Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Thankful Thoughts

Thankful Thoughts

Average Customer Rating:
2.625 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
3 of 8(38%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Thankful Thoughts
Review 1 for Thankful Thoughts
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Em32
Date:November 2, 2014
City: Charlotte

Miniature, fuzzy

Pros: Traditional
"I did not realize that these cards came unfolded. The actual size of the Thank You was half of what I was expecting. These are very small thank you cards. We chose black and white photos and were disappointed at how fuzzy they came out."
Review 2 for Thankful Thoughts
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jillypilly
Date:October 28, 2014
City: Las Vegas
State:Nevada

Not worth the money or the hype

Pros: Vintage
"I am so disappointed with the quality of these cards. I uploaded professional pictures and the quality of product that I received is AWFUL! They are tiny cards and the pictures do not look clear at all. They look grainy and just overall not what I was expecting from this website. The only positive thing I can say is that WPD has a 100% satisfaction guarantee and will be refunding me my money, however, I do have to pay to ship it back to them. I thought that by using this company it was maybe a step up from Shutterfly; I was wrong, the only step up is in price."
Review 3 for Thankful Thoughts
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Rachel143
Date:August 18, 2014
City: Santa rosa
State:California

Thank you card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"The paper quality was not as good as I imagined and the pictures were small. But it still looked nice."
Review 4 for Thankful Thoughts
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by lewislewissk
Date:January 13, 2014

I wouldnt recommend

"This card is very small. I should have paid more attention to the size but I don't know why they would sell a card so small. Also, the picture quality came out terrible. The colors run together and even though we used professional pictures, they look very grainy and the colors run. I wouldn't recommend this card. We are going to just throw our thank you cards away and start over. Ours turned out to be unusable."
Review 5 for Thankful Thoughts
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Lash
Date:December 13, 2013
City: Gilbert
State:Arizona

The perfect thank you!

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, clean lines
"I love the card design. The pictures don't look as sharp in quality as I would like them to look. But overall they will be the perfect thank you cards for our wedding!"
Review 6 for Thankful Thoughts
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by dambro
Date:November 15, 2013

Very Impressed

Pros: Simple Chic
"Great card for a wedding thank you. Easy to use site, super fast shipping and love that I got to approve the proof."
Review 7 for Thankful Thoughts
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by sa43
Date:October 22, 2013

not what i expected

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I've come to expect exceptional quality from wedding paper divas and similar to the other reviewer, I was surprised by how small these cards were and also the picture quality was not great. That said, WPD's customer service is fantastic and I plan to return these and hopefully find a better card on their site."
Review 8 for Thankful Thoughts
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by AnetteKozlow
Date:October 17, 2013

disappointed

"I was upset with paper divas this time around for several reasons. 1.) the dimensions listed on the paper would lead you to think that the card would be bigger but the dimensions account for the unfolded card. 2.) the picture quality was average. 3.) worst of all, the cards were supposed to have had a crease for easy folding but in our case every other card had a crease while the others didn't so it was a pain to fold. Also, I would much prefer this product if there was an option to type and print a message inside of the card so that we wouldn't have to handwrite 90 cards."