Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Modish Marriage

Modish Marriage

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modish Marriage
Review 1 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katiekakes
Date:September 23, 2014

amazing

Pros: Traditional
"Love the color and the matte quality is amazing!!!"
Review 2 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Dkboisvert
Date:July 17, 2014
State:Florida

Amazing quality

Pros: Traditional
"This invitation was way more than I expected upon opening up our package. We had it customized completely to our liking by the designers including adding something on last minute, and it was absolutely exactly what we wanted. We got the pearl shimmer over which lessens the white of the paper a bit. Our family and friends LOVE it! The only thing I would suggest is getting lined envelopes, as ours are a bit see-through. :)"
Review 3 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DebeL
Date:June 9, 2014
City: The Woodlands
State:Texas

Elegant & Simple

"We ordered the flipped colors for my daughter's wedding, black on white. They are very nice invitations and we are quite happy with the pieces of the suite we ordered. Love the customer service we received when I wanted something changed."
Review 4 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Barry16
Date:April 18, 2014

Pros: Modern
"Upon receiving my invitations in the mail, several of my close friends and family members informed me right away that the "charcoal grey" dye from the invitation rubbed off onto my white response card envelopes, making them appear "dirty." The color also rubbed off from the invitation, making a square of lighter grey where the response card had been up against it!!! I do not recommend this invitation, especially in a dark color."
Review 5 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Welshie
Date:March 9, 2014

Love it

Pros: Modern
"They did a great job personalizing our invitation to include all the information I wanted."
Review 6 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by pleasedpc
Date:February 21, 2014
City: Toronto
State:Outside of the U.S.

great invitation

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I just received my invitations in the mail and I could't be more pleased. I was able to customize this invitation to any colours I wanted, free of charge, even those that were not listed on the colour palette (I used sliver and tiffany blue). All I had to do was find the CMYK values (you can do this by conducting a google search) of the colours I wanted and the designers at Wedding Paper Divas did it for me. Definitely go for the pearlized shimmer, it is worth it because it adds an extra touch of class to the invitation. At first, I wasn't sure I was going to like the back of the invitation but when it was customized in different colours it looked great...it adds something different. The staff at Wedding Paper Divas were so helpful and I was able to make numerous changes to each proof that my designer sent me, until it was just the way I wanted it. My invitations arrived within TWO DAYS, and that was by paying REGULAR shipping costs, and I am located in Ontario, Canada. I have ordered invitations from this site before and I have never been disappointed so I highly recommend this site, and this particular invitation. I also ordered the reply cards in the pearlized shimmer and they make a great matching set. I opted for a photo on the back of the reply card and the quality was good--no complaints. Everyone who has seen my invitation thus far loves it, and I am excited to send them out to all my invited guests."
Review 7 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kanders
Date:February 7, 2014

AMAZING!!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"Just received our invitations and was blown away by how gorgeous they are! They look very high quality and were so affordable. I HIGHLY recommend getting them printed on the pearl shimmer paper, it makes a HUGE difference. We did the black text with white background, and had them make the "and" and "reception to follow" in a light purple font - looks great! Will definitely use again :)"
Review 8 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Opismiles
Date:January 3, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Great Quality

Pros: Modern
"The process was simple and left comments for them to customize and they did exactly what we asked for, hassle free and the order was received a week before than expected."
Review 9 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by kjvaracalli
Date:December 29, 2013
City: Philadelphipa
State:Pennsylvania

Great invites

"Really pretty! We went with navy colored print on the pearl shimmer paper. Looks very pretty. Very happy with product."
Review 10 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Toofhairy
Date:November 20, 2013
City: Elmont
State:New York

Beautiful Card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I order the invitations and response cards with Navy blue writing on Pearl shimmer paper and it was beautiful. I am not in love with the back of the invitation's design and wish there were more options to choose from. But, overall I love the invitations and the customs service was excellent. I receive my order very quickly and it was packed well. Recommend!"
Review 11 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mtnwedding
Date:October 3, 2013
State:Wyoming

Nice Card

Pros: Modern
"I really like the looks of this card and the paper was great. The back is design is by far the best I have seen and I like mostly for that. Though, the respondence card was not printed very well. Where it says kindly, you can hardly see the 'k' because of how it is written to go off the card."
Review 12 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Happybride46
Date:July 15, 2013
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Absolutely STUNNING!!!

Pros: Modern
"Everyone was completely blown away by how beautiful this invitation was. We requested some of the font to be dark pink and it was perfect. We also chose the pearl finish and it took the invite from beautiful to breathtaking!!! I will suggest Wedding Paper Divas to everyone I know! Thank you for making me so proud of the invites for my wedding!"
Review 13 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Laylan
Date:July 14, 2013

Nice, but add the shimmer!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I got these in the mail and immediately regretted not adding the pearl white shimmer to them! The matte was lacking... but overall, a nice sturdy card with a pretty design."
Review 14 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Murkat
Date:June 4, 2013
City: South Pasadena
State:California

Simple yet makes a statement

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Very clean, elegant and modern all at the same time. I am very happy with these invitations. We chose to do the Navy color. It looks even better in person. I'm glad we paid the extra $ for the pearl paper."