Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Perfectly Passionate

Perfectly Passionate

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perfectly Passionate
Review 1 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mtk612
Date:March 14, 2014
City: West babylon
State:New York

Fits our Wedding

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, shabby chic
"I am in love and this is THEE invitation for us. The way they presented the samples was beautiful and professional! Loved all the information, paper styles and fonts!"
Review 2 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by gmaya
Date:March 10, 2014
City: silver spring
State:Maryland

beautiful wedding cards

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was a little nervous at first but when they came in I was happy."
Review 3 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsCochran
Date:February 16, 2014
City: Charleston
State:West Virginia

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was extremely pleased with my Wedding Invitations! They were so beautiful. The quality of the paper was very nice. The customer service I received was extrodinary. They went above and beyond to make sure that my invitations were correct"
Review 4 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleNJ
Date:February 13, 2014
State:New Jersey

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"i got the basic paper and they came out great they are so pretty. I picked the pink colors and they are just beautiful!"
Review 5 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristy2014
Date:February 9, 2014
City: Nineveh
State:Indiana

Wedding KPDH

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"This one was our favorite but we would use the word wedding instead of unity on the invitation."
Review 6 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessirose
Date:January 17, 2014

Perfectly Passionate Invitations

"This product was exactly what we were looking for, was shipped on time, and all adjustments made were done exactly as requested. We did not upgrade the paper, but it is still a decently heavy stock. We did order samples of 8 cards beforehand, and that really helped."
Review 7 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashcoons
Date:January 6, 2014

rustic and elegant

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Whimsical, rustic
"This invitation is the perfect blend of rustic woodland theme and elegance and tradition."
Review 8 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pug1
Date:December 31, 2013
City: Portland
State:Oregon

Perfectly Passionate is PERFECT

Pros: casual elegance
"Just received our order in the mail and couldn't be happier. We used the basic paper, and the quality was excellent. The printing was clear and the colors were beautiful. We chose to print the directions on the back of the invitation and the print was on a background of purple…. and people are loving the look and the convenience of having the directions directly on the invitation.
I really liked that a designer reviewed the order. They caught some things that we didn't in our proof reading and editing.
My daughter is having her ceremony and reception in a Garden, and the invitation is really setting the tone for the event!"
Review 9 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LovingToBeHisMrs
Date:October 16, 2013
State:Washington

Gorgeous Invitation Card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The design is absolutely adorable. I got the shimmery paper and it looks super nice!
I love the rustic romantic design w/ the purple flowers. Matched our color scheme nicely.
"
Review 10 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KelsieW
Date:August 21, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Great service

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic
"I wanted our very long last names on this invite and had to pick specific fonts to accommodate. The free design review was very helpful with this and also made sure I didn't make any silly spelling or formatting mistakes. I really appreciated that!"
Review 11 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by yaneth
Date:August 12, 2013
City: los angeles
State:California

The Perfect Wedding Invitation

Pros: Vintage, Modern, unique
"The colors and the quality of the paper were even better than looking at them online. This is exactly what we wanted our invitations to look like."
Review 12 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by a1130
Date:August 6, 2013

Beautiful Invitation

"My name was too long in the original font size, so I made a note for the font size to be decreased and for the groom's name to be adjusted to match the new font size for my name. The design team did a superb job adjusting the sizes. The invitations have arrived and they are even more beautiful than they were in the preview online."
Review 13 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jwire
Date:July 19, 2013

A Piece of Art

"This card is even more gorgeous in person. I selected the purple and was very impressed. I would like it if the gray background did not have a design because the beauty of the flowers is enough. With the additional background design it makes it more casual and too busy But I cant get over how great the flowers look. Get the shiny paper it is way better than the matte,"
Review 14 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 1, 2013
City: Houston

Beautiful Card, Poor Quality Control

Pros: Traditional, Artistic
"I received these invites and the envelopes today. The invites look great and I would definitely recommend them. However, the envelopes arrived with the return address printed on the wrong side of the envelope! They were on the front of the envelope rather than the flap. I really don't understand how this could have happened. Poor quality control and very bush league! This will delay sending out our wedding invites with our wedding fast approaching. Needless to say, this ruined the whole experience for me. I will not be ordering from Wedding Paper Divas again."
Review 15 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AshleyBtoBe
Date:June 3, 2013
City: Friso
State:Texas

Beautiful and Great Quality

Pros: Artistic, Modern, rustic
"I love these invitations and the way they turned out! The thickness of the paper is great and sturdy. The colors are great and the wood background makes it a little more modern than just having flowers. The back had a lovely design as well that added a nice touch. The font is beautiful. The only addition I made was adding the last name of the groom. Overall, I love my invitations and my guests are giving me great feedback on them as well. Well worth the money and they are truely affordable!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perfectly Passionate
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5