Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Champagne Blossoms

Champagne Blossoms

Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Champagne Blossoms
Review 1 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Salty
Date:August 6, 2014

Light print hard to read

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered these cards for a wedding luncheon but had trouble reading the light print when reviewing the verbiage during the 'approval process'.
I could not find any way to zoom in on the card and so okayed them and when they arrived, the co-hostesses name was misspelled.
Get your magnifying glass out when it comes time to review the card for accuracy."
Review 2 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnAppleADay
Date:July 24, 2014
City: Arlington
State:Virginia

Stunning Invite!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These bridal shower invites turned out great! I keep getting compliments on how beautiful they are. The paper quality was better than expected."
Review 3 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Putt57
Date:July 19, 2014
City: Maple Grove
State:Minnesota

Classy Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I changed the text versus the template to fit my needs and it was very easy. I ordered the shimmer paper and loved the look. I thought the original font color was too light so I changed the text to chocolate - very good move. My only complaint is that the green font for the brides name and one other line is too light. They need to give you the option of a darker font color that will show up better. The green doesn't show up well. That change would make it perfect."
Review 4 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marysak
Date:July 15, 2014

Gorgeous invite

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Loved this bridal shower invitation, can't wait to send them out"
Review 5 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bcamirand
Date:July 15, 2014
City: Bakersfield
State:California

Beautiful invitation

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic
"This design is elegant and feminine. I ordered these with the pearlescent upgrade and they look magnificent! I will buy all my invitations here in the future."
Review 6 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by TBabe
Date:June 13, 2014
City: Dayton
State:Ohio

Bridal Brunch Shower

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic, Modern
"I love the look of this card. They were able to change title to reflect my bridal shower brunch, where mimosa where on the menu! The invitation sets the perfect mood for the bridal shower."
Review 7 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KathyL
Date:June 5, 2014

Perfection!

"I received many calls from friends and family commenting on how much they "loved" the invitation to my daughter's wedding shower. From the quality of the paper to the beautiful,vivid design, this invitation deserves a 5 star rating. I will definitely use wedding paper diva's in the future."
Review 8 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LeighField
Date:May 30, 2014
City: Cooperstown
State:New York

Champagne Garden Party

Pros: Whimsical
"This is a stunning yet delicately cheerful design, on thick
quality paper. It has received many compliments. I had some changes such as Garden Party instead of the cliche Shower. There were also some additions which WPD had no problem in creating perfectly. The first order, and second arrived in record time as well. I cannot write enough praises for this company and it's people and work.
"
Review 9 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
by Lorraine357
Date:May 16, 2014
City: Manchester
State:New Jersey

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"While the product loked great on the computer screen the overall readablility of the invitation was very tiny and the colors chosen by the company's designer was way too soft and muted. From the time of ordering to arrivial was quick. I suggest more turn ariound time and darker fonts so it can be read."
Review 10 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JuneMOB
Date:May 13, 2014
City: Mobile
State:Alabama

Great Experience

Pros: Artistic
"This invitation was perfect for the occasion. It arrived before the date expected and met all my expectations. Paper was very nice and the colors were perfect.
The process was simple.
"
Review 11 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brenda10
Date:May 1, 2014
City: Glastonbury
State:Connecticut

Beautiful card!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The card is absolutely beautiful! The colors and design are soft and elegant. Customer service is outstanding!"
Review 12 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BDazzle
Date:April 7, 2014
State:Connecticut

Elegant invitation!

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"My mother ordered this design for my upcoming bridal shower and we have received SO MANY compliments on the invitation. Guests have even asked if it was hand painted. The presentation is elegant, sophisticated, and classic--just right for a Sunday bridal luncheon! My only constructive criticism is that the text should be offered in more colors than grey or green. Otherwise, the design is lovely and the invitation was very well received."
Review 13 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AGmast
Date:March 31, 2014
City: Hartford
State:Connecticut

Excellent quality

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I was surprised how beautiful the card was and the quality of paper is excellent. I ordered the shimmer paper. Everyone was full of praise for the card. The Design Team were very helpful and accommodating with the fitting the wordings and the color that I requested. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas for delivering an excellent product."
Review 14 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HostessAshley
Date:March 20, 2014
City: Detroit
State:Michigan

Beautiful Invite, Fast Delivery

Pros: Simple Chic
"This invite looked even better in person -- beautiful colors and the quality of the paper stock was impressive. The shipment arrived just a few days after I placed the order.
It took me a few tries to figure out how to personalize all the text in the way I needed (editing the language, adding hostess, registry and rsvp information, etc.), but I figured it out and it ended up being perfect! Have gotten compliments from everyone who has RSVPed!"
Review 15 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Elliesee
Date:March 13, 2014
City: Sanibel
State:Florida

Beautiful Shower Invitation

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"My bridal shower invitation to celebrate my future daughter in law is just beautiful ! I appreciated the ability to be connected very quickly by chat and by phone call when putting together the details of the design . I added a photo to the back of the invitation so it was recommended to upgrade the paper thickness which I did . Everyone is remarking about how beautiful they are and the quality is superb. I just reordered a few extra for us all to keep. Your staff is very knowledgable and friendly, congratulations on such a great website and business. I am vey proud of the finished product ."
Review 16 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MDKs
Date:March 3, 2014
City: Little Silver
State:New Jersey

Exceeded my expectations

Pros: Traditional
"A beautiful card for my daughter's bridal shower! The quality, paper thickness, envelope thickness is simply beautiful! Very pleased. Review and delivery was fast and efficient. I will be ordering from Wedding Paper Divas again!"
Review 17 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DMKM
Date:February 7, 2014

Beautiful invite

Pros: Vintage
"Working with the design team at Wedding Paper Divas was incredibly easy. Once I selected the invitation I wanted, I entered the information about the event. After doing that I received a message that the informatoin would not fit on the current template. I checked the box to have a desiger review the format. Within 2 days I received an e-mail with a template showing all the information that I needed listed on the invitation. It looks beautiful. I placed the order and within a week I had the invitations at the house.
The finished product is beautiful, I can't wait to mail them out.
Thank you Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 18 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by catmd
Date:January 26, 2014
City: New York

elegant

"The card was just beautiful. It was elegant and just what I wanted. It was easy to design and I received it in a timely manner."
Review 19 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mglynn
Date:August 14, 2013

showerinvite

Pros: Traditional
"We were very pleased with the quality of the product and the very quick reply of the consultant when errors needed to be corrected. I will use your site again."
Review 20 for Champagne Blossoms
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jamiej312
Date:July 18, 2013
City: ossining
State:New York

Elegant and classy

Pros: Whimsical
"Wedding paper divas was so helpful and prompt in making little changes so the invitation was perfect! The paper was beautiful and font used were so elegant."
1 2 >