Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Perfectly Passionate

Perfectly Passionate

Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Perfectly Passionate
Review 1 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by elegantrusticbride
Date:June 8, 2015
City: Greenwood
State:Indiana

Beautiful Invitation!

Pros: Simple Chic, Vintage
"I love our wedding invitations!! I was very impressed that it got here a week before expected. It was delivered through FED EX Home delivery. I created mine to be purple and they look great! I choose to change the font size and write our full names out, but is still very clearly written. The paper quality is excellent, it is sturdy. I would buy this product again or recommend it to friends getting married!!
Also the personal reviews before they actually summit the produce for design is very helpful because I don't write invitations for a living."
Review 2 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Slvrbttrfly2
Date:April 23, 2015
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

So perfect and gorgeous

Pros: Whimsical
"The invitation is beautiful with the shimmer paper option and the magenta purple flowers. The photos on the back came out clear and perfect. I couldn't have asked for anything better."
Review 3 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnnaK89
Date:April 18, 2015
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Beautiful

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"These invitations are beautiful online and even more lovely in hand. The quality is excellent. I had two things I wanted to change about them, and the designer attended to my requests efficiently and did just what I asked. When they arrived, they were perfect! Speaking of arrival, they came in less than a week! I was surprised and overjoyed. I will absolutely be recommending Wedding Paper Divas to everyone needing wedding invitations that I know!"
Review 4 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by raych213
Date:March 24, 2015
City: Woodbine
State:Maryland

Perfect!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This turned out perfectly. The flowers and design overall are beautiful. The paper quality is excellent. I was able to personalize pretty much anything I wanted, I even was able to take off the menu selection items on the response card (we are having a buffet) and instead include a couple lines for people to include whether they are bringing a date or family member. Customer service was great! I am happy with the fact that they allow you to review the sample item again before the final shipment."
Review 5 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RachiE22
Date:March 22, 2015

Wedding invitations

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"Company didn't say we had to put the background color border card on ourselves, otherwise beautiful invitations/fast shipping!"
Review 6 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KeepingIowaClassy
Date:February 11, 2015
City: Des Moines
State:Iowa

Awesome experience

Pros: Simple Chic
"Just received for my wedding and could not be happier!
This print was totally perfect for us and we customized it for our reception. We are having a very intimate ceremony the month before.
So easy to personalize every word and the interface to customize was super smooth. Could quickly try out tons of fonts. I ordered some samples first which helped a bunch in making my choice. The pearlized paper is substantial and adds a nice touch without being gaudy or budget busting."
Review 7 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aleak367
Date:January 22, 2015

Beautiful design

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The personalization was amazing and they did everything we asked. It came back just as asked. I am so happy with the design."
Review 8 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Saltygirl962
Date:September 10, 2014
City: Melbourne
State:Florida

Gorgeous flowers

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"i love how the color scheme was perfect for the color i have chose for my wedding.
the paper is very durable and i love the texture!
It arrived way before they said it would and i was so excited!"
Review 9 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SuzEdwin
Date:June 29, 2014
City: New Haven
State:Connecticut

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage
"Paper is of the highest quality. Pattern is beautiful. Easy to personalize. We are extremely satisfied with our choice!!"
Review 10 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ambrat
Date:June 26, 2014

Fantastic

Pros: Whimsical
"These are absolutely gorgeous!! Simple, but very elegant and perfect for my Spring wedding coming this March!"
Review 11 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Taylormcc
Date:June 18, 2014

Green flower card

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"They just came in the mail and are so perfect. Very true to color which was exactly what I was wanting."
Review 12 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Devin55
Date:June 17, 2014
State:Connecticut

Lovely!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"We love these invitations and our designer was able to customize the colors to match our wedding palette. The proof came back very quickly even after we made changes and the entire process was incredibly smooth and easy."
Review 13 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hdarl7
Date:June 8, 2014
City: Crestview
State:Florida

Lovely!

Pros: Vintage
"I love the invitations I received! I got them before the averaged shipping time. I got the pearl shine and it came out beautiful. I was able to customized everything with ease. By using paper divas, invitations were one thing I didn't have to stress over!"
Review 14 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CamilleC
Date:April 18, 2014
City: Winchester
State:Tennessee

Perfect invitations for outdoor southern wedding

Pros: Vintage, rustic
"We couldn't be more pleased with the affordability of these amazing invitations with their great quality and design. The design review was very helpful as I was not sure how to put the RSVP on the back. I kept the color and design pretty much the same but was happy to be able to have both our parents name on the top of invitation. Papers quality is much better than I expected."
Review 15 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mtk612
Date:March 14, 2014
City: West babylon
State:New York

Fits our Wedding

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, shabby chic
"I am in love and this is THEE invitation for us. The way they presented the samples was beautiful and professional! Loved all the information, paper styles and fonts!"
Review 16 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by gmaya
Date:March 10, 2014
City: silver spring
State:Maryland

beautiful wedding cards

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"I was a little nervous at first but when they came in I was happy."
Review 17 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FutureMrsCochran
Date:February 16, 2014
City: Charleston
State:West Virginia

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was extremely pleased with my Wedding Invitations! They were so beautiful. The quality of the paper was very nice. The customer service I received was extrodinary. They went above and beyond to make sure that my invitations were correct"
Review 18 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NicoleNJ
Date:February 13, 2014
State:New Jersey

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"i got the basic paper and they came out great they are so pretty. I picked the pink colors and they are just beautiful!"
Review 19 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristy2014
Date:February 9, 2014
City: Nineveh
State:Indiana

Wedding KPDH

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"This one was our favorite but we would use the word wedding instead of unity on the invitation."
Review 20 for Perfectly Passionate
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jessirose
Date:January 17, 2014

Perfectly Passionate Invitations

"This product was exactly what we were looking for, was shipped on time, and all adjustments made were done exactly as requested. We did not upgrade the paper, but it is still a decently heavy stock. We did order samples of 8 cards beforehand, and that really helped."
1 2 >