Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Long Story Short

Long Story Short

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
50 of 50(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long Story Short
Review 1 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by greeneyedchiky
Date:February 28, 2015
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"It's beautiful and unique. They were very responsive and take the time to make sure that proper etiquette is followed. I highly recommend!"
Review 2 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BlackandGold
Date:February 25, 2015

Great Save-the-Date Magnet

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Modern
"We were able to use the template provided, but personalize it so that it told our story. It came out great! We were very pleased with the product, the customer service and the delivery time. We'll definitely be back for the invitations!"
Review 3 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mizred83
Date:February 11, 2015
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"Just what I was looking for. Something personal and different."
Review 4 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Snowjay122
Date:February 6, 2015
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Just perfect

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous
"I honestly thought it would be just pick a card and that is it but I was amazed how much I was able to personalize and design the cards. Everything was so prompt to it was great."
Review 5 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsHazeLOVE
Date:January 28, 2015
State:California

Unexpectedly Cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"I can't believe how cute this SAVE THE DATE MAGNET turned out to be. I personalized the colors and the designed team was very responsive and captured the picture in my head of how it should look like.
The quality is MAGNIFICENT!
I can't wait to distribute these to my guests!
"
Review 6 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vdearmas
Date:January 27, 2015
City: Santa Clarita
State:California

PERFECT!!!

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"Our Save the Dates came out better than expected! They are fun and everyone loved them. We have received so many compliments!"
Review 7 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mandie286
Date:January 24, 2015
City: Rancho Cucamonga
State:California

Awesome altnernative for a Pic Save The Date

Pros: Modern, fun, personable
"We found a venue and a date relatively fast after we got engaged which only gave us 6 Months to prepare for our Wedding Day. My fiance and I really needed to get our Save the Dates out and we were not scheduled to have our Engagement Photos taken for another month. This Save the Date Magnet is a Great Alternative instead of using Engagement Photos. It is really fun and super cute when you actually see it in person. The design team got back to us really fast the approve our custom color combination request which is key to having it perfect for your big day. The magnet is a plus because it enables people to hopefully put it in a place, like a refrigerator, where they can see it daily! Great Product"
Review 8 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by oo63
Date:January 18, 2015

Perfectly describes our relation in a nutshell

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"We received a lot of Save the Dates over the course of the year, all featuring a couple's photo on a refrigerator magnet. We wanted to do something different and this style absolutely fit the bill and its whimsical nature also compliments our character and describes our relationship in a nutshell as the title says. It's also a segway into the design of our wedding slide show, which I am pleased with."
Review 9 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jamdrea
Date:January 18, 2015
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Perfect Save the Dates

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"These came out better than we expected. Far exceeded our expectations. The designer worked with me via email as I made several changes and also customized the color for us to fit our wedding colors. Came out perfect! Delivery was fast. Actually came a week before the expected date. Thank you so much!"
Review 10 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tsolty
Date:January 14, 2015

Amazing

Pros: Whimsical
"The color is perfect. It is exactly as pictured. The process was so easy. They came within three days of checking the proof! So excited to share them."
Review 11 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hemmerkm
Date:December 17, 2014
State:Nebraska

Save the dates

Pros: Humorous
"Everything was great. They changed the color to custom fit my wedding and it arrived very fast even around holiday time. Very nicely packed and presented. Only thing noticed was the size of the product was a little smaller than if thought it would be. Great printing quality for sure though."
Review 12 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by alewert2015
Date:December 11, 2014
City: Keyport
State:New Jersey

Exactly what we wanted

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous
"This save the date magnet was exactly what we wanted. Everyone we sent one too loved it and called to tell us how great they thought it was."
Review 13 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
by Keyonna
Date:October 27, 2014

Took forever to arrive

"I loved the layout idea and the design. It took longer than I would have liked to arrive. And the image was poor quality an the color not as bold as I would of liked. The words looked blurred as well."
Review 14 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kpost
Date:September 28, 2014

Just what we wanted!

Pros: Humorous
"We loved our "Save the Date" magnets and have gotten many compliments! Guests commented on how unique and cute they were. We changed the tangerine color to a medium blue, and basically stuck with the recommended fonts. The customer service was very professional, they answered all of my questions, and they arrived right on time!"
Review 15 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cmw85
Date:September 24, 2014
State:Michigan

I love my save the dates!

Pros: Humorous, Simple Chic
"Wedding paper divas has amazing customer service! I had a change to my order and they graciously helped me right away with no issues!"
Review 16 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kalane02
Date:August 28, 2014
City: Spring
State:Texas

Long Story Short

Pros: Modern
"These magnets are very cute for someone who wants to give information about the couple and not include a photo. I got a lot a compliments and I am happy with my choice!"
Review 17 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RGII
Date:August 11, 2014
City: Upper Marlboro
State:Maryland

Unique and creative

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"If you're looking for something creative and unique, this magnet is definitely the one you want. The size is perfect and the magnet quality is great. It came shipped in very nice packaging with envelopes. My guest were very impressed and loved these."
Review 18 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tatertatz
Date:July 7, 2014
City: Miami
State:Florida

Exactly what we wanted!

Pros: Modern
"These were so cool, and we were skeptical about ordering online, but we were very happy with the product. The quality is great, and everyone loved how we personalized the words.
Highly recommended!"
Review 19 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashpaa
Date:July 2, 2014

AMAZEBALLS

Pros: Vintage
"I would like to thank the designer that worked on the customized save the date I asked for. Everything worked out beautifully. I am absolutely in love with the design and the writing and the size of the magnet was even larger than I thought it would be. It looks great on the refrigerator. I recommend that if you want to send the save the dates out this is a unique one to use!
Thanks to the designer!"
Review 20 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by babs1230
Date:June 30, 2014
State:Ohio

A little bit different

Pros: Whimsical
"I was married a long time ago, before "save the dates" became popular and since we are having a simple wedding, I didn't want to bother with getting these. But since it's a destination wedding, we thought we'd better give people plenty of time to plan. The quality of the magnet is very nice and a good size. We had a lot of fun putting it together. Customer service got back with us quickly to o.k. the final draft and we had the magnets in just a few days. The only thing I wish they could do with the website would be to show what the color is going to look like before submitting your draft. We didn't want to have to go back and forth with customer service so we just chose a color. Otherwise, I was very happy working with Wedding Paper Divas."
1 2 3 >