Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Love and Thanks

Love and Thanks

Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
6
1 star
5
27 of 40(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love and Thanks
Review 1 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Tarsh
Date:June 10, 2015
City: New Zealand
State:Outside of the U.S.

Happy Customer

Pros: Modern, Vintage
"This is my second purchase from wedding paper divas and again I am very happy with my product. Easy site to navigate, super fast delivery all the way to NZ. The print and paper quality would have been perfect if the bottom pictures hadn't been cropped slightly. They still look great but it may pay to check your not going to lose anything important if the bottom is cropped just a smidge.
Again very pleased with this company :)
"
Review 2 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsDodson
Date:May 26, 2015

Love the Card

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Modern
"I loved our thank you cards. We chose the color coast on the cards and added all of our coastal wedding pictures and it turned out beautiful."
Review 3 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bcook
Date:May 20, 2015

Amazing card!!

Pros: Modern, personalised
"Such a beautiful card!! Photo quality is amazing!! So happy thank you so much!!"
Review 4 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Ateerp
Date:May 16, 2015

Beautiful Card

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"Great thank you card...quality of printing was really good and my pictures turned out so colorful and amazing. Received many compliments and with this design was able to showcase a variety of pictures from our wedding. Only thing that could be improved is if the card itself or at least just the pictures could have been slightly bigger."
Review 5 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LisT
Date:April 13, 2015
City: Melbourne

Amazing way to thank

Pros: Vintage, Whimsical
"The design process was easy, with the review team fixing the issues I had with picture format.
Speedy delivery and all receivers are so happy with the cards.
Well worth it.
"
Review 6 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Leeloo76
Date:April 9, 2015

Logo large and unsightly

Pros: Vintage
"The front of the card looked great! Pictures came out well, the feel was good, but we were displeased with the back. The Bird And Banner and Wedding Paper Divas logos were quite prominent and pretty distracting. It just feels like your sending all your wedding guests an advertisement rather than a thank you note."
Review 7 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LLS88
Date:March 20, 2015
City: Australia

Just what we wanted!

Pros: Modern
"The cards and envelopes are of excellent quality, we're very happy with the final product! We love that we get the choice to share a number of images on your thank you cards, this was a big plus! Product was reviewed promptly and delivered days before the estimated arrival time. We couldn't be happier, thank you WPD!"
Review 8 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JRCorrigan
Date:March 13, 2015

Heads cut off

"Our cards arrived quickly and the template/deisgn team wer easy to work with. However, the proof outline does not match the actual cut of the cards, which leaves a bridesmaid cut out of the picture, the backside of the bride cut off and it's off centered. It seems that they just cut it in the wrong place. I am sooo bummed :("
Review 9 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by JDaly
Date:March 1, 2015

Wedding Thank Yous

Pros: Simple Chic
"Our thank you cards came out great! The picture quality (which I am always worried about when purchasing online) looked fantastic! We even had a problem with our delivery and Wedding Paper Divas was more than happy to resend them without a problem! I love our cards!"
Review 10 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by VickiP
Date:January 23, 2015

So beautiful!

Pros: Simple Chic
"The quality of the paper was amazing and we got so many compliments on and and people asking where we got them! Common complaint about the top pictures cutting off some of our heads but a designer reviewed and fixed t for us before the final product was shipped !"
Review 11 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jinitza
Date:January 20, 2015
City: Charlotte
State:North Carolina

Matte But Lovely Thank You Cards

Pros: Traditional, Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"Our thank you cards are veryl lovely ! We've received wonderful compliments about out cards. However, when I ordered them I thought they would come out with a more shiner paper product. It's more matte looking for my taste but still beautiful."
Review 12 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Teacherj12
Date:January 3, 2015
City: Dallas
State:Texas

Perfect Thank you

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric
"We really appreciated that customer service called us in regard to one of our photos being off-colored and wanted to run it by us to correct. We are receiving tons of compliments!"
Review 13 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Terry11
Date:January 3, 2015
City: Edmonton
State:Outside of the U.S.

A little disappointed

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Vintage
"I ordered my wedding invites, favor cards and menu cards from WPD and have been extremely happy with every item, customer service and delivery, so of course I had to order my thank you cards from them also. Unfortunately, I'm a little disappointed with this purchase as one of the pictures (top row, middle column) did not turn out as it showed on my proof, and managed to cut half of our faces off in the picture! I even made a note to the designer to ensure that all pictures were clearly centred and not cut off.
We'd love to re-order, but unfortunately need to get these mailed out soon! Guess you can't win them all.
"
Review 14 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by Sbsbsam1
Date:December 18, 2014
City: Los Angeles
State:California

Terrible Quality

Pros: Modern
"The concept of the card is great, I was able to showcase a variety of photos and the ease of making the card makes this a good product - UNTIL you get delivery. I was so disappointed and not even sure at this point if I am going to send them out. They are smaller than a regular 4 x 6 photo and are printed on thin cheap paper, it looks like a bad print at home job. The photos on the top line are all cropped so missing part of our heads. VERY disappointing. Wedding Paper Diva's upgrade the quality of paper that you use it will make all the difference."
Review 15 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Amanda10825
Date:December 14, 2014

Awesome job

Pros: Traditional, Modern
"Great job! Answers questions quickly and fast delivery! Good as always"
Review 16 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by Kona18
Date:December 10, 2014
City: Montclair
State:New Jersey

Too Small for so many photos

Pros: Photo-Centric
"I was really disappointed when I got our cards. The size of the card is so small, and with so many pictures, it doesn't do the photos justice.
I wish the card came in a bigger size. It would utilize the great design, and it would actually look good.
It's so bad, that I'm ordering from s didfernt company.
Do not use this card- it's too small for so many graphics.
But I do love WPD's. I Usually love their products, but this one missed the mark."
Review 17 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by danielle123
Date:December 9, 2014

poor pic quality

Pros: Simple Chic
"I was disappointed with picture quality. Everything looks good online but then when you get it, it is not as clear."
Review 18 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bellala90
Date:November 2, 2014
City: Windsor, ON
State:Outside of the U.S.

Nice, Simple Thank You card

Pros: Traditional
"Love the design of the card and that we were able to select so many photos. However i wish the paper was more of a gloss finish. The card stock it comes in makes it look a little cheap."
Review 19 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 7785
Date:November 2, 2014

"the quality of the pictures printed are horrible. we provided our professional pictures (high resolution), thus expecting the pictures to be clear. instead the pics have turned out to be very grainy and very low resolution even when the pics are so small..making this thank you card look very cheap!
we have printed something of better quality at home ourselves. very disappointing. .
"
Review 20 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AGrunewald
Date:October 20, 2014
City: Sheboygan
State:Wisconsin

Poor Picture Quality

"I assumed that when ordering a card with pictures you would receive a photo quality paper, I guess I was wrong. The pictures looked horrible on our card. You couldn't make out faces, and everything was blurry. Definitely not worth the extra money we paid to have these cards. Honestly I think cards printed on photo paper from Walmart are way better looking this card. Not impressed at all. I expected more from this site."
1 2 >