Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Truly In Love

Truly In Love

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(3 Reviews) 3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 of 3(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Truly In Love
Review 1 for Truly In Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MjDecember
Date:March 15, 2014

Great magnet

"Very fast delivery and looked great. Everyone is raving over our magnets. Larger than I expected, in a good way. Product looks professional and came packaged very well. Great price too!"
Review 2 for Truly In Love
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TXbride14
Date:January 20, 2014
State:Texas

Great magnet, Printing disappointing

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Modern
"Let me start by saying that my MOH really liked the magnet. As the bride, I liked the product but was really disappointed with the quality of the printing. The design portion that said "Save our Date" was pixelated and not as smooth as it appears in the picture or as crisp as the lettering below. There was also color bleed in the photo part that made my teeth look orange, and it came out much darker than the picture I uploaded which was also disappointing.. Overall, for the price, I expected it to turn out better. I would only recommend if you have a promo code and are not as detail-oriented as I am."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 21, 2014
We received your survey comments and were very sorry to hear you were disappointed with your cards. Your photo is wonderful quality as is the art file we used for print, so we are not sure where the issue lies.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 3 for Truly In Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sarahlizCLT
Date:October 22, 2013

Turned Out Beautifully

"These came quickly - 5 days before the projected delivery date. Turned out great - the color was perfect, each one was perfect. Regular postage to send them - which was nice. The one thing that could be improved would be that one of our envelopes had some ink on it (probably from packaging), but I was sure to order extras so it was not an issue."