Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Luscious Lacing

Luscious Lacing

Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed. Tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luscious Lacing
Review 1 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by QuincyBride
Date:October 28, 2014

"Just like my inviations - the 2nd set of my order came out so ugly. The color is off and faded in all different areas. I am just totally bummed because I really thought highly of your products."
Review 2 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mariella18
Date:July 17, 2014

Beautiful RSVP Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"My overall experience with Wedding Paper Divas was excellent!! My cards were delivered before the estimated delivery date. It was awesome that you can track your order. I had them add a custom line to my card and it turned out perfect! The turn around for revision was very fast! Def. recommend this product!"
Review 3 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MPileggi
Date:June 27, 2014

"I chose the Signature Matte White paper for the response cards, the paper is good quality. I asked to customize my color to be close to taupe, they helped me pick the best match, went with pewter. Over all very nice, I am happy how they turned out."
Review 4 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thegoodeone
Date:April 4, 2014

Love these cards

Pros: Modern
"I ordered the silver, and I love the way these cards look. My fiance and I were deciding between 2 different invitations, and these reply cards ended up making the choice for us. Decent paper quality, great design, fast shipping"
Review 5 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alleigh
Date:February 3, 2014
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

Wonderful RSVP Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I asked for a special request on my RSVP card and I was very pleased with the person who created my proofs. The person was extremely thorough and very understanding to my requests. I felt like I was in great hands and was extremely pleased with the efficiency and attention to detail."
Review 6 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Annabel
Date:January 10, 2014
State:Maryland

Beautiful Card

"I ordered this card in silver with the pearl white shimmer and it looks great! Asked for changes and the designer did a wonderful job. Arrived about a week before the scheduled time."
Review 7 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Unhappybride
Date:January 4, 2014
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Extremely Dissappointed

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered these to match my invitations and enclosures and when I opened them up I realized the color is way off. It looks the printer ran out of ink and is extremely faded.
They don't match the other pieces of the invitation suite at all. I can not use them and now am afraid to re-order in case the same thing happens again. Just adds to the wedding stress.
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer RelationsJanuary 7, 2014
We are so sorry that the colors on your card turned out differently than your first order! Thank you for bringing it to our attention, Unhappybride. It shows in our system that you have already contacted us and we are reprinting them for you at no cost.

These are your wedding invitations, and it is important to us that they are perfect!
Review 8 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nataliemarie83
Date:December 24, 2013
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Very pretty

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the but wished the ink used was richer in quality it appeared slightly faded."
Review 9 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by asterling
Date:September 9, 2013

Beautiful and Affordable!

Pros: Traditional
"These are so elegant and pretty yet very affordable. Exactly what I was looking for!"
Review 10 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBrown32
Date:May 20, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Lovely Card

Pros: Traditional
"I personalized this this card and took of the menu and add 'number of attending. The card looks so amazing! I would definitely recommend using the Pearl Finish on these cards."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Luscious Lacing
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5