape to adhere the invites to the black holder. They look very impressive! Happy customer!"
Review 16 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AliciaMill
Date:February 14, 2014

Dream wedding card

Pros: Simple Chic
"These are simple, but elegant invitations. I would highly recommend getting the gloss paper. I also got my invitation with a scalloped border to add an extra touch."
Review 17 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LOM718
Date:February 12, 2014
City: Chattanooga
State:Tennessee

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"I had these cards printed on the iridescent paper, which really makes the gold print stand out!
During the print review, I had a wonderful interaction with customer service and the design team - we worked together to implement some changes, which turned out great!
Thank you!!
"
Review 18 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kimg01
Date:February 11, 2014

Elegant and Formal

Pros: Traditional
"This was a very beautiful invitation. If you are looking for something traditional and elegant, this is a good choice."
Review 19 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jodes70
Date:February 11, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

excellent quality

Pros: Whimsical
"great sample I ordered the the double thick matte, very nice,"
Review 20 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Iamcorinab
Date:February 7, 2014

Perfect process from start to finish!

Pros: Vintage
"I am so pleased with my order. Everything from ordering the sample to the actual invitations was fast and efficient.
I ask for customization on the invitation because we wanted to add a saying as well as more info on the bottom. The designer sent me a proof to review and it was perfect.
We ordered the Pearl finish and what a difference it made.
So happy."
1 2 3 >