Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Detailed Delight

Detailed Delight

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Detailed Delight
Review 1 for Detailed Delight
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futuremrsarno
Date:September 10, 2014
City: Modesto
State:California

GREAT QUALITY

Pros: Simple Chic
"I loved how the designers were able to add a picture and include numerous other details we asked for. We were able to include both sets of parents and a photo on the back it was beautiful.
But the best part is dealing with there customer service anytime I have called to change anything or ask a question they have been so friendly and helpful.. thanks again!
"
Review 2 for Detailed Delight
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by hamsandwich
Date:September 8, 2014

affordable and exactly what we wanted

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"My invitations arrived very quickly and they are exactly what I was hoping for/expecting. We shopped around for other invitations but they were absurdly expensive. While these are quite simple and nothing fancy, they look great and get the job done while fitting our style and budget. I don't find the print excessively small considering how much information we put on it."
Review 3 for Detailed Delight
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stationarylove
Date:August 12, 2014
State:Michigan

Absolutely Perfect

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"Our invitations were the most beautiful invites I had ever seen (of course I am bias), but we received many compliments. The quality of the invites was unremarkable, I cannot wait to place another order with Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 4 for Detailed Delight
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by motbride
Date:July 1, 2014

Don't upgrade!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Whimsical
"The design is supposed to look like a chalkboard. Don't upgrade to the pearlized shimmer, because it muddies the look. The design is cute but the font is very small. And if you have them cut it with the scalloped edge, it will be too small for the inner envelopes. Overall, I would have chosen differently had I known all these things. The upgrades were a waste of money. Now I have to find card stock to glue these to, so they will look right in the inner envelopes."
Review 5 for Detailed Delight
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FunBride
Date:May 20, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Beautiful Card

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, nature
"I didn't personalize the actual colors because they worked so well with our theme. I scalloped the invitation. The quality of the paper is great!
I added rhinestones to the center of the flowers and ribbon before I sent out the invitation to save some money but other than that the card itself was gorgeous and I was super happy with it.
If your looking to save money on your wedding without looking too cheap these invitation are the way to go. I loved this.
I'm ordering thank you cards :)
"
Review 6 for Detailed Delight
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by lef914
Date:April 24, 2014
City: Orlando
State:Florida

Not scalloped

Pros: Artistic, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Please be advised that although this invitation appears scalloped and my sample came as a printed scalloped design on rectangular paper, the design is not. It took multiple chats with WeddingPaperDivas customer service to fully understand that it can be rectangular. Other than that confusion this is a beautiful invitation and I am very happy with it!"
Review 7 for Detailed Delight
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Esmall
Date:March 20, 2014
City: Winnipeg

Cute and pretty

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"I am pleased with our invitations. The only thing I would have changed is choosing a different edge. When I ordered the sample with the scalloped edge it came un-trimmed on a white background. I thought this was how the invites would look so I chose the plain rectangular finish. Still somewhat confused as to how the final product would have looked with a nicer edge, but didn't want to risk it and now feel a little disappointed. In the end I still love the design and look of the invites!"
Review 8 for Detailed Delight
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by beeandham
Date:March 10, 2014
City: State College
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect fit

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"This invitation perfectly fits our theme of a small, vintage, garden style wedding and we really love how it ties all of our little details together. The scalloped edge is great as well."
Review 9 for Detailed Delight
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anonymous
Date:July 16, 2013
City: Perth, Australia

More beautiful that I could have ever imagined!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"Simply stunning. I didn't need to change much on the invite in regards to colors/ texts as it's already such a perfect design. Wedding Paper Divas made everything so easy and always responded so promptly with any questions I had. Absolute pleasure. Thank you so much xox"