Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Graceful Gown

Graceful Gown

Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage and avoid paying postal surcharges. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Good news! This product includes larger envelopes that allow you to mail them with regular postage. Address the envelope horizontally, and the flap will be on the side.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Graceful Gown
Review 1 for Graceful Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Texashurricane
Date:July 11, 2014

So cute!

Pros: Simple Chic
"These were done perfectly, including a customization.. Even cutier in person. Love it."
Review 2 for Graceful Gown
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by HG012
Date:June 24, 2014
State:California

Bridal shower card:(

Pros: Traditional
"Nice looking design on the dress. Did not care for the poor printing quality that is the original design. The "B" in Bridal appears to have an ink smudge. All of the letters in the word "SHOWER" are not filled in properly and looks sloppy. The dress outline also looks off.
The printing of my personal information was fine and cardstock was a good weight..
Not sure if the poor printing had something to do with the fact it was not the most expensive design selected.
Did not care for the larger envelope which had one end glued together to hold the invite in place..
"
Review 3 for Graceful Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by janelle81111
Date:May 23, 2014

Exactly What I Wanted

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I love this card. The print quality is beautiful. The paper is just right -not heavy card stock, but not thin and cheap either. I have received several compliments on this invitation."
Review 4 for Graceful Gown
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CGarrett
Date:April 25, 2014
City: Seminole
State:Florida

Shower Invite

Pros: Traditional
"Customer Service was Excellent. I placed the order & then realized we had left off one of the Bride's registry choices. I called and they added it without any difficulty.
The paper is very sturdy and will hold up nicely pinned to a bulletin board and the extra envelopes are great for avoiding postage.
I would like to have seen the print quality to be a little darker. I thought it was a little hard to see."
Review 5 for Graceful Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jules13
Date:April 9, 2014

beautiful

"I ordered these invites for a friend's bridal shower, and ended up needing to change the registry at last minute. WPD was super friendly and accommodating in helping me to correct the invites, and receive perfect invites in 2 days. I loved the quality, and got several compliments!"
Review 6 for Graceful Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 513Emily
Date:March 17, 2014
City: Cincinnati
State:Ohio

Great Value

Pros: Traditional, Simple Chic
"I've used WPD for several different events and showers and they never disappoint. On the hunt to not spend a fortune and find something in a raspberry color (the bride's wedding color) - this shower invite was perfect. While it's part of the Studio Basics collection, it didn't feel basic at all. The paper quality and design were perfect, a great value for the price. When my invites first arrived I found that the time listed AM instead of PM for the start of the event - my error for not catching it in the proof. I called customer service and they quickly fixed the error, reprinted and got the invites to me in less than 2 business days. Even though it was probably my mistake, they said it was no problem to reprint. Lifesavers! I will never shop anywhere else for my invites. I know I can count on quality products and excellent customer service from WPD."
Review 7 for Graceful Gown
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jenell
Date:February 12, 2014
State:Ohio

"Beautiful invite for the price. The only thing I don't like is the envelopes they sent with it are ridiculously too large. I would prefer the invite to fit just right inside the envelope which would also lessen the chance of it getting damaged during delivery. Very happy with the actual invite tho!"
Review 8 for Graceful Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MofB
Date:February 3, 2014
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Pros: Whimsical
"Quality of card stock for the price... Excellent.
The colors are vibrant.
The card is simple & whimsical.
Large card for easy reading.
Personal service for revisions... Outstanding!!
Received BEFORE estimated delivery.
Love, love everything about this company!!!
"
Review 9 for Graceful Gown
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MaryAndrews
Date:January 30, 2014

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This card is wonderful. I ordered it for a friend's bridal shower. The design is simple, clear, easy to read and it was easy to design and edit it.
One thing I did was make the event information a size bigger than it was as default so it'd be easier to read for older folks.I was worried it might be too small, but it turned out great.
"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graceful Gown
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5