Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cherished Cheer

Cherished Cheer

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cherished Cheer
Review 1 for Cherished Cheer
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Anika03
Date:December 1, 2014
State:Maryland

Perfect for wine tasting bridal shower

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"I was very pleased with this product which read "Cheers to the future Mrs. XXXXXX. XX days until XX.XX.XX." I was pleased that all of the words fit well and the high quality of the design printed.
However, I think the napkin material is pretty cheap - typical to what you would find at a dollar store. But given that they are accent napkins for a wine tasting bridal shower and not meant to be used for food, they will do!"
Review 2 for Cherished Cheer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Drod
Date:November 11, 2014

Beautiful napkins!

Pros: Simple Chic
"Beautiful custom napkins as described! Love them and can't wait for guests to see them!"
Review 3 for Cherished Cheer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JulesL2584
Date:October 13, 2014
City: Boston MA

Will Look Great at Bar!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I ordered this product in Grey Napkin with Fuchsia Matte print. The color contrast looks great together & the printed quality is amazing! The print looks vibrant & is consistent throughout the printed napkins. I am absolutely thrilled with the outcome of this product & the price I paid. Would recommend."
Review 4 for Cherished Cheer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AutumnLove
Date:September 30, 2014
State:Massachusetts

Better then expected

Pros: Artistic
"We added an additional line below Cheers and when we received it for review it looked great! The delivery was faster then estimated and when we opened the box with the napkins we absolutely loved this item more! Great job!"
Review 5 for Cherished Cheer
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kristin429
Date:August 1, 2014
City: Brooklyn
State:New York

Cute Napkins!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Very cute napkins, I can't wait to use them!!
I wish there were more options of napkin colors because my napkins don't exactly match my wedding palette."
Review 6 for Cherished Cheer
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by eab14
Date:May 26, 2014

Good quality, poor color

"I ordered the navy napkin with the blush font, and I must say I was disappointed when I received the napkins. The navy is more of a darker royal blue, and the blush is definitely more of a pink color. It does not match other blush items I have purchased from this site. The quality of the napkin is good and the design was nice."
Review 7 for Cherished Cheer
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MeloMom
Date:April 22, 2014
City: Lincoln
State:Nebraska

Cheerful Bar Napkins

Pros: Modern
"The personalization of the napkins was well done - exactly what we asked for. They are fun and colorful. And they'll add a nice touch of warmth to the bar."
Review 8 for Cherished Cheer
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Katt6
Date:March 27, 2014

Like the product, but be careful of the color

Pros: Simple Chic
"I like this product overall but I am giving a fair review because the color of the napkin was no where near the color that was displayed on the website. I understand that it will never be a perfect match, but I can't use these because it is so far off."
Review 9 for Cherished Cheer
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Bridemhj
Date:December 22, 2013

Poor print quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these cocktail napkins for my engagement party and was disappointed with the print quality. The napkins were a beautiful periwinkle blue, but the sliver print was barely noticeable, which was very different from the online proof that really made the print pop. Good quality napkin though."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cherished Cheer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5