Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Retro Wreath

Retro Wreath

Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Retro Wreath
Review 1 for Retro Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CaliforniaCouple
Date:August 30, 2014
City: Brentwood
State:California

Perfect

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"We designed these online and they came right on time. They looked better than we expected, to be honest. The paper and printing look great. The woodgrain is so cool. (We had the woodgrain printed on the back, too.) The order was missing a few envelopes, which customer service corrected and sent to us right away.
Our family and friends loved them. It was the perfect combo -- formal wording and whimsical look.
Love them.
"
Review 2 for Retro Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BecOz
Date:August 19, 2014
City: Melbourne, Australia
State:Outside of the U.S.

Couldn't be happier

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"From the samples we received to the actual arrival of our invites couldn't be happier. I'd highly recommend these guys."
Review 3 for Retro Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AMEventi
Date:July 11, 2014
City: Italy

Excellent

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"The paper quality is very good and the printing is excellent. Shipping is very fast even in Italy and the staff of Wedding Paper Divas is really nice and helpful. I would recommend anyone to purchase on this website!
My vote is EXCELLENT, I love Wedding Paper Divas.
"
Review 4 for Retro Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ChrisT55
Date:June 27, 2014
City: Baton Rouge
State:Louisiana

Retro Wreath Winner!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic
"We are very pleased with speed of delivery and quality of the product. The only disappointment was the envelope. We did not see anywhere that they would be shiny gold. They looked butter yellow on the photo."
Review 5 for Retro Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by QueenB14
Date:June 10, 2014
City: Red Deer
State:Outside of the U.S.

Beautiful Rustic Invites!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, rustic
"I ordered some free samples and this one will be perfect for my rustic, woodsy style wedding! Love the colours and quality."
Review 6 for Retro Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KDeLear
Date:April 9, 2014
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Design

Pros: Vintage
"The quality of the paper was excellent and the design was beautiful. It fit perfectly with our venue and our personalities! Every one that has received one has loved it!! We couldn't be happier!"
Review 7 for Retro Wreath
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PammieC
Date:March 6, 2014

Nice but not quite my style

"Thought these would be fun just to try out as we got to see 8 for free. I wasn't a big fan of the way the wood texture looked on paper."
Review 8 for Retro Wreath
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Lulu011711
Date:January 10, 2014

Pretty invitation

"The invitation was beautiful however the light pink on the computer looks more orange when printed."
Review 9 for Retro Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jdarling33
Date:September 9, 2013
City: Moorpark
State:California

Awesome Invites

Pros: Artistic, Modern, eclectic
"Thanks so much to wedding paper divas for my invites. I love the design, layout and help was flawless. I appreciate the attention to detail, online chat option and wonderful customer service. Great product and wonderful service."
Review 10 for Retro Wreath
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 5, 2013
City: Miami
State:Florida

Pros: Whimsical
"This is a very different, unique and fun wedding invitation option. It's ideal for an outdoor wedding or anything that goes with a wooden theme. The wood definitely gives it a personalized and warm touch, The paper and print quality were great and gave the invite a very good finishing touch."
Review 11 for Retro Wreath
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dtree
Date:May 22, 2013
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Wedding invites

Pros: Vintage, Modern
"We love how our wedding invitations turned out. We went with the wreath in yellow. We played with the fonts, I preferred lower case with a more modern feel. Wedding paper divas makes it easy to customize and their staff helped us with font uniformity and spacing too. We also included our parents names inside the wreath. I recommend ordering the wood back to give it a more natural feel. Looks great!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Retro Wreath
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5