Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Touching Memories

Touching Memories

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Touching Memories
Review 1 for Touching Memories
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Quliet
Date:July 2, 2014
City: San Diego
State:California

Love the option for so many photos

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric
"These thank you cards came out beautiful. The pictures are a crisp, good quality. They were smaller than i thought, and it was a matte finish instead of glossy, but I love the simple design. They were delivered in a timely manner."
Review 2 for Touching Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JohLeni
Date:June 16, 2014
City: santa calara
State:California

LOVE our thank you cards

Pros: Photo-Centric
"It was all personalized and felt they were one of the kind. I loved them wished they were a tad bigger but did not effect how much I loved them and my guests too."
Review 3 for Touching Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JessyW
Date:May 25, 2014

Captured the day

Pros: Vintage
"I decided to chose several photos from throughout the night and now when I look at the thank you card, I am reminded of what a wonderful night I shared with the people closest to me."
Review 4 for Touching Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by SueBT
Date:February 4, 2014
City: Fredericton
State:Outside of the U.S.

Stunning Thank-you

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic
"We just received our Thank-you cards in the mail (speedy delivery I might add) and I am beyond impressed with the style, paper quality and layout. I chose four different pictures, two black and white and two color - the one picture of us at a distance (B&W) did not turn out the clearest however I do not feel that WPD is to blame and rather a poor choice on my behalf. I would definitely recommend these cards."
Review 5 for Touching Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LizzyCallan
Date:January 27, 2014
City: Audubon
State:New Jersey

Exactly what we wanted!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Vintage, chalkboard
"This card was exactly what we were looking for in a thank you! We did chalkboard signs at our wedding and wanted to incorporate that into a thank you, with some of our favorite moments--and this card did that!
Love it and as always order & delivery was a breeze with WPD!"
Review 6 for Touching Memories
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Hinton
Date:January 26, 2014
City: UK

Lovely but smaller than expected.

Pros: Vintage, Simple Chic, Modern
"Love these little cards.
The design review service is ace. They delivered in just over 1 week to UK with standard delivery. The only negative is they are small size postcards- we should have looked more closely at the size measurements online."
Review 7 for Touching Memories
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by stignei
Date:November 17, 2013
City: Portland
State:Oregon

stylish thank you card

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical, Modern
"Since the card is small, pick photos that are close up shots, otherwise the faces will look grainy."
Review 8 for Touching Memories
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by katiejess
Date:October 28, 2013
City: Melbourne

Thank you card

Pros: Vintage
"Fantastic service and delivery to Australia. The cards are exactly as we hoped. Would definitely use this company again. The online message response was fantastic also, and the designers catered to all our requests."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Touching Memories
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5