Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Rosy Blooms

Rosy Blooms

It's not just the pretty pair of roses that makes our shower invitations unique. Our modern take on this traditional flower coupled with a chocolate border makes this design irresistible.
Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rosy Blooms
Review 1 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GardenChic
Date:March 7, 2012
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Beautiful Wedding Invite Alternative

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiancé and I loved the modern, yet garden feel, of these invites. I do recommend getting a sample of some colors. We used celery and it they looked great! We got many wonderful comments and also paid up for the green shimmer envelopes to showcase the invites and put all the corresponding components in. There were just a few (4) out of the 75 ordered that had a little ink dot on the white part of the invites. Not a big deal though (our guests probably won't notice anyways, I'm a perfectionist though, so I did).
Order a few extra and you are guaranteed to love these!
"
Review 2 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Macydog
Date:October 17, 2011
City: Grand Rapids
State:Michigan

Don't print at home

Pros: Simple Chic
"Wonderful card, nice quality. However, totally unsuitable to printing on your home computer; the design left a "shadow" print."
Review 3 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: San Francisco
State:California

FANTASTIC

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered a very large quantity of this card for a bridal shower, every single card turned out perfectly uniform. The celery green was exactly the right color. Card stock was durable and the paper size was nice and large. Wedding Paper Divas friendly staff even contacted me with a different wording option... and they were right! VERY PLEASED!!"
Review 4 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Staceyak30
Date:February 16, 2011

Pros: Simple Chic
"Not happy with the clarity of the wording. The printing almost looks blurry."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By NaomiCustomer ServiceFebruary 17, 2011
We're sorry this customer was not happy with the print quality of her invitations. We have forwarded her feedback to our print department so that they may look further into the cause of this issue.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on everything we sell. If anything in your order does not meet your expectations, please contact us as soon as possible, so we can make it right.
Review 5 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by gabbagail
Date:June 20, 2010
City: middleburg hts
State:Ohio

rosy blooms

Pros: Simple Chic
"the quality of the paper was excellent ..a nice weight...it was easy for a non computer person as myself to personalize and order the invitation..the service and promptness of delivery was very good and without a flaw..i have already received compliments on the invitations...would definitely order again from the site"
Review 6 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by littlehawk
Date:May 7, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

simple, yet elegant

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I used this card for my daughter's baptism and it turned out beautifully. The only thing that bugged me was that it was tough to fit all the info into the font boxes without it looking cramped and the copy wasn't centered on the card well, but they fixed the centering problem before printing.
Overall, really nice and reccomended.
"
Review 7 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Wooster
Date:May 3, 2010
City: North Liberty
State:Iowa

Rosy Blooms

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card is fantastic! Highly recommend! It is beautiful and I received a lot of compliments. I got mine in green for a bridal shower and it turned out lovely! Very Happy!"
Review 8 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lavinia
Date:April 26, 2010
City: Newton
State:Massachusetts

Love it!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I used this for a bridal shower invitation and love it. I was nervous about the paper and envelope quality ordering a product like this online, but I couldn't be happier with how nice the envelope is and how pretty the invitation came out. The folks at WPD were super helpful and very quick in helping me to finalize my proof and get the invitations printed. I would definitely recommend this particular product, especially for your sleek and modern and not too frilly bride. And I highly recommend WPD on the whole."
Review 9 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by annabella
Date:March 29, 2010
City: babylon
State:New York

elegance

Pros: Simple Chic
"simply put "perfect" from beginning to end. Customer service was awesome, colors were just what I expected.. I received many phone calls from guest raving about the invitations, everyone asked where they were purchased. I passed along your website and I'm sure my friends and family will be ordering from you.
Many thanks for a superb job.
"
Review 10 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mlc9
Date:February 5, 2010
City: Altoona
State:Pennsylvania

Less is more!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This simplistic invitation design comes with a touch of elegance. The order process was fairly easy and shipped very fast. I'm extremely satisfied with this product!"
Review 11 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by chello
Date:November 12, 2009
City: miami
State:Florida

Excellent & Prompt service

Pros: Simple Chic
"I received my invitations about one week ago and have received numerous calls from invites complementing the design and quality.
Wonderful service.
Thank you"
Review 12 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ga45
Date:September 30, 2009
City: Winston
State:Georgia

The Best!

Pros: Modern
"These invites were everything and more than I excepted. The delivery was awesome. Ordered them on line at 10 pm on Wed and by Friday I had them."
Review 13 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by arbeel
Date:September 17, 2009
City: Kannapolis
State:North Carolina

Rehearsal Party Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Artistic
"I was so afraid that the paper would not be thick enough, but I was very pleased with the quality. I would definitely order from paper divas again. This is a unique find!"
Review 14 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BJGHeim
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Madison
State:South Dakota

Rosy Blooms

Pros: Simple Chic
"The end product was perfect. The card stock
was excellent quality and the ability to chat with
consultants during the creation of the invitation was
a very positive plus. Will use Wedding Paper Divas
for my next invitation needs and will certainly
recommend the website to my friends.
"
Review 15 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by blue
Date:September 3, 2009
City: West Islip
State:New York

nice design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Love the card, but the bride-to-be did see the invitation and didn't love the idea that the groom's name was on it. This was not a jack and jill shower. I just thought it was a nice idea. I guess I should of asked people their opinion before I ordered it."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By LizCustomer ServiceSeptember 3, 2009
Our sample and online template show the groom's name, but if your shower is just for the bride, simply leave the field blank in the form. You can remove "and" from the text box on the following page.
Review 16 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cransom
Date:September 2, 2009
City: Clemmons
State:North Carolina

Perfect card

Pros: Simple Chic
"The Bride and her friends (and my friends ) were so impressed with this invitation. Most showers around here are just handled with 10/ package fill in the blank cards. These invitations were very affordable and quite impressive.."
Review 17 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by RitaRoo
Date:August 26, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

good product!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I really liked the invite - the paper quality was heavy, colors very pretty and the site usability was great.
My one note to anyone purchasing this card is to make sure you look at the overall layout of the card before you purchase: I followed the wording pretty closely as the site suggested and it looked a little small in the final product. I'd make sure I played around with the layout before ordering."
Review 18 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebK
Date:August 11, 2009
City: Arvada
State:Colorado

terrific service!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The invitiations came right on time! They were just what I planned. It was fun to tweek the wording online.
Thanks for a classy invitation. The bride to be loved them.
"
Review 19 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JACaine
Date:August 6, 2009
City: Washington
State:District of Columbia

Inviting Invitation

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"It was a pleasure to work with Wedding Paper Divas, they were very easy to deal with, got my order perfect and helped me make all my decisions. I needed extra lines of typing added to the invitation and they were incredibly accommodating. Whenever I had a question they were available to chat on the web.
The invitations are beautiful and I really enjoyed working with people at WPD! Thanks so much and I will use you again for all my wedding needs!"
Review 20 for Rosy Blooms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weddingmom
Date:July 26, 2009
City: Addison
State:Illinois

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"The paper quality is outstanding and I was able to customize the text to my satisfaction and needs."
1 2 >