Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Long Story Short

Long Story Short

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 of 60(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long Story Short
Review 1 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Akinna
Date:July 18, 2015
State:Outside of the U.S.

Lovely Save the date magnet

Pros: Modern, Simple Chic, Humorous
"We are really happy with our save the date magnet. It is plain, simple and informative. The feedback we got from friends and family was very positive, especially the fact that it is a magnet was appreciated as cards disappear in drawers and magnets stay around."
Review 2 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PatNCatie
Date:July 8, 2015
City: Glenside
State:Pennsylvania

Just right!

Pros: Modern
"I would recommend this site to anyone! Their site was easy to navigate and find the perfect Save the Date for us and their costumer service was extremely helpful in creating a unique product."
Review 3 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vwgirl1
Date:June 5, 2015
City: St. Petersburg
State:Florida

Best save the date ever

Pros: Whimsical
"After ordering these as (we thought) postcards, but receiving magnets instead, we were so happy with what we got. The design, layout, font, and colors were perfect. The feedback we have been getting as friends and family recieve them has been so great- "best save the date ever!""
Review 4 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Megan66
Date:May 31, 2015

Fun Way to Remember

Pros: Modern, Whimsical
"I love how my save the dates turned out. A magnet is the best way to go because it makes it harder for them to lose it and the way the story line goes it makes it just a great little gift for friends and family. :) It was also great to put my specific wedding colors on the magnet to give it that personal touch."
Review 5 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by NCteacherBride
Date:May 11, 2015

Excellent

Pros: Modern
"Great quality! Excellent customer service! Very fast shipping! Planning on doing business again in the near future for wedding invites!"
Review 6 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by FunkyColdMedina
Date:May 7, 2015

Great design!

Pros: Humorous
"My only knock on the save the date was the actual product was slightly smaller than I had envisioned based on the photo on the website.
Otherwise, everything was great! The designer was easy to work with and had no issues making tweaks along the way. I received very positive feedback from guests - they thought the layout was cute and unique!"
Review 7 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by kweenbe
Date:March 31, 2015

adorable save the date magnet

Pros: Modern
"I love the design and the option of getting magnets! I selected a custom color and it came out exactly as I had hoped."
Review 8 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ASteinbrueck
Date:March 17, 2015

Save the date magnet

Pros: Humorous
"The turn around time from when I completed our personalization to when we got our proof was super fast. We had a small adjustment to make on the proof and the designer had it back to us within minutes. Received our order in 2 days! Quality is great and we can't wait to get them sent out."
Review 9 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by KatieAndAaron
Date:March 16, 2015

A Perfect Save The Date

Pros: Whimsical
"We ordered this product in Rich Red, and the final product is PERFECT! We never knew we could be so in love with a magnet. Our designer Noah was very prompt in making changes as we constantly changed our mind on the color. And the final product is beautiful and practical - we are sure to have this on my fridge forever! We recommend this to any couple - it can suit all occasions."
Review 10 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by greeneyedchiky
Date:February 28, 2015
City: Tampa
State:Florida

Love it!

Pros: Modern
"It's beautiful and unique. They were very responsive and take the time to make sure that proper etiquette is followed. I highly recommend!"
Review 11 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by BlackandGold
Date:February 25, 2015

Great Save-the-Date Magnet

Pros: Traditional, Whimsical, Modern
"We were able to use the template provided, but personalize it so that it told our story. It came out great! We were very pleased with the product, the customer service and the delivery time. We'll definitely be back for the invitations!"
Review 12 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mizred83
Date:February 11, 2015
City: Phoenix
State:Arizona

Perfect!

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"Just what I was looking for. Something personal and different."
Review 13 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Snowjay122
Date:February 6, 2015
City: Fort Lauderdale
State:Florida

Just perfect

Pros: Whimsical, Humorous
"I honestly thought it would be just pick a card and that is it but I was amazed how much I was able to personalize and design the cards. Everything was so prompt to it was great."
Review 14 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MsHazeLOVE
Date:January 28, 2015
State:California

Unexpectedly Cute

Pros: Simple Chic
"I can't believe how cute this SAVE THE DATE MAGNET turned out to be. I personalized the colors and the designed team was very responsive and captured the picture in my head of how it should look like.
The quality is MAGNIFICENT!
I can't wait to distribute these to my guests!
"
Review 15 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by vdearmas
Date:January 27, 2015
City: Santa Clarita
State:California

PERFECT!!!

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"Our Save the Dates came out better than expected! They are fun and everyone loved them. We have received so many compliments!"
Review 16 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Mandie286
Date:January 24, 2015
City: Rancho Cucamonga
State:California

Awesome altnernative for a Pic Save The Date

Pros: Modern, fun, personable
"We found a venue and a date relatively fast after we got engaged which only gave us 6 Months to prepare for our Wedding Day. My fiance and I really needed to get our Save the Dates out and we were not scheduled to have our Engagement Photos taken for another month. This Save the Date Magnet is a Great Alternative instead of using Engagement Photos. It is really fun and super cute when you actually see it in person. The design team got back to us really fast the approve our custom color combination request which is key to having it perfect for your big day. The magnet is a plus because it enables people to hopefully put it in a place, like a refrigerator, where they can see it daily! Great Product"
Review 17 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by oo63
Date:January 18, 2015

Perfectly describes our relation in a nutshell

Pros: Whimsical, Modern
"We received a lot of Save the Dates over the course of the year, all featuring a couple's photo on a refrigerator magnet. We wanted to do something different and this style absolutely fit the bill and its whimsical nature also compliments our character and describes our relationship in a nutshell as the title says. It's also a segway into the design of our wedding slide show, which I am pleased with."
Review 18 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jamdrea
Date:January 18, 2015
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Perfect Save the Dates

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"These came out better than we expected. Far exceeded our expectations. The designer worked with me via email as I made several changes and also customized the color for us to fit our wedding colors. Came out perfect! Delivery was fast. Actually came a week before the expected date. Thank you so much!"
Review 19 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tsolty
Date:January 14, 2015

Amazing

Pros: Whimsical
"The color is perfect. It is exactly as pictured. The process was so easy. They came within three days of checking the proof! So excited to share them."
Review 20 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hemmerkm
Date:December 17, 2014
State:Nebraska

Save the dates

Pros: Humorous
"Everything was great. They changed the color to custom fit my wedding and it arrived very fast even around holiday time. Very nicely packed and presented. Only thing noticed was the size of the product was a little smaller than if thought it would be. Great printing quality for sure though."
1 2 3 >