Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Divine Forever

Divine Forever

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Divine Forever
Review 1 for Divine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by amasand
Date:July 9, 2014
City: Toledo
State:Ohio

Adorably Chic

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"These napkins turned out wonderful! My mother (the MOB) heavily suggested personalized cocktail napkins and these were the answer! The metallic foil lettering was very bold and classy too!"
Review 2 for Divine Forever
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by July6Bride
Date:July 5, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful Napkin

Pros: Whimsical
"Overall, we are happy with the napkins. We are planning to use them on our cake table. The design is really nice and it is celebratory. My only con or watch out for other brides is the ink color. We ordered orange napkins w white font. Unfortunately, the white is not very bright. However, our wedding is in the evening and we really do not think people will notice.
The delivery was right on time as promised!!
Can't wait for July 6!!!!"
Review 3 for Divine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hayley429
Date:June 24, 2014

Gorgeous Napkins

Pros: Whimsical
"The napkins were even more beautiful in person than what I thought they could be when I ordered them online. The colors were exactly what I thought they would be and they delivered them right on time. I even had questions when ordering them and they replied right away and got exactly what I wanted!"
Review 4 for Divine Forever
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Flwedding
Date:April 3, 2014
City: Stuart
State:Florida

Careful with colors

Pros: Simple Chic
"We were extremely disappointed with the color of the napkins. The print on the napkins was ordered a metallic bronze and it looks dark brown. Also the sand color for the napkin is extremely dark. I would call it a dark beige not sand. The colors were completely off, we checked on iPads and computers for the color before ordering. So be careful. The quality is wonderful and printing clear. Be very careful with your colors so you are not as disappointed as we were."
Review 5 for Divine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kbieri
Date:March 19, 2014
City: Angleton
State:Texas

Very nice, and pretty!!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"I ordered these in light blue for the cake table, they're perfect! These napkins will add that special, little touch that will make our bride-to-be so happy!!! Customer service and delivery was awesome. I appreciate that since we don't need any stress right now - LOL!"
Review 6 for Divine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SchimekBride
Date:February 7, 2014
City: Dfw
State:Texas

LOVE!!

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"They are absolutely beautiful! Even better than I had expected!! I love that the designers sent me my choice and then theirs. I chose their design!! I highly recommend!!!"
Review 7 for Divine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Redbuds
Date:February 2, 2014
City: black mountain
State:North Carolina

Perfect color!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Jeanne was great helping me with my colors! She was so generous with her time and help. Thanks so much!"
Review 8 for Divine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bridesmama
Date:September 19, 2013

perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"We ordered these in the blush color with gold lettering. They were just the right shade of pink and were very tastefully done."
Review 9 for Divine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by despina19
Date:September 17, 2013
City: dekalb
State:Illinois

simply stunning

Pros: Modern
"I chose magenta for the napkin and silver for the font! they'll add a little extra boldness to the reception. just what I'm looking for. they came one week early which Is a nice bonus. no one will go wrong with wedding paper divas. they won't disappoint!!"
Review 10 for Divine Forever
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by futuremrssolano
Date:June 22, 2013
City: San Mateo
State:California

Beautiful Napkins

Pros: Modern
"I picked the pink napkins and requested that the ink come in gold. They look so pretty! The pink and gold are such a perfect combination!! I am so happy I chose to do the cocktail napkins - they will be a lovely accent to our wedding!"