Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Togetherness In Love

Togetherness In Love

Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(2 Reviews) 2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 of 2(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Togetherness In Love
Review 1 for Togetherness In Love
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ModernLux
Date:January 29, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Simply Elegant

Pros: Modern, elegant
"Before I purchased these invitations, I ordered samples of a number of different invitations I thought I would like. When the samples came, I noticed there was cardstock at no additional charge, included inside the package providing samples for all the different textures of paper they offer. After seeing the different textures and colors, I decided to go with the pearl shimmer and gold font. Since in my case, it was the bride and groom inviting the guests, I was able to customize this invitation to read our names, "the bride and groom request the honor of your presence at the wedding of"... I also made the font larger in order for it to be easier to read. I ordered the layered cardstock in black and the only downside is the black is not shimmer paper but that's okay, the way it is reminds me of a matted picture frame, almost like my invite is on display. After purchasing this item, it did not ship until I had agreed to all changes and suggestions by my free personal wedding paper diva editor. I liked her suggestions but rathered stay with my wording so I just kindly requested that it stay as I ordered it and that's it. It was a lovely experience, I would happily order from wedding paper divas again and again and I adore these elegant modern invitations."
Review 2 for Togetherness In Love
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mammie
Date:January 10, 2014
City: Pittsburgh
State:Pennsylvania

Pretty but Poor Typeset Design

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical
"My daughter picked this for her wedding invitation but I was not too happy with the card once received. The rose design (that is her theme) is pretty but the most important information is very hard to see where it is placed at the very bottom of the card. You can't make the font larger as you are only allowed so many characters per line. Also the matte paper was like cardboard. "The Best Is Yet To Come" could be smaller and leave more room for the actual wedding information."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 14, 2014
We are so sorry that you were unhappy with your order! Since our designers review every order, the type should have been legible. If you are worried about the size or layout on your order, we recommend leaving a special note and your designer will make sure to address it specifically before sending your proof. We can definitely make small adjustments on the layout to help accommodate your text.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If you have not already sent out the invites, we can do a reprint for you at no cost and adjust the layout. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.