Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Modish Marriage

Modish Marriage

Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modish Marriage
Review 1 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Adipa
Date:March 26, 2015

Fantastic

"The designers were able to accommodate my color request with no issues. The Font is simple and perfect for the bride that does not need all the crazy details."
Review 2 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RJRW
Date:February 6, 2015

The text turned out a little off...

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these response cards in blue text, just like our invitations. While they were delivered on time, the text has a weird pinkish outline that did not appear on my preview when I selected and placed my order. Now the text looks purple :( Hoping no one notices when I send them out! At least they come right back!"
Review 3 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mogden
Date:February 2, 2015
City: Chandler
State:Arizona

adorable RSVP card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Very simple, yet elegant. I did choose the foil stamped invite but opted for the black and white RSVP without foil. I feel they go together beautifully."
Review 4 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Babygirl15
Date:January 16, 2015

Insert

Pros: Modern
"Asked for a simple change and they were like yeah of course. Wouldn't you know, arrived on time and perfect."
Review 5 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride10314
Date:July 22, 2014

Simple yet beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"These reply cards are simple, but paired beautifully with the invitations. I love the ability to add a saying or photo to the back."
Review 6 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BostonAlicia86
Date:July 20, 2014
City: Wallingford
State:Connecticut

Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"The artist was able to customize the cards even more than what we were able to do on the website. Beautiful!"
Review 7 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmhedlund
Date:June 17, 2014
City: citrus heights
State:California

simple and chic

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This reply card is not the one that matched my invitation, I like this one better; it is very simple but chic and I chose the gold font which made it very pretty. Perfect size and very personal."
Review 8 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Phrekls
Date:May 22, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Love it

Pros: Traditional
"The only way it could be better is if you could foil it"
Review 9 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kanders
Date:February 7, 2014

Stunning!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"These looked just as beautiful as the invitations! Also got them printed on the pearl shimmer paper - definitely worth the price. We also customized it quite a bit - we added a line that said "please note any dietary restrictions" to the bottom. Will definitely order again - LOVE THEM!"
Review 10 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Opismiles
Date:January 3, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Make it your own

Pros: Modern
"I liked this one but didn't care for the wording so I changed it.
We took off the line that says Will Attend/ Will Not Attend and switched it to say "We have reserved ____ seat(s) in your honor. This was to avoid people RSVPing for more than we invited. We also changed the bottom wording for if they would be attending or not.
I had the ink in a plum color.
Good quality, not flimsy and arrived ahead of schedule.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Modish Marriage
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5