Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Top-Rated Products

Customer Reviews for Fresh Monogram

Fresh Monogram

Please note: This product will no longer be available in this specific size but will be available in a slightly different size after April 28, 2010 Send guests a clean and classic invite to an elegant rehearsal dinner. Adorned with a simple scroll design and your initials, our cards make a fine introduction to what will be a marvelous event.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh Monogram
Review 1 for Fresh Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Meg515
Date:February 19, 2010
City: Richmond
State:Virginia

Beachy Classy

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I are getting married at the beach in May, and we felt these would be perfect for our rehearsal dinner celebration. They are beautiful!! They have a beachy feel with the blue/brown colors, but they are also extremely classy. They are executed very well, also. My only complaint is that I wish the paper was a bit sturdier - a heavier cardstock, perhaps. Overall, they are worth every penny, though, and we are very happy with these invitations!!!"
Review 2 for Fresh Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Reid
Date:January 19, 2010
City: Edmonds
State:Washington

Classy and Simple

"We did this card with the blue (stream) border. We received numerous compliments on the quality of the card - very simple and classic. Loved it!"
Review 3 for Fresh Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sonlitmom
Date:November 12, 2009
City: Seneca
State:South Carolina

rehearsal dinner invitations

Pros: Traditional, classic and masculine
"classic and masculine invitations with the bride's fall colors and the groom's college color.
Font was block and very masculine but the addition of some script added a bit of femininity.
Divas was super to work with - I made a mistake in the color and had to reorder. Divas gave me a discount.
My neice will be using Divas in the spirng for her wedding.
Great invitation, great service, great wedding!
"
Review 4 for Fresh Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cbartho
Date:September 15, 2009
City: Portage
State:Michigan

Very nice invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I needed rehearsal dinner invites very quickly and found what looked like a nice simple invitation on Wedding Paper Divas web site. I was very pleased that my order arrived quickly and the invitations were beautiful and very high quality."
Review 5 for Fresh Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by cmorg
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Chatham
State:New Jersey

lovely invitation

Pros: Simple Chic
"I liked this very much, but would have preferred more flexibility with the copy. I also would have liked the soft color boarder to be wider"
Review 6 for Fresh Monogram
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Deb
Date:September 14, 2009
City: West Des Moines
State:Iowa

Elegant Invitations

Pros: Simple Chic
"I used the same colors as the colors for the wedding. The invites are very elegant setting the tone for our entire event. I had to call in and add the email address after I placed my order and your company was wonderful to work with and quickly made the change while I was on the phone. Fast turnaround on the invites. I will definitely recommend you to others."
Review 7 for Fresh Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsCoachK
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Lompoc
State:California

Nice Card

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This is a nice, simple invite. The paper didn't seem as high quality as the save the date or wedding invites I purchased."
Review 8 for Fresh Monogram
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by susu
Date:April 25, 2009
City: Orange Beach
State:Alabama

Rehearsal card

Pros: Simple Chic
"Colors coordinated with the theme of the wedding perfectly."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fresh Monogram
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5