Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Perfectly Passionate

Perfectly Passionate

Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
28 of 28(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perfectly Passionate
Review 1 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Saltygirl962
Date:September 10, 2014
City: Melbourne
State:Florida

Gorgeous flowers

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"i love how the color scheme was perfect for the color i have chose for my wedding.
the paper is very durable and i love the texture!
It arrived way before they said it would and i was so excited!"
Review 2 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SuzEdwin
Date:June 29, 2014
City: New Haven
State:Connecticut

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage
"Paper is of the highest quality. Pattern is beautiful. Easy to personalize. We are extremely satisfied with our choice!!"
Review 3 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ambrat
Date:June 26, 2014

Fantastic

Pros: Whimsical
"These are absolutely gorgeous!! Simple, but very elegant and perfect for my Spring wedding coming this March!"
Review 4 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Taylormcc
Date:June 18, 2014

Green flower card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"They just came in the mail and are so perfect. Very true to color which was exactly what I was wanting."
Review 5 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Devin55
Date:June 17, 2014
State:Connecticut

Lovely!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"We love these invitations and our designer was able to customize the colors to match our wedding palette. The proof came back very quickly even after we made changes and the entire process was incredibly smooth and easy."
Review 6 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hdarl7
Date:June 8, 2014
City: Crestview
State:Florida

Lovely!

Pros: Vintage
"I love the invitations I received! I got them before the averaged shipping time. I got the pearl shine and it came out beautiful. I was able to customized everything with ease. By using paper divas, invitations were one thing I didn't have to stress over!"
Review 7 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CamilleC
Date:April 18, 2014
City: Winchester
State:Tennessee

Perfect invitations for outdoor southern wedding

Pros: Vintage, rustic
"We couldn't be more pleased with the affordability of these amazing invitations with their great quality and design. The design review was very helpful as I was not sure how to put the RSVP on the back. I kept the color and design pretty much the same but was happy to be able to have both our parents name on the top of invitation. Papers quality is much better than I expected."
Review 8 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mtk612
Date:March 14, 2014
City: West babylon
State:New York

Fits our Wedding

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, shabby chic
"I am in love and this is THEE invitation for us. The way they presented the samples was beautiful and professional! Loved all the information, paper styles and fonts!"
Review 9 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by gmaya
Date:March 10, 2014
City: silver spring
State:Maryland

beautiful wedding cards

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was a little nervous at first but when they came in I was happy."
Review 10 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsCochran
Date:February 16, 2014
City: Charleston
State:West Virginia

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was extremely pleased with my Wedding Invitations! They were so beautiful. The quality of the paper was very nice. The customer service I received was extrodinary. They went above and beyond to make sure that my invitations were correct"
Review 11 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleNJ
Date:February 13, 2014
State:New Jersey

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"i got the basic paper and they came out great they are so pretty. I picked the pink colors and they are just beautiful!"
Review 12 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristy2014
Date:February 9, 2014
City: Nineveh
State:Indiana

Wedding KPDH

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"This one was our favorite but we would use the word wedding instead of unity on the invitation."
Review 13 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessirose
Date:January 17, 2014

Perfectly Passionate Invitations

"This product was exactly what we were looking for, was shipped on time, and all adjustments made were done exactly as requested. We did not upgrade the paper, but it is still a decently heavy stock. We did order samples of 8 cards beforehand, and that really helped."
Review 14 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashcoons
Date:January 6, 2014

rustic and elegant

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical, rustic
"This invitation is the perfect blend of rustic woodland theme and elegance and tradition."
Review 15 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pug1
Date:December 31, 2013
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Perfectly Passionate is PERFECT

Pros: casual elegance
"Just received our order in the mail and couldn't be happier. We used the basic paper, and the quality was excellent. The printing was clear and the colors were beautiful. We chose to print the directions on the back of the invitation and the print was on a background of purple…. and people are loving the look and the convenience of having the directions directly on the invitation.
I really liked that a designer reviewed the order. They caught some things that we didn't in our proof reading and editing.
My daughter is having her ceremony and reception in a Garden, and the invitation is really setting the tone for the event!"
Review 16 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LovingToBeHisMrs
Date:October 16, 2013
State:Washington

Gorgeous Invitation Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design is absolutely adorable. I got the shimmery paper and it looks super nice!
I love the rustic romantic design w/ the purple flowers. Matched our color scheme nicely.
"
Review 17 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KelsieW
Date:August 21, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Great service

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I wanted our very long last names on this invite and had to pick specific fonts to accommodate. The free design review was very helpful with this and also made sure I didn't make any silly spelling or formatting mistakes. I really appreciated that!"
Review 18 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by yaneth
Date:August 12, 2013
City: los angeles
State:California

The Perfect Wedding Invitation

Pros: Vintage, Modern, unique
"The colors and the quality of the paper were even better than looking at them online. This is exactly what we wanted our invitations to look like."
Review 19 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by a1130
Date:August 6, 2013

Beautiful Invitation

"My name was too long in the original font size, so I made a note for the font size to be decreased and for the groom's name to be adjusted to match the new font size for my name. The design team did a superb job adjusting the sizes. The invitations have arrived and they are even more beautiful than they were in the preview online."
Review 20 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jwire
Date:July 19, 2013

A Piece of Art

"This card is even more gorgeous in person. I selected the purple and was very impressed. I would like it if the gray background did not have a design because the beauty of the flowers is enough. With the additional background design it makes it more casual and too busy But I cant get over how great the flowers look. Get the shiny paper it is way better than the matte,"
1 2 >