Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Leaves of Love

Leaves of Love

Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leaves of Love
Review 1 for Leaves of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeighAnn1025
Date:August 26, 2014
City: Ludlow
State:Massachusetts

Beautiful Inviations

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"From the first time I saw these invitations I knew this was the set I was going to use -- our theme is all about bringing the outdoors in and playing off of the color palettes and hues of a New England fall. These invitations certainly lived up to our expectations! The pearl shimmer and rounded edges gave them a more formal finish. And I was so impressed that I was able to change the fonts and text so that it fit my own style and ideas. This is one of the best reason to choose Wedding Paper Divas -- they truly let you have a say in the design and give you the freedom to add design requests!"
Review 2 for Leaves of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Helenzor
Date:August 5, 2014

Great card

"I got this card in purple, and it looked just like it did in the picture.
For the back, I made a "picture" of the blank front of the card, and added extra details about my website, etc. on it. It turned out wonderfully, and looks like it was meant to be that way; the picture quality is excellent."
Review 3 for Leaves of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Drea85
Date:August 4, 2014
City: Ashburnham
State:Massachusetts

Perfection!!!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, fall beauty
"I ordered these in the the color purple for my fall wedding. I absolutely love them. The color is so vibrant and the leaves are a beautiful frame for the invite information! I would highly recommend this card! Can't say enough good things. Great quality!!!"
Review 4 for Leaves of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsKennedyToBe
Date:July 24, 2014

Perfect

Pros: Artistic
"Beautiful. I was worried that the quality wouldn't be as good as it looked in the picture but it's actually even better. 100% satisfied. Came in the mail quickly as well."
Review 5 for Leaves of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Heather17
Date:June 3, 2014
City: Philidelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Gorgeous invitations!!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved these invitations!! they came on the day they said and they were great quality. The had good quality feel to them, and the colors were perfect...exactly what they said online!!"
Review 6 for Leaves of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jordann
Date:April 16, 2014
City: Modesto
State:California

Love it!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"I chose the purple with three pictures on the back! The paper is nice and thick and the color is very rich and beautiful. Every single person absolutely loved them! They loved getting an invitation and pictures in one!"
Review 7 for Leaves of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephieM
Date:March 28, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Lovely design

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, fall
"I've gotten so many compliments on this invitation being perfect for a fall wedding. I love how I was able to change the text, formatting, font, colors and see the changes in real time, not blindly submit requests to a nebulous "design team" to deliver the final product. WPD designers were also great at cleaning up the overall card. It is just beautiful and I can't stop looking at the invites!"
Review 8 for Leaves of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lovedogs
Date:March 18, 2014

Beautiful and Simple

Pros: Modern, nature
"Personalization was easy. Wedding Paper Divas made corrections and added what we wanted. Guests liked simplicity of invitation."
Review 9 for Leaves of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mfoley88
Date:March 8, 2014
City: Boston
State:Massachusetts

Exactly what I wanted!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"Our wedding has a rustic theme, and these invitations fit perfectly! We ordered them in purple and were so pleased with the results. We already loved the design, so the only thing we changed was to round out the corners, which I think made a big difference.i found that these invitations looked even better in person and it was a no brainer that these would end up being our invitations. They're just beautiful!"
Review 10 for Leaves of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anz33
Date:January 26, 2014
State:South Carolina

Love this card

Pros: Vintage
"My Fiance and I both agreed this was our favorite card from the 10 we sampled. We are planning on having a Fall wedding and the browns, creams and golds were perfect for the theme."
Review 11 for Leaves of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hthomp
Date:September 3, 2013
City: Dothan
State:Alabama

Beautiful Leaves

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This product went perfectly with my purple fall wedding! I was so excited to find something so unique that fit perfectly for my wedding! It turned out to be a beautiful invitation. Just what I was looking for!"
Review 12 for Leaves of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 29, 2013
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Beautiful and Stunning!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Modern
"Our wedding invitations came out so beautiful!! We have gotten nothing but compliments on their look and style. We are over the moon excited how they have turned out. People thought we went and got them done! Unbelievable quality. Thank you so much!!"
Review 13 for Leaves of Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by thejucheidea
Date:August 25, 2013
City: Nashville

Wonderful!

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"This design is absolutely beautiful, and customer service was great in helping align the text as I wanted -- they were extremely responsive when I asked for edits. My family and friends have commented on how lovely the invitations are, and the size is perfect to be sent with a standard stamp. Highly recommended!"
Review 14 for Leaves of Love
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by PerthChick
Date:August 14, 2013
City: Perth, Western Australia

Exactly what I wanted

Pros: rustic
"This was the perfect invite for our wedding! It would have been good if we could customise it a but more like add an RSVP date/details or have the option personalised each invite for an additional cost! Would also be great if they had menu and place cards in this design. Overall, we were very happy with the quality and service."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Leaves of Love
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5