Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for Long Story Short

Long Story Short

Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery. _DETAILS_MESSAGE_Magnet orders shipped internationally may be subject to customs or brokerage charges in addition to a Goods and Services Tax. Wedding Paper Divas will not be responsible for these charges, which UPS will assess at the time of delivery.
Average Customer Rating:
4.946 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Long Story Short
Review 1 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kpost
Date:September 28, 2014

Just what we wanted!

Pros: Humorous
"We loved our "Save the Date" magnets and have gotten many compliments! Guests commented on how unique and cute they were. We changed the tangerine color to a medium blue, and basically stuck with the recommended fonts. The customer service was very professional, they answered all of my questions, and they arrived right on time!"
Review 2 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by cmw85
Date:September 24, 2014
State:Michigan

I love my save the dates!

Pros: Humorous, Simple Chic
"Wedding paper divas has amazing customer service! I had a change to my order and they graciously helped me right away with no issues!"
Review 3 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Kalane02
Date:August 28, 2014
City: Spring
State:Texas

Long Story Short

Pros: Modern
"These magnets are very cute for someone who wants to give information about the couple and not include a photo. I got a lot a compliments and I am happy with my choice!"
Review 4 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by RGII
Date:August 11, 2014
City: Upper Marlboro
State:Maryland

Unique and creative

Pros: Artistic, Modern
"If you're looking for something creative and unique, this magnet is definitely the one you want. The size is perfect and the magnet quality is great. It came shipped in very nice packaging with envelopes. My guest were very impressed and loved these."
Review 5 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tatertatz
Date:July 7, 2014
City: Miami
State:Florida

Exactly what we wanted!

Pros: Modern
"These were so cool, and we were skeptical about ordering online, but we were very happy with the product. The quality is great, and everyone loved how we personalized the words.
Highly recommended!"
Review 6 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by ashpaa
Date:July 2, 2014

AMAZEBALLS

Pros: Vintage
"I would like to thank the designer that worked on the customized save the date I asked for. Everything worked out beautifully. I am absolutely in love with the design and the writing and the size of the magnet was even larger than I thought it would be. It looks great on the refrigerator. I recommend that if you want to send the save the dates out this is a unique one to use!
Thanks to the designer!"
Review 7 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by babs1230
Date:June 30, 2014
State:Ohio

A little bit different

Pros: Whimsical
"I was married a long time ago, before "save the dates" became popular and since we are having a simple wedding, I didn't want to bother with getting these. But since it's a destination wedding, we thought we'd better give people plenty of time to plan. The quality of the magnet is very nice and a good size. We had a lot of fun putting it together. Customer service got back with us quickly to o.k. the final draft and we had the magnets in just a few days. The only thing I wish they could do with the website would be to show what the color is going to look like before submitting your draft. We didn't want to have to go back and forth with customer service so we just chose a color. Otherwise, I was very happy working with Wedding Paper Divas."
Review 8 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SCSunshine
Date:June 30, 2014
City: Columbia
State:South Carolina

These were AWESOME!

Pros: Modern
"My fiancee' and I were trying to find a Save The Date card that didn't need a picture. We didn't have time to book an engagement session, get the photos back, and have them placed on cards so soon.
He found this Save The Date on a Wednesday, I ordered them on Thursday night (around 11pm), and they arrived on Tuesday - a whole week earlier than expected!! I am so excited! They turned out GREAT! I changed the color scheme and it's perfect for our wedding colors - the graphic artist did a great job. I can't say enough good things about my first experience with Wedding Paper Divas! :-)"
Review 9 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by VannaBug
Date:June 24, 2014

Cute Magnets!

