Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Charmed Chalk

Charmed Chalk

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Charmed Chalk
Review 1 for Charmed Chalk
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Angela90
Date:March 8, 2015
City: Palm Beach Gardens
State:Florida

Exactly what we wanted

Pros: Vintage
"My fiancé and I wanted something that reflected our style and wedding colors. He's got a Harley and our colors are Tiffany blue, black and white. It was all captured in this fun announcement. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt. Would gladly work with this company again!"
Review 2 for Charmed Chalk
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by dmbarbour117
Date:October 30, 2014
City: Buena Park
State:California

Love it!

Pros: Vintage
"The customization of my invites and response cards took a little bit of time, but the design experts got back to me quickly and the process was fun and painless. I am very happy with my results. The paper quality was exactly what I wanted. I would suggest ordering samples before hand so you can get an idea of what paper you like best and to see what the invite with look like as well."
Review 3 for Charmed Chalk
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Angronald
Date:July 6, 2014
City: Corpus Christi
State:Texas

Loved it

Pros: Simple Chic
"I highly recommend this product. The design team was very quick to respond to any changes that I had and made the card to my liking. I received my invites really quick. The overall product was really nice and I am very satisfied with the overall experience."
Review 4 for Charmed Chalk
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Xsta0421
Date:May 18, 2014
State:South Carolina

Just perfect!

Pros: Vintage
"Could not be happier with the way these invites turned out !!"
Review 5 for Charmed Chalk
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amber0815
Date:March 29, 2014

Loved it

Pros: Modern
"I wasn't sure the color would match up with our actual wedding color but it did, and I couldn't be happier. The only thing I wish I could have done was have more space at the bottom for more wording, but overall, the product is great. I would definitely recommend this card to anyone, if it is their style."
Review 6 for Charmed Chalk
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by teamjensen
Date:February 19, 2014
City: Inwood
State:Iowa

Love them!

Pros: Vintage
"Out of all the choices they had we loved this one the best!"
Review 7 for Charmed Chalk
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:August 3, 2013
City: Livermore
State:California

Card to start our days together

Pros: Vintage
"I was so pleased with my wedding invitations. After going through the site several times and narrowing my choices down I kept coming back to this design. It fit the cool/glam feeling I wanted for our day. When I showed my fiancée and he liked it too..it was a shoo in.
Setting up the look, feel, and adapting the text was a breeze with the customer service staff. I thank them for their quick response.
I will absolutely use this site again for any paper needs.
"
Review 8 for Charmed Chalk
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MoGinger
Date:July 10, 2013

Modern Invite

Pros: Modern
"Customizing was easy and the designer helped us very well. Everybody loved the design, it fit us as a couple perfectly."