Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Modish Marriage

Modish Marriage

Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Modish Marriage
Review 1 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RJRW
Date:February 6, 2015

The text turned out a little off...

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these response cards in blue text, just like our invitations. While they were delivered on time, the text has a weird pinkish outline that did not appear on my preview when I selected and placed my order. Now the text looks purple :( Hoping no one notices when I send them out! At least they come right back!"
Review 2 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mogden
Date:February 2, 2015
City: Chandler
State:Arizona

adorable RSVP card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Very simple, yet elegant. I did choose the foil stamped invite but opted for the black and white RSVP without foil. I feel they go together beautifully."
Review 3 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Babygirl15
Date:January 16, 2015

Insert

Pros: Modern
"Asked for a simple change and they were like yeah of course. Wouldn't you know, arrived on time and perfect."
Review 4 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bride10314
Date:July 22, 2014

Simple yet beautiful

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"These reply cards are simple, but paired beautifully with the invitations. I love the ability to add a saying or photo to the back."
Review 5 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BostonAlicia86
Date:July 20, 2014
City: Wallingford
State:Connecticut

Beautiful

Pros: Modern
"The artist was able to customize the cards even more than what we were able to do on the website. Beautiful!"
Review 6 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jmhedlund
Date:June 17, 2014
City: citrus heights
State:California

simple and chic

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This reply card is not the one that matched my invitation, I like this one better; it is very simple but chic and I chose the gold font which made it very pretty. Perfect size and very personal."
Review 7 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Phrekls
Date:May 22, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Love it

Pros: Traditional
"The only way it could be better is if you could foil it"
Review 8 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kanders
Date:February 7, 2014

Stunning!

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"These looked just as beautiful as the invitations! Also got them printed on the pearl shimmer paper - definitely worth the price. We also customized it quite a bit - we added a line that said "please note any dietary restrictions" to the bottom. Will definitely order again - LOVE THEM!"
Review 9 for Modish Marriage
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Opismiles
Date:January 3, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Make it your own

Pros: Modern
"I liked this one but didn't care for the wording so I changed it.
We took off the line that says Will Attend/ Will Not Attend and switched it to say "We have reserved ____ seat(s) in your honor. This was to avoid people RSVPing for more than we invited. We also changed the bottom wording for if they would be attending or not.
I had the ink in a plum color.
Good quality, not flimsy and arrived ahead of schedule.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Modish Marriage
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5