Pros: Modern
"I went back and forth between getting the magnets or the paper cards because I was worried the font on the magnets would be too small. While it is small, everything fit perfectly and I am happy with the end result. My only complaint would be that I did the custom red color and the "Save the Date" was hard to read against the dark red with the black font."
Review 10 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by njgirlie215
Date:June 19, 2014

Excellent Save the Date

"We were extremely happy with how these magnets turned out! We were able to customize with our wedding colors and they turned out fantastic. The final product was a perfect match to the proofs and the quality is excellent. They are adorable and everyone seems to love them, especially the little "blurbs" of information included. Great save the date idea!"
Review 11 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leilah
Date:June 16, 2014

Pros: Artistic
"I loved this product, I live in Australia and they arrived within 1 week of purchase. Such great turn around.
They're great quality & a great price too! I'll only ever buy my invites from here now!!
"
Review 12 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by WPWedding2015
Date:April 27, 2014
City: Baltimore
State:Maryland

Perfect Save the Date!

Pros: Artistic, Simple Chic, Modern
"We are SO happy with this product. We personalized the magnet with our wedding colors and worked with the designer to change the format slightly to accomodate our wedding website and "Formal Invitation to Follow." I cannot speak more highly of the designers. They worked through 2 revisions with us and it turned out PERFECT! The magnet is very good quality and was bigger than I expected (very good thing since I was worried about not being able to read the smaller type on the design). Since we did not do an engagement shoot, this was the perfect modern, no-picture design for us. We have received so many compliments and great feedback about how unique this Save the Date is.
This was the first order I've ever placed through Wedding Paper Divas and I will absolutely use them for more items for our wedding."
Review 13 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by mjeleanor
Date:April 22, 2014
State:Outside of the U.S.

everybody loves them

Pros: Modern
"These magnets are an adorable! We have received an incredible response from family and friends who love the unique design."
Review 14 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by epicwedding
Date:April 10, 2014
City: St. Louis
State:Missouri

Fun and Different

Pros: Humorous
"We are so use to the picture save the dates that this was a fresh and fun way to announce our big day."
Review 15 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CandiR
Date:April 7, 2014

Cute and Unique magnets

Pros: Humorous, Modern
"The magnets come out beautifully! I could not be happier. The magnet quality is good. We were able to customize the product to match our wedding colors with navy blue lettering, purple accents and "silver-ish" background. The customer service was excellent. We have received a TON of compliments from our guests! I would recommend this save the date to any bride :)"
Review 16 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LucilleJane
Date:April 6, 2014

Exceeded Expectations

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Humorous, Modern
"My fiancé and I are so excited about these save-the-dates! We received them in the mail yesterday and immediately put them in their (free!) envelopes and addressed them--we can't wait for our guests to see them! Bonus: they're thin enough to be mailed with just one stamp!
They're bigger than I expected (a good thing), they arrived on time, and everything on the magnets matches the picture perfectly; colors, text, everything. We are so pleased with this purchase! Highly recommend.
Note: In the picture, anything blurred is something I did to protect our privacy."
Review 17 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SarahBeth77
Date:March 31, 2014
City: Wellington
State:Florida

Love!

Pros: Whimsical
"Great save the date. I love the magnet. It is so fun and my family loved that it stuck to the fridge so they did not loose it! :) I ordered mine in deep red to match my wedding and they were just beautiful. I love wedding paper divas!"
Review 18 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by CrazyCali
Date:March 24, 2014
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Personable and Cute

Pros: Artistic, Humorous, Simple Chic, Modern
"The magnet was absolutely perfect. The quality of awesome. The magnet was easy to customize. I love how I can create my own little story. All my guest loves it. They think it's the cutest idea ever."
Review 19 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Teal
Date:March 10, 2014

Artistic & different!

Pros: Artistic, Humorous, Modern
"This was SO different than the norm, everyone loved how artistic and personalized these are!"
Review 20 for Long Story Short
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by PeachPie
Date:March 5, 2014
State:Colorado

Exactly as advertised!

Pros: Humorous, playful
"We added calico blue instead of orange, and it looked great! The magnets stuck very well to the refrigerator and were packaged so that they didn't stick together. The only reason I gave it a four star for design was because in customizing the word "AWESOME", a shorter word did not fit. We had to try a few different words to get it to work. Otherwise, this save the date was great!"
1 2 >