Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Saved Chevron

Saved Chevron

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product. _DESIGN_MESSAGE_ Please note this product has elements that are designed to look like glitter, but no actual glitter will be printed on this product._DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Saved Chevron
Review 1 for Saved Chevron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Alison0102
Date:July 13, 2015

Beautiful!

"The magnets turned out even better than I expected. All the pictures looked really good with the chevron background and I received so many compliments."
Review 2 for Saved Chevron
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Stephlep
Date:July 11, 2015
City: Spring
State:Texas

LOVE IT!

Pros: Simple Chic, Whimsical
"I am in love with our save the dates! Got them the day I expected them. For some reason I was expecting them to be bigger, however they are the listed size! Very good quality and I would definitely order magnets from here again!"
Review 3 for Saved Chevron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Renee920
Date:April 11, 2015

Exactly what I wanted

Pros: Whimsical
"This was exactly what I wanted out of a save the date. The online team helped me a lot. I had originally submitted a photo from facebook that was not of good quality and may have turned out grainy. The design reviewer pointed that out and I was able to resubmit a high quality photo that looked much better. The whole process was so easy because it was done online. Thank you weddingpaperdivas! I plan to order my wedding invitations from weddingpaperdivas when the time comes."
Review 4 for Saved Chevron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Baixinha82
Date:February 11, 2015
State:New Jersey

Save the date

"I love the magnets! They came out perfect! Although for some reason I thought they were going to be a little bigger in size they were exactly what I ordered! I would definitely recommend these!"
Review 5 for Saved Chevron
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by spickle
Date:January 18, 2015

Cute Magnet

Pros: Modern
"Overall I was satisfied with the magnet we received. I was a little disappointed that the gunmetal silver was not truly sparkly when it arrived but more of a dull grey color and even though I used high quality professional pictures the resizing made them come out a little fuzzy on the actual product but they still were cute."
Review 6 for Saved Chevron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AngelNance
Date:January 13, 2015
City: Carbondale
State:Illinois

Perfection

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I ordered the silver color and added our engagement pictures. I couldn't have been happier they turned out amazing. Everyone loves them and loves that we got magnets. The quality was great and pictures were clear. So happy I chose this style."
Review 7 for Saved Chevron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by EricaW
Date:November 19, 2014
State:Florida

Perfect!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"My fiance and I could not decide on just one photo to use, so this layout was perfect! It came out better than we had expected! We will definitely be using WPD for our invites. Amazing quality for an amazing price."
Review 8 for Saved Chevron
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Corbin
Date:November 7, 2014
State:Michigan

Nice Layout

Pros: Simple Chic
"The only complaint I have is that the three pictures on the left are smaller than what I thought from what I saw online. I was never nervous about ordering online though. The person who did the editing was very thorough! This is a great company to work with."
Review 9 for Saved Chevron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by marymoe87
Date:July 21, 2014
City: Wilmington
State:North Carolina

Loved our Save the Dates!

Pros: Simple Chic, chic and elegant
"I loved our save the dates! We were able to pick a variety of our engagement pictures to display. Our family and friends loved them!"
Review 10 for Saved Chevron
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Melissa01
Date:June 3, 2014
City: Montclair
State:New Jersey

Great quality

Pros: Modern
"The product arrived quickly. Great price for quality and quantity."
Review 11 for Saved Chevron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kennie
Date:May 26, 2014
City: Austin
State:Texas

Great service

Pros: Whimsical
"I changed a couple things on my Save the Date magnet and they did a great job. They changed the color of the background to help my pictures pop, they added a website line, and then enlarged the date of my wedding to make it stand out more. The proofs returned quickly and were mailed shortly after my approval! Would suggest this site to anyone!"
Review 12 for Saved Chevron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cam14
Date:February 24, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I could not have asked for a better Save the Date design! The Chevron pattern with a glitter effect turned out beautifully! Although the photo quality could have been better. Nevertheless, I'm really glad we went with this design!"
Review 13 for Saved Chevron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Cat0811
Date:February 19, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

So Pretty!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"This is such a cute save the date! We had wonderful service and received them 4 days before the expected arrival date. Picture color was really good and everything was exactly as I approved! Definitely will be returning for more business!"
Review 14 for Saved Chevron
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BlingBride
Date:January 7, 2014
City: Portland
State:Maine

Great Save-the-date magnet!

Pros: Modern
"Absolutely impressed from start to finish with this product and customer service. I customized the magnet with our wedding website and the wedding date in a different format. The customer service rep was great and walked me through the process to submit my request to the design team to customize my order. When I received the product I was so happy because it was exactly what I wanted! I'm definitely ordering my wedding invitation, etc. from this site :) Thank you!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Saved Chevron
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5