Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Spring Ensemble

Spring Ensemble

Want to save on postage? Choose our modified rectangular envelopes for your square card order. Modified rectangular envelopes are specially designed to fit our square cards securely inside and allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spring Ensemble
Review 1 for Spring Ensemble
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hostess3
Date:April 7, 2014

Beautiful Invite

Pros: Vintage
"Beautiful invite! Bright, colorful, feminine and fun!"
Review 2 for Spring Ensemble
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Heather1131
Date:April 6, 2014
State:New Jersey

Beautiful Shower Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"These invitations are beautiful. I chose to change the original font type & the wording on the invitation and they are absolutely perfect! If you're going to be ordering the matching recipe card to mail out with this invitation, just be careful because the envelope size for the invitation is too small to mail the recipe card! However, Wedding Paper Diva's customer service is wonderful & they replaced my envelopes quickly & free of charge! :)"
Review 3 for Spring Ensemble
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CazzieWoman
Date:March 30, 2014
City: Auburn
State:California

Love The Design

Pros: Artistic
"I would suggest using a glossy or higher quality paper than what I chose. Order a sample ahead of time and than make you decision."
Review 4 for Spring Ensemble
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Bluebear
Date:March 25, 2014
State:New Jersey

"They came out perfect! They were delivered on the exact date they gave me and I love them. I would def buy them again."
Review 5 for Spring Ensemble
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JanelleG
Date:March 18, 2014

"There was no warning when I purchased these invitations that they would cost extra to mail. It seems now they have updated the website to warn you of this. Now I am stuck paying an addition 21 cents per invite."
Review 6 for Spring Ensemble
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by laurie76
Date:March 17, 2014
State:Missouri

Shower Invite

Pros: Vintage
"It was just as I ordered it. I was a bit nervous because they needed to refit the words on the paper but did a great job."
Review 7 for Spring Ensemble
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by jwarso
Date:February 13, 2014

Beautiful invites, but poor envelopes

Pros: Vintage
"The envelopes I chose (I picked the modified rectangular envelopes) were not good quality at all. The opposite end of the envelope opening had some sort of problem with the paper being stuck together, so I had to pry the two sides of the envelope apart in order to get my invites in all the way... and ripped the paper most of the time.
Not happy with that aspect, but everything else is exactly what I asked for."
Review 8 for Spring Ensemble
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Momofbride5
Date:February 3, 2014

Perfect invitation

"A beautiful invitation at a very reasonable price. Very good quality. The free designer review service was great, they were very helpful."
Review 9 for Spring Ensemble
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ptpleasantgirl
Date:October 6, 2013
State:Massachusetts

bridal shower invitations

Pros: Modern
"I was designing the card online and realized that I had more information than fit. I called and reached a customer service person who was able to see my dilemma and began assisting me with size of font, wording, and adjusting margins to fit all my data. He was very professional, knowledgeable and made it fun. I couldn't have been happier with my finished project.
There are so many great choices that it becomes a daunting task to select one card in the beginning. Perseverance proveded me with a wonderful finished product.
"
Review 10 for Spring Ensemble
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mamer
Date:September 25, 2013
City: Palm Springs
State:California

Perfect in every way

Pros: Artistic
"This 'custom' bridal shower invitation was everything I hoped it would be. The web site was so easy to maneuver. Chose the coral floral choice to match the wedding theme, and the black background made it all so elegant. Approved the design within 24 hours and received shipment a few business days later. The card was a big hit with all the important invitees. Will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again and recommend them enthusiastically!"
Review 11 for Spring Ensemble
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NanaKathy
Date:September 15, 2013
City: Hoover
State:Alabama

Beautiful invitation!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"This invitation for my daughter's bridal shower turned out very beautiful and elegant. Very professionally done! And the turnaround from approval of the proof to delivery to my front door was fantastic! I will most definitely use this company for future paper products like this!"
Review 12 for Spring Ensemble
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessT
Date:July 18, 2013
City: North Providence
State:Rhode Island

Couldn't Have Asked for Better!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"Everything about this product is perfect! The quality is better than I expected and the customer service was amazing. I received my invitations days before I was suppose to, which was great considering I was on a tight deadline in my planning. I highly recommend not only this product, but also Wedding Paper Diva as well. I'll definitely use them in the future."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Ensemble
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Design
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5