Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Uniquely Yours 5x7

Uniquely Yours 5x7

Have you created your own design just the way you want it? Let us print it for you on premium paper. You can also add trim options, layered cards and more. Please be sure all information is correct (and finalized) and your file is above the minimum resolution size noted in the below product details before uploading your design. Our designers review image quality, but cannot make any changes to design or text. Please note: We cannot print copyrighted material or imagery. Learn more . Professional tip: For a luminescent look, choose Pearl White Shimmer Paper. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_Upload your own design and let us print it for you on premium paper. You can also add trim options, layered cards and more._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Please be sure all information is correct (and finalized) and your file is above the minimum resolution size noted in the below product details before uploading your design. Our designers review image quality, but cannot make any changes to design or text. We cannot print copyrighted material or imagery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Uniquely Yours 5x7
Review 1 for Uniquely Yours 5x7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Coralillo87
Date:October 14, 2014
State:Ohio

Very Nice

Pros: Modern
"I uploaded my design and they helped fit it within the paper without making it feel cramped. The quality was very good. The bride that I designed it for loved them and was very satisfied. Shipping was very quick."
Review 2 for Uniquely Yours 5x7
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PattiMC
Date:August 18, 2014
City: Chicago
State:Illinois

Excellent Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I designed my own wedding invitations and went to WPD after hearing great things from other brides.
Ordering:
I found ordering difficult. I am a professional designer and use Photoshop. I saved all my files as .jpgs from Photoshop and was unable to upload them because "they were from Photoshop." I have no idea what that means or how Photoshop would have anything to do with why my images wouldn't upload. As a result, every time I went to upload something, I had to send it to a customer service representative, then have them open it in Paint and re-save it (which makes the designer in me cringe a little) and then have them upload it to my account. It was pretty annoying, but I really appreciate the customer service staff for their patience with me. :)
Paper/Print Quality:
I ordered my Save the Dates from a different discount print company, and the invites I received from Wedding Paper Divas are much higher quality. I ordered with the Pearl White Shimmer paper to give it a little something extra and it looks nice on most of the items I ordered, with exception to the invite itself. The invite has a dark grey background with white and pink text. I asked if the shimmer would come through and I was told it would, but it really doesn't. You can see it a little bit on the wording, but otherwise not really. Just a word to the wise, don't bother with the specialty paper if your design has a darker background. (Minor gripe, doesn't bother me really.)
The print quality is very good. I used a light weight font which was risky because if the print quality was low, it would end up blurry. My lettering is nice and crisp. Very happy with that.
Customer Service:
Outstanding. As I mentioned above, I was having continuous issues with uploading my designs to their site. Their customer service agents were patient with me as I continued to change my mind and contact them to upload new files.
I was also a pain when I was approving my previews. The previews are low-quality so it's hard to give your full approval. The edges appeared to be uneven (I had a border on my design) so I kept sending it back because it was a few pixels off. A designer emailed me directly with high-rez preview images for me to approve. Going above and beyond like that was unexpected and I really appreciated it.
Overall:
Bumpy ordering experience but great customer service. Would order again!
"
Review 3 for Uniquely Yours 5x7
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by pickles08
Date:July 14, 2014
City: Ketchum
State:Idaho

custome order

"I found the process of creating a custom card difficult with Wedding Paper Divas (WPD). There site is not geared toward creating a unique design.
I built my card according to their specs, but still had trouble uploading it. When I called for help they told me they took care of it and all looked good. I was assured the design fit to the page and was centered.
When I received the piece it was not centered at all. It was as if they never looked at it."
Review 4 for Uniquely Yours 5x7
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Alkers
Date:July 5, 2014
State:California

Inconsistent quality

"We ordered 3 different products - one for invitation, one for the reception card, one for the RSVP card. We designed our own cards and uploaded the design. All three were designed using the same colors. The finished products all varied in the quality of the printing. Each being slightly more washed out than the other. Unfortunately, there was no good consistency in the printing between the different products. The fact that this site has a service to print your own design on the card is awesome, and the speed with which it was printed and delivered exceeded our expectations."
Review 5 for Uniquely Yours 5x7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kschro117
Date:June 5, 2014
City: Astoria
State:New York

beautiful invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"my wedding invitations were even better than I imagined!"
Review 6 for Uniquely Yours 5x7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cms35
Date:May 10, 2014
City: Seattle
State:Washington

So easy and perfect!

Pros: Artistic, Whimsical, Humorous
"This was a great experience from start to finish! I had my own design that I wanted to have printed out, and they made the process so easy and were very helpful in getting me to a final proof that was going to meet all of my expectations. Customer service was great! The invitations arrived on the day they said they would, and when I opened them today I let out a little squeal of delight! I am so happy with the finished product. Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 7 for Uniquely Yours 5x7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by viciousjester
Date:May 6, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Awesome

Pros: Vintage, offbeat
"Uploaded my own design I came up with in Photoshop and they printed perfectly and with the correct color! Love the quality of the paper Signature Matte paper."
Review 8 for Uniquely Yours 5x7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Afrances331
Date:April 12, 2014
City: Los Angeles

Wedding Invites

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our invitations turned out exactly as my fiance designed them! Great quality printing and incredibly timely."
Review 9 for Uniquely Yours 5x7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kellie0617
Date:April 9, 2014
City: Pingree Grove
State:Illinois

Love my Invites!

Pros: beach
"I created my own invitations and response cards and used Wedding Paper Divas for their printing services. It was so easy and convenient! I had a designer review the items to make sure everything was spelled correctly and the images weren't too hazy, etc. She responded back with great comments, it was so easy to fix my invites/response cards and re-upload them. I received them in the mail yesterday (earlier than the delivery date) and they are perfect! I cannot wait to send them out! Thank you Wedding Paper Divas!"
Review 10 for Uniquely Yours 5x7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by nsgal
Date:February 25, 2014

excellent quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was so nervous opening my shipment, but my upload-your-design cards were printed beautifully! Paper quality, sharpness of printing, colors, are perfect and just the way I wanted. I made a total of 2 changes during the digital proof stage (so the WPD designers communicated with me a total of 3 times), and the designer who worked with me was super fast...often times I'd receive a reply within a few hours."
Review 11 for Uniquely Yours 5x7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SLThomas
Date:December 28, 2013
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Just what I was looking for!

Pros: custom, whatever you want!
"I had a terrible time finding a printer for my custom invitations. Right when I was about to give up, I stumbled on the custom area of Wedding Paper divas. They provided a perfect solution. The printing was perfect, the delivery quick, the pricing reasonable and the assembly process post arrival fantastically easy.
Thanks for making my wedding more perfect!"
Review 12 for Uniquely Yours 5x7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sydneyney
Date:September 18, 2013
City: Rome
State:Georgia

excellent customized printing

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, personalized
"I had a great experience with the professional printing service! Even noticed a typo right before I approved my design, and I was able to upload a new image and change the typo without much delay. The pearlescent paper turned out beautifully. Guests are already sending me messages about how great the invites are! I'm so glad I chose Wedding Paper Divas to print my self-designed invites. Not to mention the turn-around time was very quick--which is perfect for a procrastinator like myself!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Uniquely Yours 5x7
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5