Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Exquisite Union

Exquisite Union

Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Postcard orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Exquisite Union
Review 1 for Exquisite Union
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by farmgirl45
Date:August 20, 2014

Nice Save the date

Pros: Artistic, Vintage
"It was easy to do online, easy to make ours and fast delivery."
Review 2 for Exquisite Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Brittany14
Date:August 8, 2014
City: St. Louis

Pros: Vintage
"Great save the date. I recommend the suggested fonts. Very happy with this product."
Review 3 for Exquisite Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BCbride
Date:May 20, 2014

Gorgeous!

Pros: Vintage
"These came out perfect! Absolutely love them. Friends have complemented them as well."
Review 4 for Exquisite Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mas3af
Date:May 13, 2014
State:Virginia

Awesome Customer Service

Pros: Simple Chic
"My fiance and I ordered these Save the Dates for our October wedding and were both very pleased with the quality of the card stock as well as the clarity of the picture we chose. The font on the back was printed clearly as well. We loved them!"
Review 5 for Exquisite Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nicole2789
Date:May 9, 2014

5 Star Quality for an Excellent Price

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Simple Chic, rustic
"Wedding Paper Divas blew my mind with my postcard save the dates. I was so pleased at the quality and price. I have just recently ordered my invites, thank you cards, and RSVP cards because I am so pleased with how everything was handled. My requests were handled quickly and the proofs were updated for my review. I must say the handwritten card from Lindsay, our editor, was the best part of all.
Thank you for all you do!"
Review 6 for Exquisite Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SavetheDate
Date:February 25, 2014

Cute Postcard

Pros: Vintage
"Easy to use. We used "chat" was very helpful. Fast delivery. Looked great!"
Review 7 for Exquisite Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SAC89
Date:January 30, 2014
City: Louisburg
State:North Carolina

Perfect

Pros: Simple Chic
"This card was just perfect! I used the same font and colors as the one pictured and it looks great in person. I can't wait to get my invites ordered next!"
Review 8 for Exquisite Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KAusley
Date:January 23, 2014
State:Florida

The importance of personal touches

"My fiancé and I ordered our save the dates from wedding paper divas. The postcards were high quality and the picture we put on them was displayed with excellent care. We not only got several compliments from our friends and family, but we also received a hand written note from the designer that was incredibly thoughtful. We will be using this company for all of the rest of our wedding needs with confidence and excitement!"
Review 9 for Exquisite Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KaylaMarie
Date:January 18, 2014
City: Ocean City
State:Maryland

Beautiful and Fast!

Pros: country
"The website was very easy to use in order to create my own personal save the dates. The template was beautiful and fit my picture and wedding theme perfectly. The price was very good given the quality and quickness of the printing and delivery. I am extremely happy with my product and will definitely use Wedding Paper Divas again in the very near future. Thank you for making this bride a little less stressed!"
Review 10 for Exquisite Union
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by overwhelmed
Date:January 2, 2014

THE DATE ON BACK WAS WRONG!!!

"I love the cards, however how the heck was the date on the back missed by not only me but the design team. Thanks
I have to reorder.....Amazing
"
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By Stephanie Customer ServiceJanuary 14, 2014
We work extremely hard to keep our error rate below 1%, but mistakes do occasionally happen. If you are unsatisfied with your order in ANY way, please contact us as soon as possible. We want to know about it, so we can make it right for you. We will be happy to reprint your cards for you at no cost.
Review 11 for Exquisite Union
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Roxystgo
Date:November 26, 2013
City: San Juan
State:Outside of the U.S.

Perfect Save the Date Postcard

Pros: Modern
"The paper and printing of the postcard is better from what I imagine it. It surpassed my expectations. The shipping was very fast, and usually shippings to Puerto Rico take longer. The design is just what we wanted and the website is very user friendly in helping you making your card. Thank you so much!"
Review 12 for Exquisite Union
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by clarefromnashville
Date:November 19, 2013
City: Nashville
State:Tennessee

Great quality and very pretty

Pros: Traditional, Artistic, Simple Chic
"This card was really beautiful and the customer service could NOT be better. I ordered this save the date, and it came looking beautiful and exactly as I ordered it within 3 days of ordering. After ordering, we realized we wanted a larger card with the actual words "Save the Date" and also room to include our wedding website. The customer service department let us send the cards back, no questions asked, for a full refund, and they were very nice. I cannot say enough how impressed I was with the Customer Service and my overall experience with Wedding Paper Divas, and I will DEFINITELY be using them for our printing needs in the future."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Exquisite Union
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5