Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Champagne Blossoms

Champagne Blossoms

Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
36 of 38(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Champagne Blossoms
Review 1 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LKAndy
Date:April 20, 2015

Pros: Traditional
"Print in body of invite is small and hard to read. Darkening the ink made some difference but still small. It was not so noticeable when viewing proof on line but, when I got the invite it was still a bit small.
Not a deal breaker just an observation.
The paper, quality and speed was quite good. I was pleasantly surprised. A very nice product."
Review 2 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JordanRHobbs
Date:April 20, 2015
City: Lexington
State:Kentucky

Girly fun card

Pros: Simple Chic
"I have used this company for several items and have always received beautiful items and wonderful costumer service. For this particular invitation that I am using for a friend's bridal shower is absolutely perfect!"
Review 3 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Mommomia
Date:April 1, 2015
City: Finger Lakes
State:New York

Absolutely Gorgeous!!!

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical
"These invitations are beautiful. The colors are soft but make such an impact. We did have trouble fitting all our information on the invitation, but with the help of your designers they turned out perfect. My only additional imput would be that I would have liked to change some of the wording that was standard. Regardless, wouldn't change a thing!"
Review 4 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessicaGallagher
Date:February 16, 2015
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful

Pros: Vintage
"Exactly the style the bride is going for. Beautiful."
Review 5 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Debja
Date:January 31, 2015
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Crisp & cheerful design

Pros: Simple Chic
"Used chocolate color for body of information.
Would have liked size of font slightly larger but overall happy with finished product. Certainly not inexpensive.
Whatever happened to good old fashioned hand printed invites?
"
Review 6 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kiawahkate
Date:January 26, 2015
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Simply Elegant

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card is perfect for a spring party of any kind. The card stock has a nice textured feel that you cannot appreciate from the proofs, making the delivered product even nicer than expected."
Review 7 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mom2hokies
Date:January 26, 2015
City: Citrus Hills
State:Florida

Beautiful invitation!

Pros: Traditional
"This website is so easy to use; the products are easy to personalize, and everything I've done and received has been impeccably produced and lovely! I never hesitate to order from Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 8 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mscott
Date:January 25, 2015

great card!

Pros: Traditional
"after reviewing previous comments, I chose darker font colors of brown and dark plum. Turned out great!!"
Review 9 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by nettiepie
Date:January 25, 2015
State:Massachusetts

Card is too small, should always get sample

Pros: Vintage
"I was disappointed in the size of the invitation. It seemed more impressive on the website. I'm not blaming the company. I should have gotten a sample but didn't have time. When I saw the template on the site., it appeared bigger and so did the print.
It's pretty, but for what it cost, I would try to do it myself."
Review 10 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MomInCT
Date:December 23, 2014
State:Connecticut

Great shower invitation

Pros: Artistic, elegant
"We used the pearl white shimmer paper with the scalloped border and selected the gold envelope which was a perfect combination. For the font we used the fern color for both script lines and kept the same default color and font style for the rest of the invitation. It's beautiful, but the text style/size is on the lighter side (harder for aging eyes to read). The backside we used for registry info (saved this as a jpeg file to use as one of 3 images). The other two images were of the bride- and groom-to-be and a photo of the bridal shower venue (it is an old CT inn, so a very photogenic exterior). Only regret is that this design is not a suite because we would use the style for gift tags, thank you notes, etc."
Review 11 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Salty
Date:August 6, 2014

Light print hard to read

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered these cards for a wedding luncheon but had trouble reading the light print when reviewing the verbiage during the 'approval process'.
I could not find any way to zoom in on the card and so okayed them and when they arrived, the co-hostesses name was misspelled.
Get your magnifying glass out when it comes time to review the card for accuracy."
Review 12 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnAppleADay
Date:July 24, 2014
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Stunning Invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These bridal shower invites turned out great! I keep getting compliments on how beautiful they are. The paper quality was better than expected."
Review 13 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Putt57
Date:July 19, 2014
City: Maple Grove
State:Minnesota

Classy Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I changed the text versus the template to fit my needs and it was very easy. I ordered the shimmer paper and loved the look. I thought the original font color was too light so I changed the text to chocolate - very good move. My only complaint is that the green font for the brides name and one other line is too light. They need to give you the option of a darker font color that will show up better. The green doesn't show up well. That change would make it perfect."
Review 14 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marysak
Date:July 15, 2014

Gorgeous invite

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Loved this bridal shower invitation, can't wait to send them out"
Review 15 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bcamirand
Date:July 15, 2014
City: Bakersfield
State:California

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic
"This design is elegant and feminine. I ordered these with the pearlescent upgrade and they look magnificent! I will buy all my invitations here in the future."
Review 16 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TBabe
Date:June 13, 2014
City: Dayton
State:Ohio

Bridal Brunch Shower

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the look of this card. They were able to change title to reflect my bridal shower brunch, where mimosa where on the menu! The invitation sets the perfect mood for the bridal shower."
Review 17 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KathyL
Date:June 5, 2014

Perfection!

"I received many calls from friends and family commenting on how much they "loved" the invitation to my daughter's wedding shower. From the quality of the paper to the beautiful,vivid design, this invitation deserves a 5 star rating. I will definitely use wedding paper diva's in the future."
Review 18 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeighField
Date:May 30, 2014
City: Cooperstown
State:New York

Champagne Garden Party

Pros: Whimsical
"This is a stunning yet delicately cheerful design, on thick
quality paper. It has received many compliments. I had some changes such as Garden Party instead of the cliche Shower. There were also some additions which WPD had no problem in creating perfectly. The first order, and second arrived in record time as well. I cannot write enough praises for this company and it's people and work.
"
Review 19 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Lorraine357
Date:May 16, 2014
City: Manchester
State:New Jersey

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"While the product loked great on the computer screen the overall readablility of the invitation was very tiny and the colors chosen by the company's designer was way too soft and muted. From the time of ordering to arrivial was quick. I suggest more turn ariound time and darker fonts so it can be read."
Review 20 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuneMOB
Date:May 13, 2014
City: Mobile
State:Alabama

Great Experience

Pros: Artistic
"This invitation was perfect for the occasion. It arrived before the date expected and met all my expectations. Paper was very nice and the colors were perfect.
The process was simple.
"
1 2 >