Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Stylish Script

Stylish Script

Announce your wedding date in classic black and white! Family and friends will be impressed with your chic and timeless taste.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stylish Script
Review 1 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by DreaPA
Date:March 5, 2011
City: Philadelphia
State:Pennsylvania

Perfect Choice!!

Pros: Traditional
"The card is beautiful. Th stock is just heavy enough that your guests know something great is in the envelope. The print was absolutely perfect and the delivery was amazing. My guests were so excited after seeing this card because it was a reflection of the couple...Classy and Classic!"
Review 2 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by GregP
Date:February 22, 2011
City: West Chester
State:Pennsylvania

Quick, easy, stylish

Pros: Whimsical, Simple Chic, Modern
"Loved this product I ordered for my and my partner's commitment ceremony save-the-dates! The process was easy, the product shipped and arrived in no time at all, and we loved the style of the card. We were slightly disappointed with the card stock--thought it might be a little heavier. Also, though it shipped quickly, the box was dented, and therefore the first handful of cards had a dent in the corner. Can't blame that on wedding paper divas, though! We smoothed them out and they look fine, but it was disappointing at first! Great product overall!"
Review 3 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by BBride10
Date:February 21, 2011
City: Newton
State:Massachusetts

Stylish Save the Date

Pros: Simple Chic
"This save the date was everything that I was looking for: simple, slytlish, and classy. The cardstock is really great quality and very sturdy. The printing was also very stylish and I loved the detail of the words "Save the Date" and how it looked painted on. Our winter wedding has a black and white theme so this ties in perfectly. I would definitely recommend this save the date!"
Review 4 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JKen
Date:October 25, 2010
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Just what we wanted!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"This save the date looks good on the web-site but great in person. The paper is thick/good quality. We don't know our wedding colors yet - can't go wrong with black&white. We are really happy with the way they turned out and can't wait to mail them to our guests! Like the web-site says, this save the date requires more postage. We paid $0.64 per stamp."
Review 5 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Toula
Date:October 20, 2010
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

Beautiful Card

Pros: simple elegance
"Simple elegance is what I think best describes this card. It is more beautiful in person. I received many compliments on it and will order again for other events."
Review 6 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by idefesche
Date:March 7, 2010
City: Carlsbad
State:California

Simple and Perfect

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I sent these out and have been getting tons of compliments as they are recieved. The paper is such great quality and the look is so simple and clean. Perfect for my 10 year anniversary party!"
Review 7 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cloe
Date:February 1, 2010
State:Illinois

Simple and Clean

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"This is a very simple and elegant Save the Date card. The printing was accurate, but I do wish it were a slightly thicker paper/card stock. Other than that I have no complaints. Great if you are looking for a simple, yet elegant Save the Date."
Review 8 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sara999
Date:September 14, 2009
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Great card!

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic
"I loved this Save the Date card! So stylish and elegant yet modern. We were not sure of our color scheme, so this card left us flexible to add/change colors when it came time to choose our invitations."
Review 9 for Stylish Script
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melny
Date:July 9, 2009
City: Marlborough
State:Massachusetts

Funky

Pros: Whimsical
"We didn't change to much from the original design. Just added in "formal invitation to follow" on the bottom."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stylish Script
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5