Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Swirls

Chalkboard Swirls

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chalkboard Swirls
Review 1 for Chalkboard Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LDusty
Date:August 1, 2014

Perfect.

Pros: Vintage, rustic
"My daughter's wedding is a rustic theme with yellow as a main color, so this design went well for the shower. There was plenty of space on the back for registry info and directions to the venue. I just love these invites."
Review 2 for Chalkboard Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Aunt2
Date:July 31, 2014
City: Minneapolis
State:Minnesota

Tasteful Design

Pros: Modern
"I was extremely pleased with the level of customer service from this site - I was able to customize the design/layout with a designer (utilizing the front and back of the card for additional text). The designer worked with me to ensure that the text was accurately captured and 'tastefully' incorporated into the design - - - allowing me the opportunity to proof it prior to printing. Excellent benefit!"
Review 3 for Chalkboard Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Sticker
Date:July 21, 2014
City: Suwanee
State:Georgia

Just as I expected

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I chose the pink print as my sister's wedding colors are pink and silver. The invitations turned out just as I expected - great quality and very cute."
Review 4 for Chalkboard Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by natstarfish
Date:June 12, 2014

Perfect Style!

Pros: Simple Chic
"This perfectly fits the theme for the Bridal Shower!"
Review 5 for Chalkboard Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jilbert
Date:May 17, 2014

Great shower invite

"Nice desig,n great printing. Delivered before promised!"
Review 6 for Chalkboard Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cmgl
Date:April 25, 2014
State:Pennsylvania

shower invite

Pros: rustic
"These were mailed recently and we have received many compliments. We ordered them in the pink as the shower has a strawberry theme. Great customer service as always. We made & printed recipe cards to go with the invites and it made a very nice grouping. thank you."
Review 7 for Chalkboard Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Doozie
Date:April 4, 2014

Lovely, casual and whimsical...

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic
"Very easy to customize, the maid of honor (18 year old bride's sister) had no difficulty desgining the cards to her liking. She opted for a custom color in keeping with the bride's theme, very nice outcome. The designer was helpful to keep us in line with etiquette. We selected text over the design on the back, it is perfectly legible and very pretty. Communication and delivery are wonderful. I would use WPD for daughter #2's invitation needs (unless she elopes, which we would encourage)."
Review 8 for Chalkboard Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mimi123
Date:March 21, 2014

Beautiful card

"We ordered this invitation for my daughter's shower, and accidently forgot to put the date, I was contacted right away from Matt at customer service. I just couldn't believe first that we didn't put the date but more important they did not print the invitation without it, and I am sure some other company would have printed it and I would have gotten stuck with them. I called them right up and they were so nice and fixed our error. The invitations arrived and they are beautiful!!! I will recommend them to everyone, and of course use them again."
Review 9 for Chalkboard Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rish
Date:February 26, 2014
City: New York
State:New York

Loved it!!

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, a vintage floral chic masterpiece
"I was skeptical of ordering it as I wasn't sure what it would look like. I ordered it on the 3rd of Feb for a bridal shower in late march/Early April. After weeks passed I realized it never came, when I checked online I saw that it was reviewed and waiting for my approval. (I guess I checked the option at the end). At the same time i realized that Id gotten the date wrong!!! In my rush to get the invites ( a few weeks away from the bridal shower) I just ordered another one without cancelling the original one. Thank God for customer service!! They were very helpful in helping me cancel the extra order and helping my order come on time! LOVE YOU PAPER DIVAS
PS: the extra shimmer Finnish was beautiful.
"
Review 10 for Chalkboard Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by bridalhostess
Date:February 21, 2014

Charming design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Attractive header contrasted well against chalkboard background. Choice of colors was nice. The bride's name is clearly emphasized in larger print without overwhelming the invitation. The data lines below could have carried a little more information, as where the bride is registered, but overall a very pleasing design."
Review 11 for Chalkboard Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsWeb
Date:February 17, 2014

Wonderful

Pros: Simple Chic
"Arrived quickly and it is adorable. It is perfect for my niece's shower. Not too fancy and not too casual. It is simply beautiful!"
Review 12 for Chalkboard Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by weasel
Date:February 16, 2014

great cardbeaytiful

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We are having a rustic shabby chic wedding so the invitations were perfect. Ive had many people rave about the card"
Review 13 for Chalkboard Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kmose
Date:July 30, 2013

Love this design!

Pros: Simple Chic
"I ordered these for my sisters bridal shower, and they are gorgeous! I added the shimmer to the cards and they turned out beautifully. When I wasn't able to fit everything on the card, a designer made it fit. My order came quickly and the customer service from Wedding Paper Divas was excellent. I can't rave enough how satisfied I am with my invitations and this company!"
Review 14 for Chalkboard Swirls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by k8tyb
Date:July 8, 2013

Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Artistic
"I ordered these for my sister's bridal shower. They are adorable and the few people I showed them to agreed. I couldn't get everything to fit for the RSVP section. The free digital review was great and wedding paper divas was able to fit in my rsvp website and phone # nicely. I was impressed at how fast the invites came. They look great and I ordered the rectangular envelopes so that I wouldn't have to buy extra postage."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chalkboard Swirls
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5