Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Luscious Lacing

Luscious Lacing

Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed on this product. Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Please note this card has elements that are designed to look metallic, but no actual metallic ink or foil will be printed. Tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper.
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luscious Lacing
Review 1 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KaterinaA
Date:June 28, 2015

Beautiful!

"I used these for my wedding invitations and kept everything as is. They were stunning! I paired them with a small gold envelope. I used two more of these cards for guest accommodation information and directions to my venue. I included all three cards in a gold pocket fold along with my invitation."
Review 2 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahHall
Date:June 15, 2015
City: Longview
State:Texas

Beautiful Response Card

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Vintage, romantic
"I made several changes to the response card which the support team helped a lot with! They are very accommodating and made my vision a reality.
The card stock is durable and of good quality!
No complaints here!
Lucious lacing is a beautiful template and I am over the moom with my invitations.
"
Review 3 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Polo
Date:June 2, 2015

Luscious lace response card

Pros: Traditional
"My favorite piece in my total order. I actually wish this border had gone all the way around the Save the Date cards, and the Wedding invitation itself..."
Review 4 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessH1324
Date:June 1, 2015

Color mismatching

Pros: Simple Chic
"My invites and response cards were supposed to be the same grey color and when they arrived, they did not match perfectly as I expected they would, and SHOULD for that matter. After spending all that money, I would say I was not happy sending out different grey scale cards."
Review 5 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EmilyStevens
Date:May 4, 2015

Great Customer Service

Pros: Vintage
"I received EXCELLENT advice and help with my final proofs after they had been reviewed. They edited and added some more of the design to make my final product classy and beautiful! I am so thankful! They turned out beautifully."
Review 6 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RKonomos
Date:April 20, 2015
City: Kansas City
State:Kansas

Elegant

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, classic
"These response cards were absolutely gorgeous! I had my address printed onto the backs of these so I can simply attach a stamp and my guests can mail the postcard back to me. They are beautiful and match my invite perfectly!"
Review 7 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by megslondon
Date:March 23, 2015
City: London

Lucious Lacing - good but not as bright as images

Pros: Traditional
"The quality, design,and service was fantastic. I agree with others, however, that the design looks much more 'gold' on the site, and it less bright and a bit more brownish in real life."
Review 8 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsHackl
Date:January 19, 2015
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Pearl Shimmer Paper A Must

Pros: Traditional
"Easily customizable- definitely go with the pearl shimmer paper- it makes the invitation's decorative elements really stand out."
Review 9 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by QuincyBride
Date:October 28, 2014

"Just like my inviations - the 2nd set of my order came out so ugly. The color is off and faded in all different areas. I am just totally bummed because I really thought highly of your products."
Review 10 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mariella18
Date:July 17, 2014

Beautiful RSVP Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"My overall experience with Wedding Paper Divas was excellent!! My cards were delivered before the estimated delivery date. It was awesome that you can track your order. I had them add a custom line to my card and it turned out perfect! The turn around for revision was very fast! Def. recommend this product!"
Review 11 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MPileggi
Date:June 27, 2014

"I chose the Signature Matte White paper for the response cards, the paper is good quality. I asked to customize my color to be close to taupe, they helped me pick the best match, went with pewter. Over all very nice, I am happy how they turned out."
Review 12 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thegoodeone
Date:April 4, 2014

Love these cards

Pros: Modern
"I ordered the silver, and I love the way these cards look. My fiance and I were deciding between 2 different invitations, and these reply cards ended up making the choice for us. Decent paper quality, great design, fast shipping"
Review 13 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alleigh
Date:February 3, 2014
City: West Palm Beach
State:Florida

Wonderful RSVP Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I asked for a special request on my RSVP card and I was very pleased with the person who created my proofs. The person was extremely thorough and very understanding to my requests. I felt like I was in great hands and was extremely pleased with the efficiency and attention to detail."
Review 14 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Annabel
Date:January 10, 2014
State:Maryland

Beautiful Card

"I ordered this card in silver with the pearl white shimmer and it looks great! Asked for changes and the designer did a wonderful job. Arrived about a week before the scheduled time."
Review 15 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Unhappybride
Date:January 4, 2014
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Extremely Dissappointed

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered these to match my invitations and enclosures and when I opened them up I realized the color is way off. It looks the printer ran out of ink and is extremely faded.
They don't match the other pieces of the invitation suite at all. I can not use them and now am afraid to re-order in case the same thing happens again. Just adds to the wedding stress.
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer RelationsJanuary 7, 2014
We are so sorry that the colors on your card turned out differently than your first order! Thank you for bringing it to our attention, Unhappybride. It shows in our system that you have already contacted us and we are reprinting them for you at no cost.

These are your wedding invitations, and it is important to us that they are perfect!
Review 16 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nataliemarie83
Date:December 24, 2013
City: San Antonio
State:Texas

Very pretty

Pros: Vintage
"I loved the but wished the ink used was richer in quality it appeared slightly faded."
Review 17 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by asterling
Date:September 9, 2013

Beautiful and Affordable!

Pros: Traditional
"These are so elegant and pretty yet very affordable. Exactly what I was looking for!"
Review 18 for Luscious Lacing
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LBrown32
Date:May 20, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Lovely Card

Pros: Traditional
"I personalized this this card and took of the menu and add 'number of attending. The card looks so amazing! I would definitely recommend using the Pearl Finish on these cards."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Luscious Lacing
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5