Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Champagne Blossoms

Champagne Blossoms

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Champagne Blossoms
Review 1 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BDazzle
Date:April 7, 2014
State:Connecticut

Elegant invitation!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"My mother ordered this design for my upcoming bridal shower and we have received SO MANY compliments on the invitation. Guests have even asked if it was hand painted. The presentation is elegant, sophisticated, and classic--just right for a Sunday bridal luncheon! My only constructive criticism is that the text should be offered in more colors than grey or green. Otherwise, the design is lovely and the invitation was very well received."
Review 2 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AGmast
Date:March 31, 2014
City: Hartford
State:Connecticut

Excellent quality

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I was surprised how beautiful the card was and the quality of paper is excellent. I ordered the shimmer paper. Everyone was full of praise for the card. The Design Team were very helpful and accommodating with the fitting the wordings and the color that I requested. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for delivering an excellent product."
Review 3 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HostessAshley
Date:March 20, 2014
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Beautiful Invite, Fast Delivery

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite looked even better in person -- beautiful colors and the quality of the paper stock was impressive. The shipment arrived just a few days after I placed the order.
It took me a few tries to figure out how to personalize all the text in the way I needed (editing the language, adding hostess, registry and rsvp information, etc.), but I figured it out and it ended up being perfect! Have gotten compliments from everyone who has RSVPed!"
Review 4 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elliesee
Date:March 13, 2014
City: Sanibel
State:Florida

Beautiful Shower Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"My bridal shower invitation to celebrate my future daughter in law is just beautiful ! I appreciated the ability to be connected very quickly by chat and by phone call when putting together the details of the design . I added a photo to the back of the invitation so it was recommended to upgrade the paper thickness which I did . Everyone is remarking about how beautiful they are and the quality is superb. I just reordered a few extra for us all to keep. Your staff is very knowledgable and friendly, congratulations on such a great website and business. I am vey proud of the finished product ."
Review 5 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MDKs
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Little Silver
State:New Jersey

Exceeded my expectations

Pros: Traditional
"A beautiful card for my daughter's bridal shower! The quality, paper thickness, envelope thickness is simply beautiful! Very pleased. Review and delivery was fast and efficient. I will be ordering from Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 6 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DMKM
Date:February 7, 2014

Beautiful invite

Pros: Vintage
"Working with the design team at Wedding Paper Divas was incredibly easy. Once I selected the invitation I wanted, I entered the information about the event. After doing that I received a message that the informatoin would not fit on the current template. I checked the box to have a desiger review the format. Within 2 days I received an e-mail with a template showing all the information that I needed listed on the invitation. It looks beautiful. I placed the order and within a week I had the invitations at the house.
The finished product is beautiful, I can't wait to mail them out.
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 7 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by catmd
Date:January 26, 2014
City: New York

elegant

"The card was just beautiful. It was elegant and just what I wanted. It was easy to design and I received it in a timely manner."
Review 8 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mglynn
Date:August 14, 2013

showerinvite

Pros: Traditional
"We were very pleased with the quality of the product and the very quick reply of the consultant when errors needed to be corrected. I will use your site again."
Review 9 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jamiej312
Date:July 18, 2013
City: ossining
State:New York

Elegant and classy

Pros: Whimsical
"Wedding paper divas was so helpful and prompt in making little changes so the invitation was perfect! The paper was beautiful and font used were so elegant."
Review 10 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by StephJ1
Date:July 2, 2013

Love it!

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"Evertyhing about this invitationwas so lovely. My only concern was that the font colors were a bit pale, but I myself adjusted them and did not use the suggested color, so I can't blame WPD for that. I love this company and all their product lines and look forward to my next chance to order from them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Champagne Blossoms
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5