Wedding Paper Divas Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Love and Thanks

Love and Thanks

Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
14 of 21(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love and Thanks
Review 1 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Bellala90
Date:November 2, 2014
City: Windsor, ON
State:Outside of the U.S.

Nice, Simple Thank You card

Pros: Traditional
"Love the design of the card and that we were able to select so many photos. However i wish the paper was more of a gloss finish. The card stock it comes in makes it look a little cheap."
Review 2 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by 7785
Date:November 2, 2014

"the quality of the pictures printed are horrible. we provided our professional pictures (high resolution), thus expecting the pictures to be clear. instead the pics have turned out to be very grainy and very low resolution even when the pics are so small..making this thank you card look very cheap!
we have printed something of better quality at home ourselves. very disappointing. .
"
Review 3 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by AGrunewald
Date:October 20, 2014
City: Sheboygan
State:Wisconsin

Poor Picture Quality

"I assumed that when ordering a card with pictures you would receive a photo quality paper, I guess I was wrong. The pictures looked horrible on our card. You couldn't make out faces, and everything was blurry. Definitely not worth the extra money we paid to have these cards. Honestly I think cards printed on photo paper from Walmart are way better looking this card. Not impressed at all. I expected more from this site."
Review 4 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by texasgirl34
Date:September 30, 2014
City: Waxahachie
State:Texas

soo pretty

Pros: Artistic, Photo-Centric, Vintage
"creating it is so easy....they have great options and you get to try several pictures till you find the ones that works....the process was so easy..."
Review 5 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by MrsFern
Date:August 27, 2014
City: Houston
State:Texas

Customized "Love & Thanks" Cards

Pros: Photo-Centric
"These thank you cards came out BEAUTIFUL! By far exceeded our expectation on resolution and clarity of our images. We weren't in a terrible rush so we opted to have a specialist look over our order before finalizing and they were SUPER helpful! They were able to change our cards to the folded option we preferred and readjust our pictures to fit. Great job WPD!! Wish we would have found you earlier."
Review 6 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Geeyeun
Date:August 21, 2014

Definitely do the test print

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I would definitely do a test print set first. I was in a hurry to order them and ordered 200 cards.
What you see on the design template on the computer screen isn't exactly what you're going to see on the card. It cuts off a little short on the top and bottom, so be aware of that when you are setting the size and location of your pictures. Part of my husbands head got cut off and my flowers, which was disappointing.
I think I would have been more satisfied if I did a test print but the site should have also warned the customer that the pictures would be cut off on top and bottom. Good luck."
Review 7 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
by JoChris
Date:July 30, 2014
City: Seoul

Good design but pick pictures carefully

Pros: Simple Chic
"This design was really cute and was exactly what i wanted. However the final product wasn't as good as what i thought it would be. This was mainly because of the grainy paper which blurred some of the details in the pictures. Wish i had known it earlier so would have picked better pictures."
Review 8 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Paper Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by jgreen3203
Date:July 25, 2014

Cheap Looking

Pros: Simple Chic
"These look super cheap, which is odd because I have ordered all of my wedding invites/save the dates/etc...from this site and have loved everything but this.
They are very small. The picture quality is bad (and I own the pics so it isn't the size of the photo) and beware that it is a matte finish, which also looks bad. They are much cuter on the website than they are in person. So disappointed.
I would not recommend these."
Review 9 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by 123buford
Date:July 24, 2014
City: Atlanta
State:Georgia

love the card

Pros: Simple Chic, Modern
"I am very happy with the design, the paper quality and the service. The colours of the prints could be a bit more vibrant but I am happy as it is. Love the simple but chic design. Excactly what I was looking for. No fuss no flowers no glitter. I just love the card."
Review 10 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
by australiagirl
Date:June 24, 2014

Not worth the price

Pros: Photo-Centric, Whimsical, Simple Chic
"I had been going to design and print myself, but figured this way would be easier and for the price would have to be good quality. Not so. Cards are cut crooked. Photos are grainy. I used our high res, professional wedding photos. The print quality is just not what it should be. Vistaprint would've printed them better. Design is lovely but ruined by manufacturer. Regret paying the hefty international postage fee."
Review 11 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by classychick
Date:June 17, 2014
City: Dayton
State:Ohio

Beautiful Card

Pros: Photo-Centric
"Loved how I was able to personalize my thank you card with pictures from my wedding. They look so professional and beautiful!"
Review 12 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Sarabethbride
Date:June 12, 2014
City: Sierra Madre
State:California

Lovely photo thank yous

Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click image to zoom)
Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic
"My husband and I had fun designing these when we got our wedding photos back. There were so many great styles but we picKed this one due to the simplicity, lovely fonts and opportunity to share photos with guests. We ordered coordinating return address labels in the same fonts.
We were very happy with the final results and all the feedback from friends & family has been very positive, especially from those who could not attend the wedding.
The size of the card was just fine for us. Be aware that the photos are small and choose photos accordingly: the white polka dots on the bridesmaids' rain boots in one of the photos didn't come through but that is a tiny detail."
Review 13 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by rachellen8
Date:June 11, 2014

Great thank you note

Pros: Photo-Centric, Modern
"I loved being able to showcase so many of our wonderful pics - we did the fast-track option and it showed up flawless!"
Review 14 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Jsayler
Date:May 12, 2014
City: Lacombe
State:Outside of the U.S.

Just my style

Pros: shabby chic
"Loved how much I was able to personalize this card!"
Review 15 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Nobinobi
Date:April 30, 2014

Cardboard feel

Pros: Modern
"The paper quality is thick but is matte and feels like cardboard. The proof looked very nice online but when the pictures were printed on this paper, the pictures were no longer crisp and nice. It feels really cheap and I'm very disappointed because now I am stuck with them. Otherwise, it is a cute design."
Review 16 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by LolaAnne
Date:March 16, 2014
City: Boston

Easy and beautiful

Pros: Simple Chic
"The designs for a flat card were a tiny bit limited but I love the one I chose. Designing where the pictures went on the card and the fonts was easy and the card came out great. The price was perfect and the printed address on the envelopes looks great and was a huge help. They look a lot more expensive than the price I paid and would definitely recommend it to any friend for a variety of occassions."
Review 17 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Emmy91
Date:February 5, 2014
City: Adelaide Australia

Stunning Thank you cards

Pros: Simple Chic
"The personalized thank you cards we ordered turned out beautifully! the quality and color were fantastic and they were a huge hit with family members. We just added a little magnetic tape on the back and this was a stunning yet inexpensive way to have magnet thank you cards."
Review 18 for Love and Thanks
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
by Karima
Date:January 25, 2014

Beautiful card but TINY

Pros: Photo-Centric, Simple Chic, Modern
"The card is pretty but way too small especially for the number of pictures. You need a magnifying glass to view them. It is about 2/3 the size of a typical card and much smaller than the envelope. I don't understand why they would ruin such a beautiful card by making it miniature. We are going to have to order different ones and will not even use these. Very disappointed."
Response from Wedding Paper Divas:By StephanieCustomer ServiceJanuary 28, 2014
In order to offer a wide variety of products and prices, we offer a range of sizes for our shower invitations and save the date cards. This design is 4.10 x 5.25 when printed. We also offer 5.25 x 5.25, 4 x 9.25 and 5 x 7 designs. If a large card is important to you, please be sure to check the dimensions before you place your order. The size of our designs is included below the name of the design on the category page and on the product page under product details.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Love and Thanks
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Paper Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Print/Photo Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Design
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Customer Service/Delivery
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5