Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ornate Overlay

Ornate Overlay

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.79 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ornate Overlay
Review 1 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Blondie05
Date:July 28, 2015
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Great Invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"The background looked more blue which is what I wanted, turned out it was more of a grey. Turned out well though!"
Review 2 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RandaM
Date:July 20, 2015

Great Product and Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"Card was great and sent on time. Sometimes the envelopes didn't stick, but found a fix."
Review 3 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meg610
Date:May 19, 2015

Beautiful Card and Quick To Receive

"The card is beautiful. I accidentally noticed an issue with my typing as soon as I purchased the card and immediately called their customer service line. The representative was very helpful. She forwarded it to their design area first. I received an email to approve the design once they finished with it. I realized by then I needed 10 more invitations and they quickly changed that for me and ordered the invitations."
Review 4 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by motherofthebride1010
Date:May 19, 2015
State:Michigan

Beautiful Bridal Shower Invitation!

Pros: elegant, timeless
"This invitation is classy, elegant, and absolutely beautiful! Everyone responding to the invitation made it a point to comment on how beautiful it was! Although you can customize the font, the sample was so great we decided not to change a thing. Everything it offers is perfect! It even has an area to indicate where the bride is registered. So nice to have everything on just one card. The color choices offered exactly what we needed. It was also a pleasant surprise to see the excellent quality of the envelope. We could not have made a better choice than this one!"
Review 5 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ScarlettH
Date:April 1, 2015

Great invitations!

"These invitations are really pretty and nice quality! As always, delivery was super fast and I can't wait to send these out!"
Review 6 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Designtoy
Date:January 27, 2015

Great Invitation Disappointing envelopes

Pros: Vintage
"Upon opening the package I was so pleased with the appearance of the invitations. The Envelopes were a very nice quality-heavy weight and well made. The paper for the invitations was also a nice quality and the custom color was great at no extra charge.
BUT; upon putting the invitation into the envelope I found that they were not sized to go together. The envelope is over an inch wider and 1/2 an inch taller, it looks like you picked up the wrong envelope at the card counter.
So overall I would only rate this product 3 stars for average quality because it does not look like the two items go together."
Review 7 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Etrain
Date:June 29, 2014
State:Minnesota

Lovely bridal invite

Pros: Whimsical
"I like everything about this invitation. I was expecting the the background color to have a little more of a blue hue. It definitely was a matte gray background. It still looked lovely."
Review 8 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatesMom11
Date:June 10, 2014

Floral Shower Invite

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"Loved the product and the design process was so easy!"
Review 9 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GBFan
Date:May 6, 2014
City: Fairview Heights
State:Illinois

Great Bridal Shower Invitations!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The ordering processwas a breeze and the invites turned out beautifully - great quality & service!"
Review 10 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Katgrl
Date:May 6, 2014

Great Item!!

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Use of website and the process was great!!! Shipping was quick. I love my bridal shower invitation cards!!!"
Review 11 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Marsee
Date:April 26, 2014

"My daughter and I both love this bridal shower invitation. Thank you very much!"
Review 12 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by tmsh
Date:April 15, 2014
City: Grosse Ile
State:Michigan

Beautiful Card

Pros: Traditional, Vintage, Simple Chic
"Customized color in blue & gold turned out beautiful."
Review 13 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KennaLu
Date:April 1, 2014

So cute!

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I loved the design of this. My sister is having a shabby chic wedding and this fit perfectly with what she was going for."
Review 14 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AuntLyn
Date:March 17, 2014
City: Fredericksburg
State:Virginia

Very happy

Pros: Simple Chic
"The staff at Wedding Divas are great. They answer the phone right away and actually talk with you and help you. The bridal shower invitation is perfect and looks exactly like it did on the website. I couldn't be anymore pleased."
Review 15 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SHG314
Date:February 5, 2014
City: Brandon
State:Mississippi

Bridal Shower Invite

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The process of ordering/designing this beautiful card was so easy and fun. I was surprised at the level of customization that was possible! The paper was of good quality, as was the printing! I was running short on time, but ordered standard shipping to save $ and it arrived before it was promised! Everyone loves it - it's perfect!!"
Review 16 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ecm87
Date:January 25, 2014
City: Raleigh
State:North Carolina

Perfect Invitation

Pros: Traditional
"I ordered this invitation for my sister-in-law's bridal shower. Her wedding colors are grey and red and WPD was able to change the color on the invitation from mustard yellow to "Lantern Red". It is perfect. Within a day or two of ordering I received a proof in my email to approve, and I had the invitations just a week later. The shipping was way faster than their estimate. I have had so many compliments on the invitation so far and the rsvp service is great. It makes managing the guest list a breeze.
I will definitely use WPD again."
Review 17 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Chabily
Date:January 17, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

Pros: Vintage
"Giving a nice party for my future sister in law was not easy. This website made this easy. I order it in red. It looked amazing! After digitally approving the invitations it arrrived in just two days, when other places cause me a bunch of problems since I live in Puerto Rico. Me encanto! Quedaron hermosas! I would recommend this to anyone that are planning a party"
Review 18 for Ornate Overlay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JP510
Date:July 24, 2013

Beautiful and Delivered Fast

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"The entire process was simple and quick. Cards looked just as they were supposed to with no blurry issues.
They were delivered in a neat little package with everything I could need.
Very impressed and will be using this site again in the future."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ornate Overlay
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5